Only in Ghana Allows this Monkey's Ashawo Disturbing our Moods Bumbo klaat ...
Antonio 9 years ago
Enough of this rubbish!
BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 9 years ago
Come and see a. Beautiful African Ladys Here in Singapore them Doing Ashawo for survived,we Love and Respect them,more than this Bitch mother Fucker... Nya maa soo Hai,in Chinese Language,your mother smelly pussy..
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
Which idiot fucked this bitch?
Osofia 9 years ago
Hahaha!Afia, l love you K3K3
TT 9 years ago
And So what
what x d problem of Ghanaweb,
whether pregnant or not, she x still Afia
And So what
Nonsense 9 years ago
Go clean your smelling pum pum. Who will want to put his dick in your stinking pum pum?
degal 9 years ago
wat is wrong with ghanaweb ur stories get finish abi can't u see is clothes she put belly self aaaa u r boring
Jojo 9 years ago
To be frank Afia Schwa you spoil proper paapa hahahahahaahahahaahahha
Bbb 9 years ago
Madness or craziness are they the same?
Kwadwo 9 years ago
Obviously she is keeping you guys in business. She was just trying to be funny because that's what comedians do, and she is a comedian. But you on the other hand wrote a whole story about since you have nothing better to write about.
UDS-NYC 9 years ago
it sucks a lot of people don't get Afia's sense of humor.
Mr Real 9 years ago
This girl de33. .aaarhhh!! I wonder why she's even called a "celebrity". Smh
Dee 9 years ago
Look at her cheap clothes and mouth as large as the Atlantic Ocean
JUSTICE 9 years ago
FOOLISH THINGS
lakxy 9 years ago
pls u guys shud jxt leave afia alone..ah ah
Aisha 9 years ago
Her sense of humour sucks
senior ofoto ( otc 2011) 9 years ago
Who cares? oh afia can't u ashamed of yourself? look for Jesus to change your life wate
Enough of this rubbish!
And So what
Obviously she is keeping you guys in business. She was just trying to be funny because that's what comedians do, and she is a comedian. But you on the other hand wrote a whole story about since you have nothing better to writ ...
FOOLISH THINGS
Bastard babies Foolish woman