andy I love U very much buh I totally disagree.. Stars of the future is so far d best, not to talk abt mtn hitmaker, and vodafone icons.. How many people from mentor have become as compared to d other reality shows mentioned abv. Mentor was our first love in terms of music reality show.. Buh U guys wen U are out ,dnt work hard enough to maintain yur grounds..
kk 9 years ago
serious !!!, s dis guy sure he understands music ?.
Ebenezer kwakye agyeman 9 years ago
nice tune,afa
Prempeh 9 years ago
Andy paa how can you compare your f**ken mentor to MTN project fame, ah Andy paa ask yourself from mentor 1 to mentor ..... who have become a big star? none of you guys na how come you compare such music reality show to MTN project fame.fool work hard for your future in the musuc industry.nonsense
mansa musa 9 years ago
Masa you jux like to talk abi? Where did mentor take you??? Maybe you should sign up for talented kids instead.. mtcheew
andy I love U very much buh I totally disagree.. Stars of the future is so far d best, not to talk abt mtn hitmaker, and vodafone icons.. How many people from mentor have become as compared to d other reality shows mentioned ...
nice tune,afa
Andy paa how can you compare your f**ken mentor to MTN project fame, ah Andy paa ask yourself from mentor 1 to mentor ..... who have become a big star? none of you guys na how come you compare such music reality show to MTN p ...