You guys leave them alone. This post can't mean divorce. Don't get it started. Nkoom might possibly be out of town and the wife miss's him so much. Thank God this one didn't post any porn video.
PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago
DAAVI ARABA OGOGLO-QUARTER HATES THIS INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK CRAZY STUFFS AND SHE CALLS THEM ''KWASEASEM"
WHY SHOULD WE BE TOLD OF THEM BRAKE UPS BASED ON SOME INSTAGRAM POSTING,,DO WE CARE A FUCK ABOUT THEIR BREAK UPS,,AA ... read full comment
DAAVI ARABA OGOGLO-QUARTER HATES THIS INSTAGRAM AND FACEBOOK CRAZY STUFFS AND SHE CALLS THEM ''KWASEASEM"
WHY SHOULD WE BE TOLD OF THEM BRAKE UPS BASED ON SOME INSTAGRAM POSTING,,DO WE CARE A FUCK ABOUT THEIR BREAK UPS,,AAAAHH, GHWEB PAAA,,, I HOWEVER, I WISHED THEM WELL AND SHE KEEP HER MARRIAGE STUFFS OFF INSTAGRAM,,
Mr ROMANO. 9 years ago
INKOOM OUTFIT BE GY3 !!! NAH GQ BE DAT . HOPE OUR WANNABE CELEBRITIES TAKE A PAGE OUT OF THAT INSTEAD OF THEM DRESSING LIKE SHIT EMBARRASSING GHANAIANS.
Mr ROMANO. 9 years ago
INKOOM'S
INKOOM'S
PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago
SLIM FITTING IS GOOD FOR GUYS WITH NO POT-BELLY,,LIKE MY 6PACKS,,,
POW@Watch Phobia 2016 9 years ago
Aaaa Pastor, you've forgotten I was at your church just this past sunday? When you finished preaching and you were going to sit, you thought no one was watching right? I was seriously observing the way you had to hold you womb, eeei sorry, I'm loss for words. LMAO, 6 pack?
Robert London 9 years ago
I like you so much
MENSAH FRED 9 years ago
I have fuck the lady before, the vagina is very tight but the hole is deep. Breast is bigger than my balls. She stinks too much.
Yu 9 years ago
Mensah Fred, and so what? Be matured okay. Useless boy.
Respect forwomen 9 years ago
Mensah fred you stink like a pig. u are an adorable foolish man. men like u should hanged upside down. if u were any potent man she would have married u. u inpotent fool u will die and burried by vultures kwasia mpenyin
Respect forwomen 9 years ago
Mensah i know u are a madman but i never new u've gone naked. Mensah fred may u never have peace ur marriage thus if any serious woman will want to marry a mad rapist like you. u will suffer for the rest of ur life. i will continue cursing u until u die. pray to God to forgive u else ur life will be more misrable than it is now
Kofi G 9 years ago
Some people are not really serious in life.
Yaa 9 years ago
I don't believe it and l will never believe it. Omega and Inkoom are very lovely. Couple.well may be there is a lemonade somewhere.
Ntampidom 9 years ago
Someone's gutter to gutter and this foolish guy called Samuel Inkoom go take as "world cup". No guy raised in Sunyani will ever marry this harlot called Omega Opoku now Omega Inkoom. We fucked her in turns (Gala) in my room at Sunyani Estate. when she was at Twene Amanfo secondary. I was at legon presec and had come home on mid terms. I wish I will meet her one time if she comes to US. I will fuck her again. Inkoom is bulubulu
love 9 years ago
And what about your woman. Do you know how many men have fucked her before you met her? You people are too shallow.
Ntampidom 9 years ago
Former Kotoko striker Ben Acheampong still fucks Omega. Inkoom is a bulubulu he once caught them but for fear of being a subject of public ridicule he just kept mute. He called Dan kwaku yeboah to talk to acheampong. Acheampong told kwaku Yeboah that omega is his girlfriend so he wont stop fucking her. Inkoom shd go to hell. Because of that incident up till now inkoom does not talk to Ben acheampong. Omega is not any chick u for take am world cup. I am just praying I will meet her I US here in one of her visits. I will fuck omega again cos inkoom is a FOOL
Andrew 9 years ago
So shd we cry
Jane 9 years ago
u r very useless,in fact u r a big jerk. fool go drown in hell.kwasie bi nti
Jane 9 years ago
Do u knw the number of men who fucked ur woman before u met her,u r very stupid n lacks wisdom go to hell.kwasia bi ti se wo.
Ntampidom 9 years ago
Foolish fools, u can choose to insult me, I don't care. U worship a whore, a slut, and a harlot. Even that stupid dude called Samuel Inkoom knows his wife is a "Pooley". Omega is what u term in Ghana as "chop bar ayowa"
Ntampidom 9 years ago
May be u people don't know the chick u are talking about well. Ask any guy who grew up in Sunyani about Omega and he will tell u. Omega can simply never close his thighs, Omega in pussy no be any pussy. If I meet her in US in any of her visits I go fuck her again. We played her gala like five times on vacations when I was at Presec Legon and she was at Twene Amanfo secondary. Aside that personal I fucked her like 10 times. If I meet her today ibi she self who go open the pussy give me.
The man might possibly travel
WHY SHOULD WE BE TOLD OF THEM BRAKE UPS BASED ON SOME INSTAGRAM POSTING,,DO WE CARE A FUCK ABOUT THEIR BREAK UPS,,AA ...
INKOOM'S
Aaaa Pastor, you've forgotten I was at your church just this past sunday? When you finished preaching and you were going to sit, you thought no one was watching right? I was seriously observing the way you had to hold you wom ...
I like you so much
Mensah i know u are a madman but i never new u've gone naked. Mensah fred may u never have peace ur marriage thus if any serious woman will want to marry a mad rapist like you. u will suffer for the rest of ur life. i will co ...
Someone's gutter to gutter and this foolish guy called Samuel Inkoom go take as "world cup". No guy raised in Sunyani will ever marry this harlot called Omega Opoku now Omega Inkoom. We fucked her in turns (Gala) in my room a ...
Former Kotoko striker Ben Acheampong still fucks Omega. Inkoom is a bulubulu he once caught them but for fear of being a subject of public ridicule he just kept mute. He called Dan kwaku yeboah to talk to acheampong. Acheampo ...
So shd we cry
May be u people don't know the chick u are talking about well. Ask any guy who grew up in Sunyani about Omega and he will tell u. Omega can simply never close his thighs, Omega in pussy no be any pussy. If I meet her in US in ...