You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 17Article 439388

Pay me for collabos, it’s business! – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Benedict honda 8 years ago

stupid ugly moron.. U wan who to do collabo with U... So U can sing womaami tw3.. Teach yur wonderful child to sing womaami tw3... Why did God even make U a father... U r to teach moral.. Not now dat U r a father u come out w ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

i can see mahama term, entertainment is booming like something, because no one is thinking about fighting or war, like this Ghana can move forward in mahama second term, vote mahama for peace and development

• Blazeifire 8 years ago

It's seems u r directing womaami tw3 to ur self paaaa n am happy you are hahahaha....wale never cum to educate anybody child it's ur responsibly to so as a parent Osorimi waaa

• Blazeifire 8 years ago

Hahahaha e dey pain u ooo
    It's seems u r directing womaami tw3 to ur self paaaa n am happy you are hahahaha....wale never cum to educate anybody child it's ur responsibly to so as a parent Osorimi waaa

• ur mothers waaa 8 years ago

Benedict honda or what ever u call urself suck ur mother u dey there they talk ..... But u make ur small sister to listen to Tonga tell me which kids will u ask them they don't know about meaning of Tonga huh tell me abuwaa ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

For Real

• Stephen a. Mintah 8 years ago

GODBLESS NII NOW adays no pay dont even come near the empire..#smtakeover

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are too cheap. They want everything for free

• James UK 8 years ago

Of course. collabos are not free. Its only in Gh that people want things for free. artist everywhere charge for collabos. They will rather pay big $$ for foreigners and neglect their own. stupid country

• Blazeifire 8 years ago

It's seems GhanaWeb ve issue with wale coz they only write negative things about wale but the man keep wining hahahaha

• Haruna 8 years ago

If u hate shatta wale,is for nothing yeah is true pay before collaboration

Woomami bleep !! U said so

Thought he was better than that ... just because someone sang Tonga doesn't mean he should follow up with Woomami Tw* .... his son will grow up singing both songs ...

• Edwin 8 years ago

Yes!!! they are being too ungrateful to you. Thank you daddy. We love you daddy.