You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 17Article 439268

Delay makes it to the 100 most influential personalities list

Read Comments Comments (13)

• peeee 8 years ago

No 99?tell us the number

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Is she wearing a jacket in Africa? Asem ben koraa nie!

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

100TH,???,,GO PACK YOURSELF,,IF NOT IN LIST OF "25 INFLUENZAS",GOOD FOR YOU,,,

THE INFLUENTIALS AND THE INFLUENZAS,,

• peeee 8 years ago

Pastor,marry um oooo,she go turn ogbolo for Romano

THIS ONE FOR ROMANO OOO,,I FEAR ROMANO SEFF ,

• babana 8 years ago

And soo

• DD-USA 8 years ago

Well done my sister

• Nana Kwame uk 8 years ago

Keep on my sister you be fine

• Kofi G 8 years ago

Congratulations girl ????

• Seidu Jibril 8 years ago

I think Delay should even be the first not 100th

• peeee 8 years ago

It doesn't say 100th,she is among the 100,we want the position!!if she was within the first 10 knowing her loud Ashanti vulgar mouth like afia Schwarzenegger she will be singing from the rooftop

• nana Agyei 8 years ago

Bush girl, kruastiponia, with full of vulgarity, too know girl, WO pe kasa