You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 16Article 439022

Ahoufe Patri puts her boobs* on display

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Patri ashawo 8 years ago

Nasty hoe

• Papa Kwame. 8 years ago

Excuse me.Some people act as fools.Is this display unheard of?This is the occasion they have to put up thier best.Go to America!Shut up fools!

• A.M. 8 years ago

papa kwame, don't forget we're in Ghana, Americans don't only stripe naked they also manufacture planes and what have you. so you only saw those who strips themselves in American, excuse us they're better lessons be drawn f ...

• reflex 8 years ago

These are the kind of idiots who believe they are celebrities!

• BB 8 years ago

SO WHEN WILL THIS MADNESS STOP. WHY WILL OUR LADIES CHOOSE NUDITY OVER DECENCY. IS IT STUPIDITY OR WHAT. VERY FEW CELEBS ARE DECENT IN THEIR DRESSING. WHY WONT THEY GO NAKED AND BE FREE.

• KWESI 8 years ago

Ahofe Patri, please you are loved,respected and esteemed highly. Do not follow these yanks to destroy your future.

• Obaa Sima 8 years ago

shame shame shame, my admiration for you is going down gradually, and those boobs are not standing, comeon girl, cover that up

• Shee Papa 8 years ago

Hmmm No comment for now

• no weapon 8 years ago

eeeeeeeeii wat s dis,heheheee dis one di3 nO be breast anymore.s called cowbell our milk.cos she dey take de feed de guys there all in de name of fame

• abodam 8 years ago

aah nice lady with fallen breast.what happened too much fuck fuck from the only BOS with 1 s.

• the bones 8 years ago

Good for nothing item, which kind of nonsense is this, needless attention seeking. Remember where you were in the past, how will you feel when grown up to see your mum in such uncouth dress.

• pk 8 years ago

Oooh Patricia... I tot u were different..don't cripple itself..

• pk 8 years ago

Oooh Patricia... I tot u were different..don't cripple urself

• sAnjAY 8 years ago

small girl with her breast sleeping like this?
    it shows she is already over used

• Ray 8 years ago

This Patri girl is a big disgrace. i used to like her but she is also cheap

• karma53 8 years ago

This is no news. Her boobs are on display everyday anyway. It is her trademark. Tell me when her brains are on display.