You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 16Article 438874

Nudity could mean strength and confidence - Hamamat

Read Comments Comments (34)

• truth 8 years ago

realize is stupidity not confidence.

• Hamamat Muntia 8 years ago

I only Got to Know Wisa after he exposed his nice small dick which is a perfect size for both my small mouth and tight vagina. Who said all women like big penis? Maybe women with big pussy prefer big dick. Too bad the dick he ...

• The G Man 8 years ago

Maybe you have not being fucked in a good positions.

• Only the Animals will Vote for NDC 8 years ago

Yeaa Hwe3 OBAA ho

• Joe 8 years ago

Ghanaian female public figures should learn how to speak in public.I am not siding with or against what she said, I am just saying that our women's way of speaking lacks femininity and class.I once worked with a firm in L.A t ...

• james 8 years ago

Be selling your self in that nude style can't u see how other celebrities are looking nice and sexy? U drrr u no dey show sef EMU

• Foster 8 years ago

Mosquito go bite me oo

• major 8 years ago

...and stupidity.

• kojo 8 years ago

It does not express such.my dear sister,nudity is bad

• Aalele 8 years ago

Fame is killing this women. When they get small money nd fame they act as if thy r mad.read ur Bible and b wise

• mz 8 years ago

thats what fame and popularity could do to u, u get high and begin to act stupid and find any lame excuse for it. its a shame she's let the fame engulf her moral sense

• Don;; Don;; 8 years ago

If you can cover the phone you bought to preserve it, then preserve your body. Or kill yourself by exposing it. Repent oooo. This is the best advice; what you're saying is naivety and not confidence !!!!!!!!!!

Well done fo ...

• **** 8 years ago

Nudity is not strength. Talentless women resort to nudity for attention and to be provocative. Young girls look up to celebrities so please, set a good example for them. If you have to resort to nudity then go home, please. A ...

• MENSAH 8 years ago

An Expression of A Simple Mind, Hamamat, So u have to walk naked to express strength and confidence?
    Know that our glory as humans do not lie in Worldly Treasures, they all fade away.
    If being nude could be strength and c ...

• OGUAF 8 years ago

ALL MAD PEOPLE WHO ARE NAKED ARE CONFIDENT AND STRONG THEN.....THAT IS OUR WORLD....

• reflex 8 years ago

In a hopeless country like Ghana any fool can become somebody and talk shit. Its nothing new in a messed up country like Ghana. Too many idiots that need to die in Ghana for it to become a better place!

• Kay(London) 8 years ago

This webmaster for Ghanaweb.com....You don't have anything better to report. Useless.

• mike 8 years ago

ghanaians always award foolish and satanic minded people. what do they even know? even those brought inventions to help humanity don't go round saying this and wearing this. kwasia

• Yaw 8 years ago

Madness

• nii 8 years ago

arrant nonsense.........she shouldn't fool herself like that.....they she should be a stripper

• Shak 8 years ago

Cheeeeeew, den y not walk around nude demonstrating ur so called strength n confidence? Anyway, Wer r u taking ur lessons from? Better check on dat b4 de misinformation ruins ur life Mrs. Broken marriages

What you choose to do in your privacy is none of "my Business". But when you project your nudity onto my sight view, don't expect my approval of an act that is a variance with my belief. You have the right to say anything abo ...

at variance

• Afko 8 years ago

Opposite. To attract unsuspecting men. Nudists (Girls) are seriously thought of by ALL men as cheap girls. They are for one night stands. Which man wants to marry a naked cheap girl. unless ..

• Mensa 8 years ago

as a man I also respect women in the nude and never think women are cheap because they are in the nude

• lino 8 years ago

Nudity could equally mean insecurity and inferiority complex. It could mean
    craving for attention. Go see a psychologist to sort you out.

• Noter 8 years ago

Nudity is stupidity

• bella 8 years ago

nudity is not part of our culture so if you do something and you are been corrected just take the advice and act upon it rather saying we should see it as confidence and art....do you see your other contestants from miss mala ...

• bella 8 years ago

and by the way you are not an artist ok

• PROVERBS 8 years ago

WHAT A SHAME AND STUPIDITY, WHEN WILL WISDOM VISIT YOU... YOU ARE NOT NICE TOO.. PLEASE THIS IS NOT CONFIDENCE, WHILES OTHER FEMALES ARE PRODUCING BETTER THINGS TO HELP HUMANITY... WHAT IS YOUR BENEFIT TO HUMANITY.. PLEASE RE ...

• Basu 8 years ago

She is very ugly that's why.

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

BLACK! BLACK! BLACK! CHICS STOP PLAYING YOURSELF, YOU'RE PLAYING YOURSELF!!!

Reminiscing track by Jeru the Damager

• edi 8 years ago

NOTHING IS WRONG WITH NUDITY WE GHANA MAN AGREE WITH THE SISTERS IT IS ONLY IGNORANT VILLEGERS THAT HAVE PROBLEM WITH IT

• Oluman 8 years ago

Why don't you walk around naked if you think its strength and confidence?

A woman strength is not in her body but her virtues. The bitches lately have forgotten the simple truth and think they can show their ugly bodies a ...