Diamond Appiah attacks NPP and Akuffo Addo

Read Comments Comments (177)

• yad 9 years ago

is it your money we r donating???

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

by the way i dont trust any ghana woman because they are the worse thieves in the world.

• job 9 years ago

But women in ndc

• Only the Animals will Vote for NDC 9 years ago

Who she Ah Ghana politics paa hmmmm I Rest my case

• Kofi-USA 9 years ago

Very Ignorant indeed. The fact that she is a CEO does not mean a damn thing. Nobody is asking her to donate. NPP does not want your money

• poka 9 years ago

Are u aware that even the money NPP is begging for, there is a struggle over who should control it?

• Proper Ghanaians 9 years ago

Nonsense. Are you insighting the unlearned patriots who also comment on this platform to be myopic like you and atrack this lady. You know well she never made mention of any party's name. Anyway, the npp has better things to ...

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

NOTHING WRONG

• job 9 years ago

Your right

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Where in the article did she mention Nana Addo's name and more so NPP. Even in the biggest democracy in the world aspirants take donations from supporters. The difference is that theirs are regulated and very transparent. In ...

• kojo oppng 9 years ago

First of all what this lady is saying is true. Why do they want to rip ppl off. I will vote foe change not donate even 50 pesewas to any party to squander. They are all corrupt.i also don't think she attacked Nana Addo she is ...

• eribrak 9 years ago

He who the cup is fitting is the one wearing it..which party is soliciting for donation which cannot be accounted for..The truth must be told ..bravo diamond

• gyidie 9 years ago

Hypocrisy for a party that firmly believes in, and vigorously promotes 'Property-owning-democracy', a philosophy even the deep south USA, has long abandoned, to be soliciting campaign funds from the poor and down-trodden?
    B ...

• mariam k 9 years ago

Madam just respect ur self ad continue ur insults with Afia.don't bring ur self.did we ask u to donat ?

• dagadu 9 years ago

she has declared her stance, an NDC guru, she,s not credible, the same as them, currupt!!!!

• Antonio 9 years ago

Am not surprised at all! Diamond Appiah is endangered now,heading to nowhere but chronic extinction. It's not surprising, her behaviour is absurd and the absurdity is going to cause her downfall. Diamond,for your information, ...

• Bos One 9 years ago

You see why I say you nppians are bush animals and forest monkeys? When Yvonne came out and said all nonsense on our president John Dramani Mahama, you people praised her for that, because your nana cocaine adu has been slee ...

• Antonio 9 years ago

I don't have time for hungry and desperate people like you. Things are tough and i understand some of you are hungry. English is a language but a very few understand it. I have not insulted her in anyway. I keep asking her qu ...

• Sofon Banza Nana 9 years ago

Antonio, you asked stupid questions and you got a reaction. When things are that hard I wonder why the poorest of the poor should be made to pay for your campaign expenses. She didn't say anything about NPP but the attacks ar ...

• Jack 9 years ago

Boss one doesn't know how to talk nor write but still trying to say something. I rather shut the hell up and keep the stupidity to myself. Just check back to see how stupid you are as you try to write. This is the same idiot ...

• nii 9 years ago

Gyimi gyimii. This loose cunt desperate Ashawo has nothing to offer any dick. It's only a fool who would join a queue to vote for her. No wonder obinim is her pastor.

Tweaaaaaaaa

• eno 9 years ago

God bless you...

Ashanti people always attack because they think they are better...stupid npp

• Efo Kobla 9 years ago

Why can't you just focus on the topic at hand? What has Ashantis done? Your hatred will not go anywhere...if someone thinks they're better, what prevents you thinking same? Saying stupid NPP with not change the hardship you ...

• paapa 9 years ago

the lady is saying that the NPP and NDC can not account for the poor hard earn money, and even when the come to power the big men will enjoy with their families so just forget it.
    we don't account for anything in Africa.

• Nana Ajenas 9 years ago

Ashawo niii baa. Gyimiii like mahama.ofui like dramani ;otoolege like John. Thief like Oguan funu.

• cool it 9 years ago

u must go back to ur mother's womb and be born again for ur parents to bring u up well,but for now u are animal

• kojo 9 years ago

let me tell you once again to shut up your big mouth, is it your money if someone may wish to contribute,this is not byforce as we all say in ghanaian language, so if someone somewhere want to donate afterall whtz your pr ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Diamond you are a fool

• truth 9 years ago

attention seeker!!mind ur own business. Do ur stuff wit afia and medling in de affairs of nnp!! okro mouth.

• kobby 9 years ago

Lady you might have made a point there, but let me inform you that even in the advanced countries, party loyalists donate to their parties course. I am a Democrat in the US, and I do.if you trust in the party you are supporti ...

• Sameto, Kumasi. 9 years ago

Man what are u gaining in lies? Don't forget many people lived in U.s before. Where and who do u donate to in us? If u are not lying give details.

• Don Dee 9 years ago

no wonder everthing she says ends up inthe entertainment section. whoever votes for this uncultured woman with okro mouth with over the top reflexes to insult insane.

• Sir 9 years ago

You see how ignorant and hippocrates Ghanaians are. how on earth and where do we see a civilian to donate for a political party all because of change.?

• Silverstone 9 years ago

Kindly go back to your history books.

• kobby 9 years ago

I donated during the Obama era and today, I am not regretting it because I am benefiting from some of his policies. I do donate to the Hilary campaign and it's all about helping the right people up there to do the needed job. ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Kobby , is there any politician with clean hands ? Just mention one ........ Npp and Ndc same ppl nothing will change trust me ,it's POLITRICS not politics

• Jolie Bebe 9 years ago

it seems those who are attacking the woman can't read and understand. she didn't say people don't donate to political parties elsewhere but these donations are always accounted for unlike GH. I can donate but I wouldn't go ou ...

• Rough Diamond 9 years ago

This ignorant Diamond Appiah must know that every presidential candidate in the US, including billionaire Donald Trump, raises funds to sustain his/her campaign.

• Nana Poku 9 years ago

USA like she said is an advanced country where funds raised by political parties can be accounted for not in a corrupt country like Ghana. Why are u ignorant ppl comparing our poor country n hungry n corrupt systems with fore ...

• smooth 9 years ago

GHANA HAS FOOLS AND THIEVES AS MANAGERS, TRYING TO MANAGE THE COUNTRY...GHANA IS NOT A POOR COUNTRY....GIVE THE COUNTRY TO A CORPORATION IN USA OR CANADA FOR 2YRS AND YOU WILL SEE THE DIFFERENCE.....FOOLS

• Nana Poku 9 years ago

You call a Parliamentary candidate ignorant? Wot have u achieved ? She is talking abt a corrupt country like ghana n the fools are talikg abt Usa politics. Wot do u know abt politics to call a politician ignorant. In an advan ...

• ********* 9 years ago

Yes, ignorant parliamentarians and parliamentary candidates abound in Africa, especially Ghana so give the guy a break!!

• wassa 9 years ago

no l will not ignor her comment, she is right in usa they give account for fund raised for such purpose.crooks

• Ghana 9 years ago

And those funds can be accounted for down to the last cent ..... Am I right? And do you know America is one of the most corrupt country in the world ? To remind you ,have you ever heard about the "LOBBYIST" in America ?

• dan 9 years ago

is true we vote for change not donate for change.

• ********* 9 years ago

You vote for change, yes but remember, democracy is all about money. Stop being ignorant and get it in your head that before you can run a sucessful campaign you need money.
    You either appeal for funds, get sponsors, use you ...

• kwanso 9 years ago

What is your problem?

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianborg Citizen 9 years ago

This is voluntary .e no bi force
    Like Obinim dey chop your money

• jam 9 years ago

An idiot who thinks she is qualified to be in parliament. Parliament of Ghana has been so cheap that such a disgrace is also contemplating to be an MP. Whilst some parties are stealing from govt coffers to oil their campaign ...

• shirley 9 years ago

Go n ask ur greedy cocaine addict Nana Addo how he squander and spent the money donated by Nigerians in the last elections .. hungry thieves looking for ghana ppl moni to lavish on their girlfriends n side chicks. I won't don ...

• Nana 9 years ago

That's good comment, I remember prior to the 2012 election Sir John came to China and we made similar donations to him for the party, unfortunately he couldn't account for this money to the party

• Dan 9 years ago

Yt

• manofgod 9 years ago

bt de lady neva mentioned npp or akufo addo in her post ooo pple

• ********* 9 years ago

Yes she did not mention NPP or NDC, but she referenced NPP with the Posters she wrote beneath on the posting.

• Paa Mensa 9 years ago

I am surprised you're learned @ Diamond

• majid 9 years ago

But the pastors too have ways of taking money from innocent and naive people. We should do clean and professional politics rather than dirty politics we practice in Ghana. Our ministries and ministers are lies and thieves. G ...

• afofranto 9 years ago

can someone tell tell this bitch to just shut up for once. today afia,tomorrow obinim now nana. Grow up bitch

• Boss 9 years ago

She is a just attention seeker. She should mind her own business.

• King Hassan, Bimbilla 9 years ago

the nPP DAT shared money in 2008 is now begging money to effect change? change indeed, donate for u to come and steal our money? we are not fools.

• Red men 9 years ago

Fool wat do u hv to donate we don't need ur shit

• paul 9 years ago

keep u ur money wai..obiaa frEE wo..enti fa wo gyimii kc wai..enkcmc kwa..siasEm

• Godfred Apuri 9 years ago

a poor man is always a poor man even if u tell him de truth is not de same npp who are complaining of hardships on de masses and turn around to dupe dem for change wise up Ghanaian against dis npp

• Andy berko 9 years ago

NPP why are u always insilting?de lady has spoke her mind so what is your problem

• Watever npp does is gud 9 years ago

Bt who has beg dis so called DIAMOND to donate money,she shld tink of hw she gonna get 2 parliament bt nt dis useless tought of hers

• Ga mants3 9 years ago

Diamond plss U do alll..u want to be in power yet u dnt even hv moni to run ur campaign..this even shows dat wn u cm to power u are all going to squander d state moni cuz u guys are tooo BROKE

• Ga mants3 9 years ago

I wudnt be shocked if ds Npps later start borrowin moni frm d citizens to develop d country if dey cm to power..hahaha...NDC 4 lyf!!!!!

• acquah 9 years ago

Guys let's b focus.she only needs attention. ashawo

• kofi 9 years ago

NPP AND NDC CANNOT ACCOUNT FOR YOUR MONEY AND YOUR RESOURCES.

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT TUU, TUU,OR ASHAWO MATER ASHAWO DIAMON GIVE AS THE REST

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

NOTHING WRONG TO GIVE MONEY

• wassa 9 years ago

ACCOUNTING IS ALWAYS WRONG IN AFRICAN POLITICS.THE MONEY WILL END UP IN THE NEW APPOINTED LEADERS OF THE PARTY.THEY HAVE DONE IT BEFORE AND THEY WILL DO IT AGAIN.ESPERCIALY WHEN THEY HAVE INTERNAL WAR IN THERE PARTY.SAVE YOUR ...

• Ghananipapa 9 years ago

You're a fool! We will donate for change!!!

• Sissler 9 years ago

Is only fools who will donate money to Nana addo to cruise in their v8 cars whiles the fools trek n travel in trotro n taxis. Tweaaaa Ghana fuo agyimipapa. Is Ghana america or Europe where everything is free n fair n accounta ...

• black cat 9 years ago

Rusted aluminum Appiah, who's going to listen to your lousy advice?. How many men have you fleeced? I know you wish the donation comes to you.

• os 9 years ago

but u are the gifted fool! did she insult u?

• ice cool 9 years ago

she lack of common sense.

• Korang frimpong 9 years ago

Ur fragbearer odike of UFP who is fraudster demand this n let me tell Akofo Addo has never been corrupt n never be.Idiot u.

• GM 9 years ago

See this good for nothing woman who also want to enter into parliament..
    Parliament does not need prostitudes.,

• Diamond wo krom 9 years ago

Why do u npp sympathisers insult every polician that soaks aagainst ur loosing party. Weda she is ashawo or not she is aspiring to be Mp n ur holy ghost self is her reading about her bcos she is very relevant

• Kwame 9 years ago

Diamond is very very right, Africa politicians don't account for the resources Entrusted into their hand but rather use resources for themselves and their families.

• I agree 9 years ago

Yes I agree with you. The fools will donate their hard earn money to the greedy bastards who will use it to buy big big cars n sspend money on their girlfriends and trips abroad. Ghanaians shine your eyes ooo don't donate lik ...

• Nii Ayi 9 years ago

She said african ate this and that. What is she american politicIan?

• Red men 9 years ago

Who is dis idiot has someone collected his mone ?we wil donate to support nana .i wil give him all my mone stupid girl who wil vote for u .her wo gyimi Wati aboa

• Sunkwa 9 years ago

You are a fool cos u sit in ur trotro n donate to them yo cruise in the land cruisers Ofui. A girl who is also a politician n crushing in her Range rover is advising u to save ur money n u dey fool. No wonder ghana no dey gr ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

Good advice sister.

• Shaba 9 years ago

Perfect.

• TK 9 years ago

Mass donation will end up in Nana and his gungs poket.

• ddkt 9 years ago

it joke to think that npp is any better than ndc

• Kobby 9 years ago

Ghana has become so cheap that any bleached,whore,useless thing can talk anyhow bcos of politics.who is this prostitute disturbing us lately.madam ashawo,get a life.with all yr too known mind,u still believe in obinim.kwassia ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Diamond Appiah is right. what she says makes sense to me. Donating for change can only be reasonable if donors can reap a direct benefit from what they donate after the receptor wins election. Voting for change is better.

• kaketonti 9 years ago

GHANA IS TOUGH/HARD SAYS OTABIL.YET NPP AND SOME MEN OF GOD(OTABIL) HAVE DEVELOPED WAYS AND MEANS FOR SUCKING THE POORS BLOOD

• John k 9 years ago

That is true na monkey dey work bamboo dey chop

• INNO 9 years ago

True talk my sister, Nana n co started stealing de money, Afoko n co saw it raise alarm. They were sacked 4 trying 2 protect de prty purse.

• Truth 9 years ago

Stupid ashawo woman

• Kimathi 9 years ago

I think the lady has a point..

• job 9 years ago

She said it's all vote for change

• Asito 9 years ago

Hi diamond.now Ghanaians have see that u are go mad.so please is better to see a doctor.u are going to be neked very soon.when was the last time you take.shawer.u smile.like.toilet.

• kwame 9 years ago

Hahaha ketewa biara nsua

• jack-Daniel 9 years ago

Whiles others go round to raise funds legally,,,some people also sleep with Dogs for their money....when would this stupid bitch paddle her own canoe???##afiaschwazennager is coming for u.

• Kaakamotobi 9 years ago

Kwasia kwakwa Obaa trumufi. Tweaaaa what do you know. Swine and a bitch

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 9 years ago

This kind of donations is legal because the doner is not expecting any favours from the party.

It is the big donations that NDC receives that is criminal intent. We need constitutional change on how anyone can donate to a ...

• Emml A 9 years ago

Isn't her party's flagbearer in the news lately for grand larcery and theft. Whats she talking about? Who is she?

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Diamond Appiah is pathetic loose cannon can not sing or act have fake cosmetics comes from Chiana apuuuu

• Emml A 9 years ago

Sit somewhere and shut-up. Isn't this constituency described as Ashawo constituency since you started making waves aspiring to what I dont know. Your flagbearer is wanted on grand larcery charges and stealing.

• Jb 9 years ago

Let them say all they want. Change is coming and Npp will take power. This lady should ask her party ndc questions about their corrupt practices and frivolous spending before advising the public. Citizens of Ghana choose to ...

• jahanfor 9 years ago

She doesn't know what she is saying.

• hayford 9 years ago

She should rather think of how she is going win and stop bothering about another parties matters

• Kontonkyi 9 years ago

She is simply ignorant about the profession she is about to enter

• YAW BRONX 9 years ago

DISGRACE BIRCH WHO HAS NO SHAME WHEN DOG WILL NOT EVEN FUCK YOU FOR FREE..

• obumbu 9 years ago

Bitch do u need a man, or a dick useless woman.

• KUUKU 9 years ago

Who is this bitch talking nonsense....she need some hard fuck in her mouth to kp her mute... #FuckDiamond

• Adroba 9 years ago

Thank you! That's CORRUPTION right there. Taking money from people and organizations so you come to power and they demand favours from you. THAT'S CORRUPTION

• Florita USA. 9 years ago

Shut up. Here in America we donate to our presidential hopeful.

• Freddie 9 years ago

That is true to the core those monies are going to end up in the pockets of thief man Blay Freddy and idiotic Agyako all the so called stupid leaders of the Npp would have their share. It is true.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!! 9 years ago

Kwasia Baaaa!!!!!!

• TT 9 years ago

After taking such donations from the poor, when the win power they then forget about the poor on the street when they sit in the v8 cars.
    I Better use my money for kenkey than donate it to a selfish nd wicked politician

• Paul Gee 9 years ago

Npp fuo shld leave Diamond alone. She is a politician n allowed to express her opinions on political issues so wot is ur problem with wot she said. Is only idiots who will give their hard earned money for akufo addo to use to ...

• KANOKWARE. 9 years ago

Nonsense, even in US and UK we donate!!!.

• connie 9 years ago

Kwasiaaaa is Uk or USA an underdeveloped country suffering from corruption? Ofui.

• change is coming 9 years ago

I don't know why there are so many fools in Ghana. look at this prostitute too. aboa like u. go ask odike the fraudulent deals he is involved in. dirty whore like u. Akua donkor beget you. bleaching fool

• connie 9 years ago

Hoodoo npp fuor we won't donate for ur drug addict Nana Addo to use our hard earned money to smoke wee n sniff cocaine.apppuuuuuu donate for wot? Do u think ghanaians are fools

• Paul 9 years ago

couldn't agree more. thanks for saying it

• Abena fire 9 years ago

I thought you said you a politician! Read books, travel the world then you will know politics. In America democratic and republicans always call homes for donating. Sister we are not using your money. We can't wait to see you ...

• Sunday 9 years ago

Stupid fool is ghana America? Why do u idiots compare hungry politicians in Ghana who want to enrich themselves to polician in America. Are u more intelligent than lady Diamond? Pls come again bcos u don't seem to know shit ...

• shepherd 9 years ago

kwasia if npp is doing cheap politics then America's politics is the cheapest for Hillary Clinton to go same way for donation from sympathizers kwasia u think politics is like defending obinim

• Sly 9 years ago

I'm with you Diamond. this culture of begging must stop.

• Pierre 9 years ago

Diamond shouldn't forget that democracy is an expensive concept. It is even most expensive when the opposition parties are faced with ardent corrupt government which is poised with all only black propaganda gimmicks to blindf ...

• edd 9 years ago

u can equally save the monies you've earned through God knows what business u were engaged in and save yourself from the embarrassment you're gonna get come the November polls.

• zak 9 years ago

a fool like diamond appiah can't advice we the npp supporters we are going to contribute heavily she can go to hell. she just want to be heard that's all

• klaash 9 years ago

U self who are u ahhhhhh obaa bii .

• Kofi Asiedu 9 years ago

You are right another means of extorting money from ignorant and innocent people.They should first account for the Abankwa and Bray's money

• Esenam 9 years ago

u dis call gal dey ur body inside i go tell afia to diss u again go bed npp be ur seize

• George, Adenta. 9 years ago

So call Diamond, You have change yo your dirty body so now you are challing Zenator. Do you want us to donate for you to buy creams. You lie.

• Big Soldier 9 years ago

Diamond , you got it all wrong. We need change and donating Ghc5.00 for the needed change is nothing.don`t think of how the money is going to be utilised. Even in advance USA, during Barrack Obama`s campaign in 2008 he asked ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

Just heard she is the official sex slave for a minister,a bishop,a board chairman for a port and a small boy footballer in europe.one woman haabaa.your cunt is as big as yr mouth.ashawo professional star.general of the ashawo ...

• Dimah GilbertSei 9 years ago

Dimah GilbertSei, wa U/WR Appiah Diamond,don't politicize yr career error. It is not yr affairs

• naa na 9 years ago

U milky bleaching woman, kwsea baa woho yenyean aboa, wobe druo se nana addo na wewuo folish lady, STOP BIEACHING ashwo tuu tuu maame

• e lartey 9 years ago

if she won't donate she should keep quite we are suffering if she is working others are crying to survive

• Victus Bulli 9 years ago

The current happenings point to the fact that the cash will definitely end up in dubious pockets

• I . K. F. 9 years ago

ASHA-WO ; CAN YOU COMPARE YOURSELF TO NANA ADDO?
    YOU ARE A YOUNG LADY,SO ALWAYS MAKE SURE THAT YOU RESPECT ELDERS.
    WHO GAVE YOU THAT NAME DIAMOND?
    YOU ARE ALWAYS FOLLOWING MEN LIKE DOG.
    GO TO NDC, THERE IS WHERE YOU CA ...

• fiifi 9 years ago

Ghana politics make cheap, giving platforms for zombies to also have a say in politics

• kwame 9 years ago

Foolish being.People do give millions to your so called prophet Obinim who don't know what he is about.Go advice those congregants but don't forget to advice yourself first.Daughter of teenage pregnancy

• say the truth and keep moving 9 years ago

what is that fraudster saying saying. ask her if she has been arrested before. she should keep the mouth shaaaaaaat before. how old is she in politics.

• Samuel 9 years ago

Donate and vote for attitudinal chance

• Samuel 9 years ago

Vote for positive change without money

• PAUL Konde 9 years ago

Very true, particularly for a man who is hiding from accounting for money diverted from party account to one that only handpicked chairman and he can control

• Allan Swain, 9 years ago

Thus so called so her should shout up. A nobody with a bleached skin and no brains entering politics offering useless advice. What does she know about governance? Who is findng the socalled UPP? Now any illiterate and nonent ...

• kweku 9 years ago

Bitch she is not a nobody but a celebrity n a politician that is why a nobody like u is reading abt her bcos anything she says on social media becomes headline news n all the nonsense ur saying doesn't go anywhere but end up ...

• KWABENA 9 years ago

DONATE MONEY FOR NANA TO REPLENISH STOCK OF VIAGRA AND FOR FOREIGN TRAVELS AS WELL AS MEDICAL TREATMENT

• Tactics 9 years ago

Proper Ghanaian or whatever you call yourself stupid self go back to school, check the type of English you type and you too insulting someone? Your name sound like a typical npp member indeed you people think Ghana is for you ...

• kofi, Amasaman 9 years ago

Think about yourself.

• Cherokee 9 years ago

Just a stupid bitch always seeking attention get right hoe

• Ephraim Mensah 9 years ago

She is 200% correct has chairman Wuntomi accounted for moneys in Ashanti region

• david 9 years ago

Shes very usesless lady oooooo

• HIlda Ekua 9 years ago

yes she is right nobody must donate for those thives to chop

• nii 9 years ago

Gyimi gyimii. This loose cunt desperate Ashawo has nothing to offer any dick. It's only a fool who would join a queue to vote for her. No wonder obinim is her pastor.

Tweaaaaaaaa

• kofi eddie 9 years ago

nana ajenas,u claimed mahama is stupid,I am sure u are not from a good home,because if u do i not sure u would call the president stupid,i ask God to forgive u your sins,because of the way some of you people talk anyhow is le ...

• Theo 9 years ago

Who's she Koraa mpo, and who told her political parties don't need money to run. Does she know amount of money the so called " Republicans and Democrats" had as donations during their campaign prior to 2008 and 2012 in Amer ...

• Paul 9 years ago

She knows better than u fools that's why she is contesting to be an mp. Why are u imgoramus comparing hungry n corrupt African politicians to america n Obama. Have u ever heard Obama in a bribery or corruption scandal before. ...

• Huudu zicor 9 years ago

All donation even in churches shall also stop.because ut will end up in the pastor pocket

• Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago

Money is Forever ending up in other people's pocket ... be it Government money or not ... nothing new

• Frank OWUSU 9 years ago

Diamond Appiah,Please you got it wrong. Here in America presidential candidates ask for donations for change.Give us a better message. Akuffu ADDO identify trustworthy period .

• Frank OWUSU 9 years ago

Akuffu Addo is not corrupt period

• Sameto, Kumasi. 9 years ago

I didn't see anywhere the lady mention npp and nana akufo addo. Those npp responding to this in the name of npp I think guilty consence disturb you. Meanwhile, I think the lady is right. Why should I have to donate before vot ...

• Pro Michael 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo said he Has money and that He is not ready to chop Ghana money if voted into power. Why donations this time?
    Diamond that's the truth you're saying

• yaa dua 9 years ago

Bleaching all over

• oboisky 9 years ago

u are very stupid So called Diamond. who do u think u are. social media huv created plattforms for idiotic beings to express demselfs. aaaba u Diamond, who doesn't knows u. had ot nt been politics wud u huv even gotten de opp ...

• Brownzy 9 years ago

You are right even what is in their accounts are been diverted to unknown accounts in Ecobank so that the flag bearer and his cartel can spend it any how. why must the ordinary Ghanaian contribute to a political party that th ...

• Nablidow S kalah 9 years ago

I think has said it all .especially the npp party has a looting records even their own money they could not account for it not to talk of donation so I solumely behind her statement

• adukpo moses 9 years ago

some people in the country we need not to take them seriously. she is comedian so please allowed her. emotionally she seem to correct but psychologically she not correct so please allowed to add to society to continued

• kkd 9 years ago

we need change badly der4 we will donate massively to mke it a reality. who knows 5gch can savage de sinkin businesses wen ndc is out of office

• kande from kpong 9 years ago

Pls donate for change Nana all the way

• kande from kpong 9 years ago

If all the women are thieves u are no 1

• ewis 9 years ago

Those donating to NPP are they begging u to give them ghc5.00 to donate? Why can't u focus on ur campaign?

• KK 9 years ago

MAHAMA TRYING TO BUY EVERYBODY

• Victor A.Young 9 years ago

Oooh yeah! It's okay to bribe the electorates with petty gifts and money for votes, as Diamond Appiah and her corrupt NDC party believe in, than donations asked for by a humble and incorruptible leader like Nana Akufo-Addo an ...

• LORD 9 years ago

Why is wrong for her, should share her view, why all this insult, if you don't ber with her idea is not insult at all.