You too cheep. You have to grow up

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

MR WHITE MAN BANKU,,NOW GO TAKE THOSE BLOWS AND LET'S SEE HOW LOOK,,

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we will vote for mahama, NDC all the way

• Togbe 8 years ago

Concert man

• boka 8 years ago

This guy need help and if we take his actions as a joke, he will soon die or will end up sick.

• NYANKOTON 8 years ago

Ghana to turn like America b4.... ?

• NYANKOTON 8 years ago

I forgot to call u JUNKIE

• atongo 8 years ago

kwasia you say you want to be like germans oh my God so thats why you are bleaching .ndc will lose so better stop it because your dream is in limbo.we northners are wise oo coming this election ndc wil lose

• Alex 8 years ago

Why do ghanaian waist our time on
    this stinking village monger.
    Because of bleaching look at a scares
    on his feet. apeeetooor pee. bukom
    My foot nkwaseasem ara kwa

• ooosewaah 8 years ago

i be live this guy is sick and he need mental check up so his father the Mahama should get him some drug.the president need to be in jail after November with all his candidate i have never see Ghana in this stage be fore and ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THAT IS THE FIGURE OF A GHOST IN THAT PICTURE. THE BUKOM BRAGGART IS NOW A GHOST ("SISA" IN THE GA LANGUAGE). EVERYBODY KNOWS THE GUY TAKES "NOKO FIO" FROM MAHAMA AND OTHER NDC GURUS FROM TIME TO TIME. OTHERWISE, WHAT AMOUNT ...

• tool 8 years ago

He is just a fool

• S.H.C 8 years ago

He is the latest pepeni broni.

• RANGER 8 years ago

ILLITERATE

• t.t 8 years ago

Such a useless fool telling us to vote for dat thief !

• change is coming 8 years ago

aboa bi. u depend on mahama to get money to do ur bleaching. kwasea. raping family women. only under mahama will this fool be tolerated

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Ghanas next World Champion ... ooops

• Ewiasiyesum 8 years ago

Oh buxom bank! Wait till you get to the ring, every single punch to your face will cut.

• Anas germany cologne.. 8 years ago

Bukom you only need one blow and you see how ur skin will cut like cow meat on the Ashaiman Turaku butcher markets..Aboa gyimiiiii...

• Mujaihid 8 years ago

This unless stupid bastard telling we the liberates to vote for his incompetent Father. What do u know of development??, only Ghana tolerates this piece of shitshit.

• Sanjay, Wenchi 8 years ago

He is too happy to live in Bukom where he has the opportunity to enjoy the sea breeze so he thinks he is in abroad comparing Bukom to his Mali village where he hails from.

• maa tee 8 years ago

Charley make u gees mind ur business nd live the man alone

• Bin umar farouk 8 years ago

Assalamu alaikum beloved muslim brothers and sisters,kindly like this page on Facebook for daily hadith and other interesting islamic materials https://m.facebook.com/Vibrant-Muslims-Movement-1486239778338649/

• MUNTARI 8 years ago

Hahaahaaa, u are more than idiot. Look at ur skin, ofui, BUKOM whiteman

• ATINGA 8 years ago

psycho
    simple

• Sanity 8 years ago

Hmmmmm all this where are we taken it to

• £@#%&&& 8 years ago

Dumb Are!!!

• £@#%&&& 8 years ago

Dumb arse!

• zz 8 years ago

You are a big fool, period !

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

What is wrong with this guy?

• Azindoo 8 years ago

What kind of behavior is that?

• NiiM3NiiM3 8 years ago

I agree with da man and Ghana is sincerely getting very beautiful. Under H.E. John Mahama, the saying is nearing fulfillment of teaching Ghana to fish rather than getting us already caught fish. This is pure common sense for ...