You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 13Article 438352

Ghana Meets Naija saga: Rockstone produces proof

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Imgod4real 7 years ago

This ugly Black man Want credit for everything even if is true that dont Change nothing

• Kiss no foot 7 years ago

Yes!! he must take credit if indeed he was the one who came up with the idea

• Ras Blaze 7 years ago

See this hipocrate. When Okyeame Quophi said Sarkodie wasn't first to perform at the Apollo theatre, Regie was all over the place. How is this different from that.

• Bright Tieku 7 years ago

yh is true...I've even watched d video b4.....

• Ras Blaze 7 years ago

Regie always dey talk talk. I was first to come up with the idea. I was having a chat with some friends in 2009 and I suggested it.

• Papa Sly 7 years ago

Regie is a hater, trying to steal a brother's shine.

• Kiss no foot 7 years ago

We missed Efya Swa Egyapong's girlfriend

You're too known bro

• Nana Yaw Il 7 years ago

One day this Reggie guy will say he brought music to this world. Hip life was there before came to Ghana. There were the likes of Mahoney Pee, Amboley. Reggie talks too much. Have you heard anyone putting claim on hip hop in ...

mtchewww and so wat

• klaash 7 years ago

Ahhbaa mr. Reggie u dey rush too much ..make I ask u how much you chop. Abi u dey 50s right...see what kk kabobo 4 talk ....see in de history of hip life no elderly person liked ur music .....Lord Kenya de king of hip life t ...

• klaash 7 years ago

Where ur boy chigago dey wasaa s33 woaaaa.....ex doe self tell u ....u dey rush too much ....see 4 babylon u no go fit stay bcos u be lazy ..u no dey love job ......sarkodie self tell u sey u come borrow money 4 in side u pay ...

• Loway 7 years ago

Leave him alone

• k.k. 7 years ago

why is it that some people doesn't like the truth? if is is regie so don't go out and say is me bola ray which you really know is not you and create chaos.

• puss puss 7 years ago

keep inventing Reggie, your inventions are our blessing

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

REGGIE ROCKSTONE has achieved soooooo much for the entertainment industry in Ghana yet he's body language, choice of words, humility, sense of uniting the players in the hiplife industry, his words of encouragement to industr ...