You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 13Article 438303

I was so angry when Elikem proposed to me in public - Pokello

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Imgod4real 8 years ago

Grandmother of ashawo she trap This innocent clueless young boy n he thinks he is a pimp.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

So why did you marry him then? Should have slapped him and walk away.

• bliss 8 years ago

foolish girl, a shy person does not tape herself while having sex with her boyfriend. even if your boyfriend recorded it you could have stopped him from recording, you are here talking about being shy. kwasia kwa, hey anybody ...

• maame 8 years ago

hahahahha
    u do all wate

• Truth 8 years ago

Bliss you have lost your sense of morality.
    May God have mercy on your soul as you have time to repent from your wicked ways.

• Benedict honda 8 years ago

pokello U even have a sex tape.. Streaming live on xvideos african celebs sextape... Ashawo lyk dat.. U call yursef shy.. Apuuuuuuu..

• Ike 8 years ago

See who is talking.shameful thing both of u shouldn't say any stupid thing on media again.Fools

• Kofi Sena 8 years ago

So why you are still in his house then live him and go

• Saint 8 years ago

Girl are you serious shy in what sense pls?

• Mr Odartey Jr. 8 years ago

The STONE YOU USE ON THE FOOTBALLER IS COMING TO YOU(ELIKEM) IN ANOTHER FORM AND SHAPE,MIND YOU, THE ZIM,GIRLS ARE NOT LIKE OUR GHANAIANS.THEY DONT TAKE ANY NONSENCE(especially where This Pokello is coming from). Marriage wi ...

• sanderxphilips 8 years ago

Poke please be careful! This is Ghana oo. don't sell your stuff to the media

• shepherd 8 years ago

I'm even surprise u accepted sumtyn u don't like in the first place,u shd have rejected it deae then say sorry if he truly luvs he will go yr wae,dun sell out we saw u on stage

• craig, ulm,Germany 8 years ago

yh this couple have a sex tape Circulating on xxxxxvideos........hahaha.....very funny