You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 12Article 438175

VGMA's should grow from being a secondary school fun fair – Blakk Rasta

Read Comments Comments (8)

• ktz 8 years ago

waaaa look at something standing. He wore this to an award show. Ghanaians are cheap and lack style.

• Canada byow 8 years ago

So in your foolish opinion...black Rasta represent all Ghanaians right ?beside what has dress/clothes has to do with brains ?..for me black Rasta is far better than stone bwoy ..because we all know black Rasta in a Rasta man. ...

• puuo 8 years ago

E dey radio dey make noise all the time see mumu fashion here siaaaaaaw

• Imgod4real 8 years ago

So when will People realize This man is really mad? Look at his cloth saying he dress African. And now Want us to copy grammy.total madness at his best

• Darlington 8 years ago

I must agree with u on this one. Yea black rasta kindergarten paaaa o!

• Immortal 8 years ago

I am sure of you are just robots being programmed for one thing; always pass negative comments even when there's no need to do so.You don't have your own faculties all you have is a programmed system for the following; insult ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

He is so right about Ghanaian functions. No Class. No Respect. No Sophistication...Just a bunch of lucky peasants coming to show off their ill earned cedis.

I heard these stinky rats at Agbogbloshie make more money than Wa ...

• ETRE KOFI 8 years ago

ha ha ha!