You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 10Article 437598

Yvonne Nelson complains being 'fat'?

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Gloria Acheamoong 8 years ago

She's very stupid how can she call how she looks now fat compared to when she did princess Tyra . Who cares if you've been to gym or not I know she's trying to stay relevant . Forgive me I like her she was my senior in Shs bu ...

• Flavia 8 years ago

Don't mind her. I think she is suffering from bulimia.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

MY GOOD FRIEND ROMANO IS HANDLING HER,,THEY'RE GETTING MARRIED IN 1st JULY,,,,,YES,, I BLOW THE ALARM,,,,,

on 1st July..sorry was inside,,,

on 1st July,,,

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Beginning of ugly is setting in.

GETTING MARRIED ON 1stJULY,,,GOOD FOR HIM AND HER,,,

• ewurama boakye gyan 8 years ago

Hahaha guys may her new boyfriend told her that lol but nelson u don't look fat so don't bother yourself ok now I hate your look ok hahaha

• Kiss no foot 8 years ago

Amanda Jessi GHONE presenter must marry

• Yvonne ashawo 8 years ago

This whore wants people to just say no you are not fat,you are beautiful, hot and praises. Insult to fat people including your useless mother who chops your prostitute money. Did you see that yeye Nigeria bleach movie girl wh ...

• akosua 8 years ago

you can go and marry nana addo we dont care. i heard that nana addo love fat ladies

• Obour 8 years ago

What sort of Irresponsible comment is that? Wake up your ideas and stop those childish comments!

• DIAMONDD 8 years ago

I just don't understand Yvonne Nelson . What more do you want to have left standing in the dress your bone and skin..

• Saint 8 years ago

How fat is she

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Yvonne,don't complain at all you look hot and sexy,My macho man stood attention to salute your hot beauty buy anyway have fun with yourself.

• truth 8 years ago

Thank God my babies don't follow these celewhat.

• peeeeee 8 years ago

U don't look good in the midriff',wear jeans and tshirt,dresses don't suit u ,cos no ass,shapeless,if u starve your self u look thin but your stomach takes it all,so do it in moderation or u look like kwaku ananse,Amanda and ...

• Imgod4real 8 years ago

this bitch ugly already?will still fuck her