You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 10Article 437430

'Only haters are against my VGMA honours' - EL

Read Comments Comments (48)

• SEE MAN 7 years ago

u bought it.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

Nation wreckers.i call all of you to Islaam.Aloloom.net Authentic Islaamic site.

• asante evans 7 years ago

Oooooooooh

• You are fucking berla and we know it. 7 years ago

You bough it El.George Quay talk about the criteria for winning the artist of the year in 2015 on the pundit.n I remember clearly one criteria which is the person should have a lot of hits in Dat year most importantly popula ...

• tailor 7 years ago

i dont hate u but i think that reward shd have gone to kdei instead.but if u were the lucky one then congrants but i feel it shd have gone 2 kdei.

• konmon samuel 7 years ago

u sef did u vote for bisa kdei n u want him to win

• criminal 7 years ago

if you will be honest with yourself....you know that you do not deserve it.....who is hating you?what have you earn that haven't happened before....you bought it and you are not porpular with the masses.......criminal

• joe 7 years ago

You deserve it...love your rap...matured rapper...you dont say shit in the face of baseless criticisms...we love you....Your number one fan in Kumasi.... But why dont you do gigs in Kumasi?...

• nimabwoyfour 7 years ago

Please elom EL you don't deserve it at all

• Paapa 7 years ago

Wo gyimii u dont deserve it and u know.

• fresh 7 years ago

EL could U pls tell us the amount u paid for the award?

• william 7 years ago

bisa kddei deserves the award. i dont hate EL

• Bullet wound 7 years ago

Congrats EL you deserve it, don't mind these jealous people.
    You had two mixtapes and one afro pop album adding up to about over 60 songs .
    and people want the award to go to someone with 2 hits.

• Mr piano man 7 years ago

Ashock sef. Look the man has worked very hard all year round. U don't win overall best with just two hit tracks. EL sings, raps, produces and his videos are dope. ...... he is so versatile. A real artists. Haters gon hate ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Who is jealous of El apuuuuu.U dont deserve it that is what we are saying.

did u vote

• chop kiss 7 years ago

Tell'em boss

• Zino 7 years ago

if I were u I would have returned it to the organisers cuz u don't deserve. no one hates u we stand for truth

• charles 7 years ago

Smart opportunity for smartphone users to earn an awesome income by doing some tasks for mazuma affiliates expertise limited, such as clicking of ads, watching of ads and downloading of apps on weekly basis. The company is ro ...

• kkd 7 years ago

you are not good enough

• john abankwah tadi 7 years ago

ur ur own enemy u dont deserve it even ur songs are not prayed in tadi shame k dei s the man

• SAINT 7 years ago

Massa do ur brofo good!!!

• lie hater 7 years ago

ah but you go kill me and dangerous no be the same song??? or????these reporters paaaa....EL too, massa u buy the thing

• kwaata 7 years ago

no oo they are not. you go kill me is obaa hemma ne eda hee ma me sima....the way you i dey love this girl go dey kill me oo

dangerous is nti selasie wo tee me nka akyei..... you are in trouble if you carry gooo

• Truth 7 years ago

Masa...Its simple..You dont DESERVE it!

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

I have always told people I chat with, that when in Ghana pray for people to dislike you. It means you are doing something great, beautiful, clean, lawful and progressive.

Do stupid shit, like eating fufu, banku and tilipi ...

• SAINT 7 years ago

go sleep

• Wang 7 years ago

Who is EL? What are some of his songs? Ei! Ghana! awam! paa nie!!

• Kiss no foot 7 years ago

Best rapper should have gone to EL. He was cheated. We love you EL.

• T.O.C 7 years ago

dnt mind them E.L yer are the best for those of yer who dnt agree whit us shuld pls back off.... this guy is awesome on myk...check out flow,punch lines, lyrics n shows of E.L n tell me who gat that that kinda of swagg.... I ...

same on u el for accepting something that don't belong to you

*shame

• SAINT 7 years ago

nonsense EL sen? what are his songs mpo? can we sing some?

• nattybongo 7 years ago

Charle el you don't deserve anything....the one it pain most is shelele best video that ur robot and cartoon video vgma call it best video God damn it.El you are very lucky that if shattah was part l don't think you will get ...

• immortal O 7 years ago

Fake ass rappers claiming they are bosses, waa look, hate who? What have u achieve

• Trininiki 7 years ago

when dey r hating proper artistes y hating small bois.de truth stil holds masa.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT SUCH RAPE OF DECENCY CAN TAKE PLACE AND IT IS NOT ONLY IN YOUR TIME, MANY OF YOUR CRITICS HAVE BENEFITED FROM THIS CORRUPTION BEFORE!!

• Godfrey 7 years ago

El u kno u dnt deserve it koraaaa bt by da grace of cheater house u won it masa shut ur mof

• Alana 7 years ago

MASA U DON'T DESERVE WAI

• MIRABEL 7 years ago

WELL YOU DONT DESERVE ARTIST OF THE YEAR..YOU ARE NOT A GOD RAPPER EITHER.WELL THATS WHAT I THINK SO STOP THE BRAG

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

You're also a hater for saying sarkodie doesn't deserve Best rapper of the year . Because you deserve no shit as an artist of the year . BisaKdei Does.

• KHEJ 7 years ago

Dear EL!
    Most of us are staunt music lovers. We here and listen to good tunes mixed with lyrical potency. We only think some guy(s) are far better than you. Consistency is a mark of quality, classic artist. The opinions comi ...

• Ss 7 years ago

EL let them go n burn d sea if they can n leave u alone.u deserve it , Congrats bro

• Pas 7 years ago

My friend, keep quiet for you dont deserve the award. Its clear

• Honson 7 years ago

U don't work for this...
    U just pay for it. Speak the truth

• Honson 7 years ago

The truth hurts

• splashsaviour 7 years ago

El....I tink only people who stayed in villages DAT can only say you don't deserved de award.....please each and every one DAT tink EL does not deserve de is a fool.....from saviour....coz I tink dey don't listing to el,z s ...

all those sayin he dosnt deserve it how many of u voted.