Video: My wife advised me to bleach – Bukom Banku

Read Comments Comments (121)

• The Mentor 7 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOT..........

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

its his skin he can do whatever he wants

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianborg Citizen 7 years ago

Only idiots will see their friends making a mistake and will not say something to advice them. You are an idiot worse than Bukom banku

• Sam 7 years ago

SO WHY LET THIS IGNORATE REMAIN IGNORATE?

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

AN IDIOT CAN NEVER LISTEN COS HE OR SHE CAN'T THINK AND TALKS LIKE A FOOL eg WISE-TALK THE PHYSCO CUM HIV PATIENT. .

• WE ARE LAUGHING WITH YOU 7 years ago

LEAVE THEM ALONE BUKOM,YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY MAN BLEACHING HIS SKIN IN ACCRA.IT HAS BEEN LIKE THAT FOR THE LONGEST TIME.

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY DUMB FOR REAL.

• kpeglar 7 years ago

wai look, this idoit is leaving being and Agya Ata is gone.

• Jones 7 years ago

One day we will all die. People have the right to decide what makes them happy in this world. First Question. Does his bleaching affects you. If not leave him alone a enjoy your life.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. MAHAMA

• Mohammed Abdulai 7 years ago

Thank you so much for your response, people dont just know when and how to mind their own business, especially Africans.

• Patrice Afrikka from Washington dc 7 years ago

People can even change their sexuality. What's wrong if someone wants to change his skin color. He doesn't like the black skin period. Think about this, the white man has no option to influence their skin color, black ppl ha ...

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

God damn you are a fucking stupid idiot smh

• Positive Thinking 7 years ago

Did you actually say black is never beautiful? The level of ignorance in that comment baffles me. Do you have any idea what bleaching does to the skin? Perhaps you need to educate yourself before polluting the world with your ...

• KWAKU TEH 7 years ago

I have lived in Washington dc area,for 41 years and I can put it to you that you have never been to Washington dc. Like you,ll learn that BLACK IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL.
    You are a shameless bufoon and a disgrace to Africa.
    I,m ...

• Rootsman 7 years ago

Have anybody pause to think if this guy has a mental problem ? Being a boxer its highly likely someone hit him in the wrong place and now his brain is going 51-50

• nana ama 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha, true dat

• KOA 7 years ago

Not for jokes, please! Let's pray for Bukom Banku

• Innusa Meikuka 7 years ago

This is the last thing a boxer should do. Bleaching destroys the skin and boxing injuries and cuts cannot be repaired easily.

• Atugu 7 years ago

Ei Banku ! woy3 ochool3g3 paa, wama wo maame aboka, u are a foolish man

• Kwame aka k buchey 7 years ago

I can't understand some of the journalist Ghana anymore.why do they waste their precious airtime on stupid people like akua donor,bukom banks,kwaku's anidoho and others who will never talk sence.pls,there are more serious iss ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

They have nothing sensible to report, except churning lies, covering nonsense about who can talk trash about their fellow citizens and instigating bad blood. Bukom Banku's bleaching is nothing to waste reporting time on.

• Wonder Man 7 years ago

Why do we have to put up with this Northern Ghana bastard?How much longer ? Was he not supposed to be in prison for not appearing in court ?

• BUKOM BRONI 7 years ago

NOW HE CAN REALLY FIT IN.

• Bana 7 years ago

u c how stupid u are? because he u think he is from northern he is a bastard and must b imprisoned unlawfully. you bush man from a bush tribe fool.

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

I also wonder why de same journalist waste their time of stupid people like de Bawumia, nana akuffo addo etc....

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

I also wonder why de same journalist waste their time of stupid people like de Bawumia, nana akuffo addo, wontumi etc.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

The same journalist waste his/her time on foolish mahama the goat thief,asiedu nketia the village palm wine taper,anyidoho the vagabond bulldog etc.fire burn ndc anytime

• ananse 7 years ago

U did not add wuntumi,ken agyapong,ursla owusu,sammy awuku,sir john n de likes, aboa

• OH GHANA 7 years ago

entitle for his life style . Personal business .

• George 7 years ago

"NOTHING IN THE WORLD IS MORE DANGERUS
    THEN SINCERE IGNORANCE AND CONSICIENTION STUPIDITY"
    this is a famous quote by martin Luther king jr

• C.K. YLankson 7 years ago

Lmfao this foolish idiot has some serious issues, please Aba go get some real help quick and fast.

• Nii_Ga 7 years ago

Kwerrrhhh...Allah Banku "flesh"!!!... Haha

• Nana (USA ) 7 years ago

Stupid

• T-Dawson 7 years ago

He says he is tired of being black and wants to be white. He is no where near white, even with all his foolish bleaching.

• Kotey Dsanie 7 years ago

For anybody who bleach this is your class. U in the same class as Bukom banku: stupid, uneducated and uncultured. If u bleach this is where u stand

• KB 7 years ago

This guy fool waa.....gyimito.....kuraseni....

• HardHitter 7 years ago

Foolish!! Abia funu

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Ghanaweb please stop publication of this dunce,its embarrassing

Hahahahahahaha, can't stop lafin. Infact dis guy fool paaaaaa

• sapato 7 years ago

He better stop bleaching before he gets in the ring to fight ,one punch to his body will burst into blood and deep pain!

• kofi kafui 7 years ago

hahahaha. like father like son and he call himself mahama's son. hehehehehehe! What a foool

• O A K 7 years ago

Illiteracy is truly a big decease.

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Another piffle low minded decorated donkey who is extremely confused in ghanaian life.
    Very piffle low minded decorated donkey which is still barbaric donkey.
    Bukom what? Grow up but you are a typical barbaric and disgra ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

The NDC idiots have told this fool that he would be made Ghana ambassador to Germany, hence the display we are witnessing. THEY LIE TO GHANAIANS AND FOOL THE WEAK MINDS AMONG US LIKE BUKOM BANKU to do their dirty job. BUKOM B ...

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianborg Citizen 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa my goodness,illiteracy is a disease.NDC members should advice this buffoon.

• Diamondd 7 years ago

He still looks just as unattractive as before

• JA, CANADA 7 years ago

And you think that is a good advice? Ask Samson about Mrs. Delilah Samson. Skin bleach can ultimately have future repercussions. It appears the black image is so tarnished that no one is proud of the skin anymore. Why blame h ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Ghanaweb clearly isn't concerned about issues that probably need more attention than this. Never ceases to amaze me. One of the only prominent Ghanaian websites but always publishing rubbish

• apple 7 years ago

let him be skin cancer be what. more money for the casket makers.

• ANDASI 7 years ago

IGNORANCE IS A DISEASE

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

So ghanaweb you don't have any news that the readers will enjoy than this oh MG

• Patrice Igwe 7 years ago

Braimah should go n ask m. Jackson, what he got in return, wen he bleaches his skin. Very illiterate, n insult to God d creator. God forgive him...

• bukum y3 nam 7 years ago

akoa yi agyimi

• stonash 7 years ago

Banku this is too awful. aba!!!!

Why not,do your thing

• danny 7 years ago

Thas his skin he has the right to do that if he feels comfortable

• Sansan 7 years ago

He looks like ofiri, by the way its a free world we leave in, got the right to ofree ur skin.

• Afotey, Tema 7 years ago

Diamond appiah Bukom Banku duka daya= birds of the same feathers

• kwame 7 years ago

Idiotic being who now smells like fresh fish.

• Os. Abdul 7 years ago

Ooh Ghana why? Our stars are indeed degrading our respect. How should a man like Bukom banku bleach or has he forget that black signifies the hope of AFRICA. He should quit from it.

• DOGO 7 years ago

onyee ye sooooome!!
    Foolish Boy

• SAF 7 years ago

I didn't see this coming

• Santana Moss 7 years ago

The best thing you guys have done in centuries!Yes,all news about this illiterate twerp should be on the strictly on the entertainment section.

• Bigfoot 7 years ago

Don't be quick to judge ooh, no one is perfect. I like this guy at least he's not a hypocrite.

• Binka 7 years ago

Bukom Banku has always been a fool and nobody is surprised that he followed the wife's advice to bleach his skin. One day he may need the doctor's surgery and that is when he would be told how foolish that advice was.

• Rasta man 7 years ago

Bukuom might be sick. he needs medical attention

• kpeglar 7 years ago

u are right.

• Allewa 7 years ago

It's just a shame that some black people are messing with the skin God gave them. Inferiority complex and lack of consciousness. Even some if the so-called educated people are bleaching. It's a shame. Self-hate

• Abena 7 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaaahahahaha

• Demi 7 years ago

Is his skin so let him fool it as he likes ... Who cares . We live in private world . So let everyone do what they like

• agyengo 7 years ago

He doesn't know what he is doing. He lacks the basic knowledge and he will live to regret.

• inkoom 7 years ago

even pastors are doing it men of God. leave bukom alone. injoy your color but Michael Jackson wife for more creams.

• wailer 7 years ago

what a dump guy?

• kpeglar 7 years ago

leave this idiot alone, he will die soon with this bleach,

• Basu 7 years ago

Disgrace take him out of the scene, he doesn't deserve it.ugly bastard

• Ofori atta 7 years ago

u are a big fool

• Bb 7 years ago

He needs a new passport else he'll have problems with immigration abroad ooh. Lol!!!

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

What a fucking person this idiot is your stupid wife asked you to kill yourself and you give in to her eii bukom Banku Mr monkey let people come to watch you at the zoo aboa Banku

• Teshie Banku 7 years ago

Haahaahaaa

• Kopok 7 years ago

Banku use acid that's the faster way to make you look like Michael Jackson instead of wasting money on soaps, if that doesn't work set fire in your back yard and Stay in for hours you will look like Prince,

• Salone Titi 7 years ago

I agree perfectly with you. Banku should pour acid on his body instead. He must also drink Caustic Soda that will make his tongue,intestines and the entire inner body very white. Then he must pour 100 degrees Celsius heated c ...

• Clarissa Efuah Afful 7 years ago

I pity u bukum

• FREE- S.H.S REMEDIAL CLASSSES CALL 02 7 years ago

FREE-S.H.S REMEDIAL CLASSES FREE- S.H.S REMEDIAL CLASSES.

DREAMVILLE COLLEGE & STAR GLOBAL FOUNDATION

Join others for a free remedial studies with highly qualified teachers (including examiners) and change your life. It ...

• Isaac kwarteng 7 years ago

Twiaa as a man ur wife dictat for u .
    Ahhh

• Ras-Bornky 7 years ago

I told a colleague this man bleached purposely for tattooing. Hmmmmmmm
    Out of ignorance ......
    Any boxer out should be and challenge this and I will bet my last pesewa this fight, Banku will be knocked out. The reason being ...

• Murda 7 years ago

Chale Ghana...we for luk sharp den carry dis dude go Pantang Hospital oooo...I think he is gradually losing it.

• Heavens 7 years ago

See the old handsome no beautiful banku but now turning into a zombie and a vampire. Hehehe banku the white monkey

• MA 7 years ago

the most stupid man on earth

• Tt 7 years ago

This guy needs help.Period.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to the black race. Big fool.

• CHRISWADDLEMO 7 years ago

More than Jimijimi, Jimininn, preferably Jimifuo Bukom Banku. Learn to grow aba.

• esenam. 7 years ago

hahahhaha tired of been black paaaa

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Bukom Banku now sells suntan lotion around Accra. When asked if he was not afraid of contracting skin cancer, Bukom Banku asked the reporter, "Do you believe in skin cancer? Why then is there no skin sagitarius, skin aquarius ...

• e quarcoo 7 years ago

this is ignorance of the highest order..bukom banku come again

• Efua 7 years ago

Lack of self confidence as Blackman he thinks white is superior than black.its sad and I don't blame him lack of knowledge my poeple perish.Tell him to bleach his knees also .He is pathetic I wish Mahama being his Freind will ...

• Carlos G 7 years ago

It is a pity

• Loyalty 7 years ago

Den u ar a fool

• Bretuoba KFB 7 years ago

Another seaside village fool.The Caucasians are tanning to get our colour and you get some fools like this complete idiot doing otherwise.he is courting trouble by eroding the melanin of the skin.Mr Banku,what you are doing n ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Some one close to him should advise him for me that he has got it wrong ???? he should change his mind.is not too late.if you don't listen.you will regret later in life.repent God loves you

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 7 years ago

The numerous blows to your head have affected your reasoning power and you are just about to cross the sanity line to the lunatic level.

• Randy 7 years ago

Then u are a fool...because if u can let a woman deceive u to bleach meaning u are nothing but a fool...hey man u better change ur mind because only fool dont change their mind.

• jenny bee 7 years ago

He is going crazy

• C.Stephen Sackey. 7 years ago

What's going on here?
    Aren't Africans making a fool of themselves with such characters?

And, what a moonshine!

Folks, to get an idea who is a moonshine, just watch " A Soldier's Story. " It starred, Howard E Rollin ...

• SSddtkrÀà 7 years ago

Banku with this ur new white colour u can't box again

• Efo dada 7 years ago

Odwen mmmmmmmmmmmm aponkye....mmmmmmmmmmmm...what an animal

• Eric Danddo 7 years ago

Bukom Bunko Brain is Upside Down no wonder he supports NDC and Mahama.

• Eric Danddo 7 years ago

A fool will always be a fool

• kwaku 7 years ago

Oprako ba

• Daniel 7 years ago

Bokum x a derm full,dis das nt call for politics here

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Bukom! Say Hello to Micheal Jackson when you meet him there. Bye

• KWESI 7 years ago

God knows why He made you so.

• Ghanafor binom de3 saa 7 years ago

So ,if Ghana web is posting rubbish and wasting their time on irrelevant issue's.Why then will a wise person like u who knows how to use your time well ,spent this same precious time of yours to comment on issues u think is ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KAMAOKO NOW LOOKS LIKE A GHOST. ONLY IDIOTS LIKE BUKOM BANKU LISTEN TO SUCH CHILDISH ADVISE FROM THEIR WIVES. KAMOKO BEHAVES LIKE HE KNOWS EVERYTHIN, BUT HE IS A CLOWN WHO SHOULD RATHER NOT MAKE TOO MUCH NOISE.
    POOR HIM, HE ...

• BUKOM SISA 7 years ago

NOW ALL THE LITTLE CHILDREN WHO USED TO FOLLOW BUKOM BANKU WOULD BE SCARED OF HIM BECAUSE HE LOOKS LIKE A GHOST.

• O.K 7 years ago

Bleaching is an indirect insult to your maker.And you will pay for it one day.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

It will kill you sooner than later

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Stupid and uncivilized Ga man. No wonder your name is BUKOM BANKU.

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

from bukom banku to bukom half caste!!! pathetic!!! skin bleacing sucks!!!!

• nayelbil matthew. 7 years ago

u are just an example of a disgrace n a bad influence to society.

• Nil 7 years ago

animal