You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 07Article 436806

Video: I spend GHC1,000 each week on bleaching cream – Bukom Banku

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

This aint no fun,Ghanaweb.Can y'all take this fool off ya news please?

• Haaaaaaa 8 years ago

NA THIS WE CALL GA SEXY SPECIAL!

• Aseidu Nketiah 8 years ago

Seriously I have come to the conclusion that this Bukom Banku dude is mentally imbalance and to think that he is a member of incompetent John mahama campaign team is a wake up call for Ghanaians to reject him come Nov 7.Ar ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

I'm not a fun of that guy but I don't think he has bleached, I'm suprise you people don't see that banku is fooling you.

• Bennu 8 years ago

Do u hve eyes at all? Smh

• Dee 8 years ago

He's fooling himself or even you holyghost...

• betty 8 years ago

Wat a boby

• Pele 8 years ago

This guy is really a fool. To bleach and be like a white man prior to ambassadorial appointment? Incredible! He should know that lizards are not crocodiles and would never be a white man no matter how white his skin becomes ...

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

Sorry to say, fool. U want to be white for an ambassadorial what?

• Adoma 8 years ago

Why wont he spend ghc 1000 a week on bleaching creams? He is following the dead goat president so he gets free cash. These are the people you find in the NDC. Up to you oo Ghanaians

• Adoma 8 years ago

Why wont he spend ghc 1000 a week on bleaching creams? He is following the dead goat president so gets free cash. Up to you oo fellow Ghanaians

• bosoku 8 years ago

ahahahahahahhaahahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahhahhahhhh........oh ahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.

• sparkles 8 years ago

Bokum Banku is seriously sick n needs mental treatment. I think JM shld advice Bokum Banku if he indeed wants him 2b de so called ambassador to Germany or if he is a leading member of his campaign team.

• obi 8 years ago

bigality

• danny,agogo 8 years ago

I hope no media house launches appeal for funds someday for this tolobeef man to treat him on SKIN CANCER.

• Heavens 8 years ago

This idiot paaa does he bathe with sulphuric acid and baking powder. Inferiority complex at the highest level

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The man is on fast track to contracting skin cancer, and that's his right to be bleach-happy. Better to carry loads of banku than brains, I guess.

• save ghana 8 years ago

this one too supports mahama. it isn't surprising. mahama himself is a dead goat clueless thief who has promised to steal consistently. ofui, mahama gives you 1000gh to bleach. )kwasea

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The NPP sent a delegation to Bukom Banku to solicit his endorsement of Akufo-Addo, but Banku politely turned them down. Banku has now put out a song supporting Mahama, and that song is now number one in the world chats. From ...

I cry for ignoramus lyk u. So we shld vote 4 Mahama to continue giving dis guy money so he can continue spending 1000ghs each wk to kill himself. God have mercy on us all? Someone shld pls advise him to save de money 4 Englis ...

• Thomy 8 years ago

This banku guy is actually not sound unfortunately he is associating himself with the number one gentleman of the state.

• Bbb 8 years ago

You are a complete idiot and a homosexual.crazy.

• mahama edi me!! 8 years ago

Eii!! Ga fuo paa dea hmmmmmm!!

• rahman 8 years ago

U can put all ur body in the bleaching machine of u like

• Ama 8 years ago

Please take this fool off social media. We don't want the young generation know about him! !!!

• linx 8 years ago

oh what a blatant ignorant is this so called Bukom banku. No wonder he is called Banku and get free 3000 ghana cedis from our sitting president every week as means of winning 2016 election.if you don't stop publishing this jo ...

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Bukom, this is not Gh1,000 a week skin, you have been cheated go back for your money.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Who can match the level of Banku's ignorance? Any challenger?

• REPENTED APONKYE 8 years ago

No challenger

• Frank ,Kuwait 8 years ago

banku is now out of boxing.with dis any blow will spill blood out of dis body

• al 8 years ago

Who the fuck cares if u bleach ur skin or not.
    Looking like a half burnt potato.

• Williams 8 years ago

u tink x funny rit...wode3 gyimii de3.....evry being biaa den he bcm celebrity. ..nonsense

• Teddy 8 years ago

Do what is good for you...guys think about yourself

• jj 8 years ago

can't u see u re getting mad? children in ur community need help including ur own family. do u call that life u re living a better life? think. Bro.

• Donaldson 8 years ago

Foolish man. God have mercy on you

• Naatil jumasi 8 years ago

A decorated monkey is still a monkey.

• Naatil jumasi 8 years ago

A decorated monkey remains a monkey.

• kwame 8 years ago

This foolish kid again.

• Sankara 8 years ago

Oh God

• selina 8 years ago

Very bad

• Dee 8 years ago

Why do the media keep entertaining this sick man? The key is mentally imbalanced yet they keep unleashing his madness on us in the form of entertainment, he's not even funny... refer him to the psychiatric hospital not radio ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Bukom Banku is dead and already in HELL.
    Bukom Banku please say sincerest hello to Michael Jackson who is already in HELL.

• JUST A DAY 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD WE EVEN READ THINGS ABOUT THIS FOOL.

• stonash 8 years ago

oh Banku, how do i describe u, hmmmm am short of words

• otoo 8 years ago

Bukom Banku oluwaaaaaaa

• Fieve Obed Deladem 8 years ago

I Think This Guy Needs An Urgent Psychiatric Treatment.He Is Not Normal At All.Who Will Make Such A Crumb An Ambassador.

• Antwi 8 years ago

Ghanaians should not take this man serious

• Real 8 years ago

In my opinion I think this guy is sick in the head and need a serious rehabilitation. Yuck!!! I wana puck!