You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 06Article 436667

Video:Bukom Banku releases new single for JM 2016

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Akosua Ampomaa 7 years ago

Kukurudu e shie rado rado

• NDC VERY EVIL PARTY. 7 years ago

NDC IS A GAY DEMONIC UNION! THEY ARE USING THE USELESS AND THE CLUELESS BANKU AND WILL KILL HIM AFTER THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE OF HIM LOOSE MOUTH. BOB OKALA IS AN EXAMPLE. BELIEVE IT OR NOT, BANKU IS SERVICING JDM NOW, JUST FOR ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

John Mahama doesn't know what he is doing at the presidency. He is only celebrating his position like the Nigerian/Ghanaian movie actors (igwee, igwee) Bukom Banku the aimless boxer, sums up what MAHAMA STANDS FOR (HOPELESSNE ...

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

I SEE THIS BUKUM BANKWU BACK MY DICK START TO SHAK,THIS TUO GO SWEET PAA OOO.

• Kkkkkkk 7 years ago

Animal .....kwasia man. Moooo

• Paapa Crentsil 7 years ago

What an idiot you are, fool shut your stupid mouth off if you have nothing good to say at all.

• Aseidu Nketiah 7 years ago

Banku is a joke , he will go down with his clueless and incompetent John mahama.Arise for change

• Damon 7 years ago

I read in the papers he failed to appear in court for breaking the law.

• Ceeee 7 years ago

Breaking your mom's house laws.....monkey .....adueee

• Busumbru 7 years ago

The NDC is failing because of such idiots that it entertains

• Big UP 7 years ago

Forget the haters Bukom, big uppppppssss! It rocks and I plan on getting drunk and grinding on a big fat woman's ass while dancing to this. Could care less about the political overtone. Good job. Your next career move by all ...

• Akwesi Ampomaa 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS & HYPOCRITES SUPPORT NPP

• oh 7 years ago

Africa has a big problem

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BOASTING ABOUT A "ONE TOUCH" WIN IN NOVEMBER SO WHY DOES HE NEED RAWLINGS? BUKOM BANKU MUST SHUT UP AND CONCENTRATE ON HIS SKIN BLEACHING. MAHAMA IS DONE FOR GOOD!

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

Aloloom.net Authentic Islaamic site

• Prince of Peace! 7 years ago

KEEP YOUR ISLAAM. NO BODY NEEDS YOUR RELIGION! WE DONT WANT TO SHARE INNOCENT BLOOD. .... PLEASE!

• sam 7 years ago

I'm not surprise, Bamku is a stomach supporter of NDC. he know how Mahama will continue to shower money on him.
    after he can do whatever is good for him as a Ghanaian.

• APPIAH - KUBI 7 years ago

who is this man? He finding means of his living.How can man bleach like a woman? This a term SIERRA LEONE people called it WON-CHE-WOO-WOO.Please Mr.Man kindly concentrate on your BOXING and stop looking for cheep money. IKE.

• proffelio washington 7 years ago

What abt ur favourite musician, daddy lumba? He also bleaches.

• KWAKU 7 years ago

Thus this man know the effect on Bleaching?Only GHANA you can see a boxer bleaching.May Almighty forgive sorry for us.I think his boxing money is not enough for him, so he is looking for cheep money.God punish you.KWAKU.

• Mafioso 7 years ago

Keep this stupid away from the newa

• witch hunter 7 years ago

He is a joke?He will beat you

• Nana ama 7 years ago

This man is a joke

• kj 7 years ago

If u are educated and people like bukom banku who is a beneficiary of loot n share educating to vote for mahama.if u believe him u are usless in yr family

• Pk 7 years ago

Ghanaian should not take this people serious. They are frustrated and desperate to retain power that is why they have started advert and using popular people to promote their agenda. Let us arise and kick them out.

• sam 7 years ago

I like it,very nice tune

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes, that single will outsell any record ever made by Michael Jackson. Now Bukom Banku has surpassed his dream of wanting to be like Michael Jackson. Banku is a musical force to reckon with. Now other singers in Ghana an acro ...

• sarah steew 7 years ago

yea am also npp lady coz i now need free education right

• Ike 7 years ago

I salute you banku keep the good works on

• sarah steew 7 years ago

i lyk ur speeech very well can i no ur name plz am sarah

• Ike 7 years ago

Only in Ghana.time changes okay.

• A Son of The Land 7 years ago

Rhythm = 99.9%

Lyrics = 0.1%

Orga, yu mo go back the studio and recompose.

Song rejected, se woati.

• AN AFRICAN 7 years ago

Bukom Banku is really a foolish guy is he bleaching his skin monkey dey be Keke

• Tojo 7 years ago

Useless animal who don't respect any woman in his life only dogs like himself will even look at his duty worlds called music foolish animal like that

• Etwieba 7 years ago

The guy is a twerp. No brains! Manama for a second term? Tweaaaaaa! Apuuuuuutaaa! JM is losing big time ! Kwasia!

• Amoah 7 years ago

He is having fun.I canna like it even though I am an npp man.let us express ourselves through songs than violence.

• Asem bi NTI 7 years ago

So prez is happy with this your bleaching..what'll u do when he wins again..U will expose your bones..be wise bro. Fight for God not politicians

• Frederick 7 years ago

Still nana all the way

• alex sarpong 7 years ago

BANKU, THINK ABOUT THE BETTERMENT OF GHANA NOT YOU AND MAHAMA ALONE...THE SMALL MONEY MAHAMA HAS GIVEN YOU LOOK AT HOW YOU HVAE USE IT TO CHANGE YOUR COLOR. GHANA INS CANT AFFORD TO BE LIKE YOU.....ALL WE NEED IS PEACE SO PR ...

• Dunga 7 years ago

Most of this ndc people are uneducated

• Vic 7 years ago

Idiots bleach their their and so bukom u are a nincompoop

• last card 7 years ago

if npp wins eventually God willing,this gay guy cant live in Ghana again,i will personally castrate that fool tho