You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 03Article 435706

I want to become like Michael Jackson - Bukom Banku

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Saint 7 years ago

Since you didn't create yourself you can't claim your own skin choose your words wisely for you will account for it one day.

• Mmmmm 7 years ago

Thanks

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 7 years ago

GAY ASS MADAFUKA, BANKU ALL THIS ANIMALS ARE IN GHANA TALKING SHITE HE GOAT LIKE THIS....

• Kumi 7 years ago

That is what they do in Accra these days.Their men buy almost as much bleaching products as their women.At our store we laugh when the men say they are buying the product for their wives but their faces and skin looks like Bu ...

• TT 7 years ago

what the fuck are you talking about. Bush man

• Tylanol 7 years ago

Bleaching, armed robbery, drugs and rape.That is what Ga men have become known for.

• GJK 7 years ago

HAAAAAAAAAA.ONYAYE SORRRRRRMI!

• Kpakpo 7 years ago

Since u live in Accra of course u would know everything that goes on in James town. As we speak ur precious village with streets of gold is a ghost town. Nobody wants to live there so nobody knows what the heck goes on there ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

FAG

• Kpakpo 7 years ago

U think because he lives in Bukom he's a Ga? He's not a ga he Sid it hims;ef. He's Sisala and Akwapim

• Tylanol 7 years ago

Kwasiafuo!Now you don't want him? After claiming him for decades you want to off load him onto us? He is a Ga as Ga mantse.Stupid idiots.Where do you think he learned this lifestyle? In Akuapem?

• Kpakpo 7 years ago

U have serious problem. U changed ur username to attack a whole tribe. If u are man enough reveal ur tribal identity and we can have long conversation about their flaws. U pick on negative side of a town and u want to paint a ...

ITS VERY CLEAR

• **** 7 years ago

You the seller are as stupid as the buyer. Who told you only Accra people bleach? All tribes bleach....Nonsense

• Only the Animals will Vote for NDC 7 years ago

Look at the this Stupid Man 21th Century even women mpo stop Bleaching except you and Mahama wife Lordina Animal Boxer

• Ann 7 years ago

choose your words wisely for u will account for it. Do animals vote?

LOOK AT THIS CLOWN

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

MJ IS LAUGHING IN HIS GRAVE NOW..HE'S LIKE ,,,HOW,?? BUT I DON'T EAT BANKU,,,

• NYANKONTON 7 years ago

THIS FOOL ?

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID GYIMIFUO LIKE POW THE LOW LIFE IDIOT.

hahahahahahahaha wat an idiot.

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

LIKE YOU IDIOT POW WITH NO IQ. DUMB ASS

• nii mantse 7 years ago

i never believed illiteracy was a seerious disease until i encountered bukom banku. i got converted immediately as he epitomized that truism!

• Nortey 7 years ago

What is this

• Klido David 7 years ago

Then indeed u will become like him and I hope you are also prepared to die at age 50.God forgive us all

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 7 years ago

This guy needs mental health assessment, he's got antisocial personality disorder. Regret is the only medication is age, time or life setback.

• Haaaaaaa 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS BLEACHED LEGS AND TINNY SHORTS,WHAT IS HE LOOKING FOR DRESSED LIKE THAT?

• bill joe 7 years ago

this guy is just a fool

• Citizen General 7 years ago

The early this man repent the better, else he will soon die just like Micheal Jackson and they both will enter hell fire.

• Gutter Gutter 7 years ago

Do you really believe there is a place underground where they roast idiots who bleach themselves?

• steve 7 years ago

this dude is so ignorant is not even funny..my word.

very funny

• John 7 years ago

How can you change form you own skin to another. because you have not create your self so please to the better and it will help you.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Sort out your hair as well ... are those tattoos on your knee cap ???

Complete madness no wonder he's part of Mahama's cabinets.Hahahaha

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

Yes and you will die like Micheal too

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

OH YOU LOOK NASTY AND SMELLY...LOL

• obi 7 years ago

haha with this ur biggality

• hmmmm 7 years ago

quasiaaaaaaa

• Akosua Fordwuo 7 years ago

people are in need of such money but u had it nd look at how stupidly u're using it.u such an idiot

• Yaw T. 7 years ago

no wonder u aa from the north and mahama being your father.Son of a BITCH

• amina 7 years ago

Kwasia who bleaches like you ashantis.

• Kwaku Obeng 7 years ago

Who told you that the person who wrote such 'stupid' comment is Asante? Please put on your thinking cup. Wish u a nice day.

• Abu 7 years ago

Are you better than those from the north. mind your words

• Gaddafi 7 years ago

Akueeeeee jimiiii

• Xion Lion 7 years ago

Oh Chief Imam look your son. Bannnnku ampa. Truely banku.

• Yaw T. 7 years ago

no wonder u aa from the north and mahama is your father

• haha 7 years ago

booooooooooooow cow

• fieleseshie Jasper 4rom somany 7 years ago

stupid fool stop bleaching are u are woman

• Adikah Joyce 7 years ago

i dont think that's an good idea

• Kelly 7 years ago

Thing is, MJ didn't "bleach" his skin, so don't know what you are on about with the "bleach" BS. MJ had Universal (Progressive) vitiligo and had to end up using a bleaching agent to even out the skin tone, so as not to look l ...

• Kelly 7 years ago

And if you "Want to become like Michael Jackson", then forget your efforts to look anything like him and instead, HELP OTHER less fortunate around the world, JUST LIKE HE DID. He is also in G book of WR as the entertainer sup ...

• ASEMPA YE TIA 7 years ago

A pig is a pig no matter how many times u bath it... so why are wasting your time to EDUCATE such an ANIMAL being

• Teshie Banku 7 years ago

Gay sickness

• M S Mandeeya 7 years ago

Subhaanal-lah! Bleaching as a Muslim? Braimah Kamoko, please repent for the end-time is near.

• afua 7 years ago

All the men are bleaching their skin they can't even protect their family or themselves from arm robbers.

• Abdul 7 years ago

A disgrace

• Bilson 7 years ago

You are so stupid... How can u do that to yourself....

• Kofi B 7 years ago

That is plain disgusting... This guy belongs in a mental institution... I'm actually lost for words!

• Peb 7 years ago

Funny how bukum was being disgraced by d public after leaking his pics on internet..And the fool want us to believe that he is learning frm micheal..sa woy3 aboaa paaa..who cares..if u like learn frm justin bieber..gyimi..u w ...

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

Ofui,

• OH GHANA 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA NEEDS TO ASSOCIATE HIMSELF WITH SMART PEOPLE .

• WIZEs 7 years ago

Inferiority complex. bodamFOUR people.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

JUST LOOK AT MAHAMA'S FRIENDS, THEY ARE ALL CRAZY INDIVIDUALS. MAHAMA LIKES TO BE ASSOCIIATED WITH THESE SO-CALLED GHANAIN CELEBRITIES INCLUDING BUKOM BANKU, JOHN DUMELO, MR. BEAUTIFUL AND A HOST OF OTHERS, WITH THE HOPE THAT ...

• Rambo Te 7 years ago

PEOPLE ACTUALLY LISTEN TO THIS IDIOT ? THIS IS A CERTIFIED IGNORAMUS WITH A PENCHANT FOR UNBELIVABLE STUPIDITY !!! CHAI !!!!!

• Jo 7 years ago

You need medical attention, banku or whatever you call yourself. You are sick

• oliver rainson 7 years ago

aahh buh some ppl no fear God kuraa , some shud tell dx guy Michael Jackson don't used Ghana cedis for his body , I don't tink u chop banku and okro soup like u go get sense paa #peace 4 gh

• oliver rainson 7 years ago

like u dey chop banku n okro soup , u go gt sense seh Jackson no usz Ghana cedis for his body

• read 7 years ago

kwasia man

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Keep working on it. You're almost there. Michael Jackson too used like banku.

• Mavis 7 years ago

How old is this fool anyway. ?

• Kay 7 years ago

ah bukum banku you are soo annoyance

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Bukom banku is always disgracing the Ga's oh Ataa na nyumm)!mini san3 n3?

• thywill Asamoah 7 years ago

big foooool