You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 03Article 435658

Ghanaians have started insulting my family - Delay

Read Comments Comments (27)

• eddie 8 years ago

You stop doing interview your own way, your brand is toast. That is your brand and i dont think you have to run away from it. Let your family members know about it and keep in keeping on.

• babana 8 years ago

Are you still there?

• ray 8 years ago

what a drab and so immature way of relaying a message?!

• akua 8 years ago

Kwasia you are not strong like you pretend

• eddie 8 years ago

Be yourself honey!!!!
    Don't give a damn to what those idiots say. Afterall one dies but once

• rosy 8 years ago

Sweetie, I had always known u to be strong. But when it comes to hurting family its something else. Ghanaians pls grow up

• KB 8 years ago

You have not seen anything yet, just take a look at how decently Gifty Anti conducts her interviews. useless talkertive

• STEVE 8 years ago

In my opinion, she must stop asking provocative and silly questions, and this will stop people from insulting her and family. Most of the questions has no intellectual values.

• KAF 8 years ago

you do not deserve to host that program.
    resign immediately.

• nii 8 years ago

u think,we really cares about u n ur so called show,comot for there no be radio wey imake cheap a like where u go dey

• Mese 8 years ago

How many ways does Delay "kill her cat"?

• charles 8 years ago

point of correction please next time say SOME GHANAIANS.

• hi 8 years ago

resign!!! i think that will be better

• Sasta 8 years ago

I think it'snt mandatory for guests to answer all questions. If you think a question is embarrassing, just ignore it and ask another one. Please allow Delay to do her work.

• Yendi boy 8 years ago

This gurl is like a tonic bitter to swallow

• Adenke 8 years ago

Delay don't mind them babe, Ghanaians have big mouths.

• ADU OPOKU 8 years ago

I could not believe it when Delay, in an intervew, kept telling Akua Donkor 'w'abodam,' meaning, Akua is 'crazy.' Delay went beyond bounds.
    In another, she said she deserves to be a rich man's wife. And seducing the Reggae M ...

• Odeneho 8 years ago

Delay, Please you don't have to listen to those Ghanaians that are insulting you.Your ways of interviewing was perfect and that should maintain. My dear, that is your brand.If you gave up to what those people want, then someo ...

• Owukua 8 years ago

Well, you could ask thought provoking questions and stay away from some of the raw, typically uncouth, confrontational, reckless heckling of your guests. Get a life!

• suck me 8 years ago

You are living outside the country and so what? If u want to stop watching the show just say soo

• Abc 8 years ago

Ghana paaa! who is delay to make news?

• Bbb 8 years ago

Fuck off,be sensitive, professional and courteous .Kurasi ni

• JG 8 years ago

BUT I THINK CERTAIN QUESTIONS NEED TO BE ASKED. THAT'S YOUR WAY BABY. DON'T LET ANYTHING WEIGH YOU DOWN. WE LOVE YOU BABY. MUA, MUA, MUA.

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

Hi my 'Woman' Just cool down your family and go on with your good work. What some of us do not know is that the guest has every right to answer or not to answer if he or she feels uncomfortable with the questions. Go go, go ...

• Akwaso Zongo 8 years ago

You deserve more than this. If they cannot advise you, then fire will get to them. Idiotic prostitute.

• Kantinka 8 years ago

Tell your listeners to go to hell if they don't dig your style of interviewing. As an interviewer you can ask any question you feel necessary and don't be intimidated by the few loose balls. In your next show tell those bulli ...

• Boboobo 8 years ago

Please be specific, SOME Ghanaians NOT Ghanaians