You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 03Article 435600

I choose NDC, you too choose your party – Mr. Beautiful

Read Comments Comments (103)

Don't come to America and insult ashantis, we will fuck you up with akata, you did last time and we forgive you, shut your stinky mouth close

• Abong 8 years ago

You are a fool. Is America for Ashantis? Apuuuuuu try anything on his life when he comes there and you will regret it kotibortor

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Aboabi ba

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Fuckin name

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

I AGREE. LIKE I KEEP SAYING. THE ONUS IS ON THE GIVT/EC TO EDUCATE GH PPL AGAINST SOME HOMOPHOBIC ATTITUDES. MOST GHPPL DONT KNOW ANY BETTER N BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS. USE PSA TO EDUCATE THE PUBLIC TO BE CIVIL AND NOT INDULGE IN ...

• Philomena Pitinga 8 years ago

Democracy is too much of an intellectual system for Ghanaians to grasps. It's like giving diamond to pigs. They will trample it under feet. Insults and uncivilised behaviour is our nature. Bush ple.

• Fox 8 years ago

They're full of hate, and they're the most illiterate in Ghana. Their evil is all too bare for even the blind to see. Absolute crazy animals.

• S.k. Samuel 8 years ago

Don't Ashantis . I wish you should rather say some Ashantis ok

• K.K. 7 years ago

Ashantis are peaches of humanity, top of the line human beings, great folks. This excludes Ashantis in NDC.

• Solomon D. Quist 8 years ago

Philo,
    A human being must be socialized to inculcate internal guilt mechanism that tells him/her that what he/she is about to do is wrong, the more learned call this CONSCIENCE, a process that begins from the formative stag ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 8 years ago

Kwame, one will expect you to make constructive comment on what Mr. Beautiful said, instead of your loose remark and insult. Please learn and grow maturely.

• Chiga 8 years ago

You choose your party, they choose their cast. So what is the complaint?

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Mr Beautiful is very right in that regard that freedom of association is a choice for every Ghanaian for which he's made his. However, why has he been going around castigating movies producers especially those of Kumawood of ...

• EMBAK 8 years ago

NPP has nurtured illiterates to the highest point in Ghana and this is contributing to our nation's st back

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The stone age stories in Ghana is that of fear, pagan and voodoo. Look at Kumawood movies. They are full of witchcrafts, juju, voodoo, lies, and big, big jokes that are not amusing. At this age, witchcraft? Haven't you all co ...

Has NDC paid you to use this platform and talk rubbish. No needs to know your party that you vote for so shut up.

• Paapsy 8 years ago

What is the rubish here?

• OPANA RABBIT 8 years ago

Typical NPP trait intolerant kwame.

• KOFI USA 8 years ago

Typical NDC trait intolerant OPANA RABBIT

• pee 8 years ago

shut ur dirty mouth,is DAT concern u,cry or own cry

• GBQ 8 years ago

You are right. At the end of the day we are all Ghanaians. We aren't enemies.

• KB 8 years ago

You are finished with your carrier. You can still stands tall in business
    wise or your gurus can make you rich but believing me, your acting carrier is gone

• Mystic 8 years ago

Why is his career gone. So if anyone does not support NPP he can do his business again. That is a nauseating claim. What then is democracy as defined by the Nana Peoples Party. No wonder they're always insulting, fighting and ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

His career would have been safe if he had joined the cpp or even Akua donkey's party but any body who decides to join the looting party cannot be a good man and deserves whatever retribution they get.

• Paapsy 8 years ago

His acting carrier is gone because he didn't choose NPP but the NDC, what a shame

• Mk 8 years ago

and is he de only actor who support Ndc.kwasie fo) npp

• Red men 8 years ago

Wo Maame twee fool stupid ndc and ur foolish mahama emoa

• Gifty 8 years ago

My brother it all about choice wai stop that insult. If the party is not performing it does not means those in the party are fools, it takes someone work things to it perfectness.

• pee 8 years ago

what ever u call ur self,do u think at all,u are goat or mooo

• Abong 8 years ago

Is acting the only way to make money idiot

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Useless npp mother fuckers, what the hell is npp ? If you don't support npp ,you will be given names, they boycott ur business, and will stabbed you , they will bath you with Nana Binaddo Buhari ACID, they will find any m ...

• yao 8 years ago

I support your comments

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee.......Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa...... StuStupid ndc fools

• fairplay 8 years ago

This is why NPP will remain in opposition for a long time. For NPP.if you do not belong to it then you must be destroyed. Sadly this mindset started at the time of our independence and they have continued till date. See what ...

• Adam 8 years ago

Please learn your spelling before you attack people. The word is career.

• Hammer 8 years ago

is career and not carrier... go back to school

• Gifty 8 years ago

Why are u saying that his acting carrier is gone then you are not being matured enough. Some choose to be a Presbytarian, Catholic, Methodist etc, will u say they too are fools? pls pls n pls

• Gilbert 8 years ago

Oh why are we behaving like that?

• razak phobi 8 years ago

l support you mr beautiful

• NYP 8 years ago

U seem to be uncomfortable with ur choice, which I think is motivated by selfishness & greed. That explains why u r always explaining ur stand. Mr opportunist, stand firm, we don't need to hear from u again.

• Gyan 8 years ago

Go and masturbate for all we care.We keep hearing the same thing. Why don't u just shut up.

• Agbeke 8 years ago

That's why we r refusing to watch n buy u stiff stupid comedy movies

• Gitmo5 8 years ago

This guy is cunt

• Agyei 8 years ago

that is your choice

• nana akua 8 years ago

Don't mind them Mr beautiful enjoy yourself some of them wish they were in your shoes.Anyone who is not a fucking member of npp is considered an outcast to hell with their cursed party.Can't they see that God has rejected the ...

• abora 8 years ago

NPP is not the only party in Ghana and can't you also see God has cursed the whole people if not tell me what your kind has invented to benefit everybody? If this is not a curse we have timber, bauxite, gold, oil, shea, sea, ...

• Gee 8 years ago

u are a star so don't revealed ur party

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

I choose Npp bcose they can rule Ghana better than thieves

• Asampana 8 years ago

Which party steaks more than Npp? Kuffuor had put uk another billion dollar Hotei called Kenpiski in ridge and you say what? You bush people only care about materials things

• pee 8 years ago

hu is thieve,ur father, mother or or brother, sister they are the thieve,mockey

• O.D.B 8 years ago

what do you think mr beautiful?only thieves,drug peddlers and scammers surpport that party and if you dont,it means you are an enimie.thank God they dont have horbour and airport..they should also know that not all of us R an ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude odb.your personal hatred would not help you.sit quite and read your own comments with shameful vocabs.since when are they not deceiving your tribes to be speaking yet if you look ar your region it's shows how your region ...

• abora 8 years ago

If not for stupid Kweku duah ashantis can rely on themselves. We export majority of Ghana's shit...most businesses men are ashantis and people have nerve to say cocain lol kwasia your white masters have been telling yall what ...

• Asampana 8 years ago

Nonsense. Most buy and sell businessmen maybe. You dimwits bush folks think life is all about amassing wealth without knowing what to do with it. Look at your region and the level ignorance there and tell me I am wrong. The p ...

• abora 8 years ago

What are u exporting with your harbour? We all know Ghana have shit to export EXCEPT the resources from the place you call no harbour and airport. Tell me what are the resources from your region? Major Ghana resources are fro ...

• yussif 8 years ago

Why should you travel on the taxpayers money?do you know howmany people re in the ndc but has been ignored over the years?your colleagues re doing well in their chosen carrier,lil wayn is doing just fine because he's telented ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Village?Use the proper vocabulary and stop using village to descripe ignorance.Fool

• Kofi ba Kofi 8 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia paa

• akad 8 years ago

selfishness. from your statement it's not about Ghana but yourself. Please think of what you can do for Ghana and not what Ghana can do for you.

• bkg USA 8 years ago

Kwasia, don't you knows that ndc is thieves party which is destroying Ghana, that means you a a thieve

• forster 8 years ago

Fool

• Muslim 8 years ago

NDC? what a disgrace to your generation.

• klaash 8 years ago

U self u fool

• ABURA DUNKWA 8 years ago

MR B ,GOD BLESS U

• mariam k 8 years ago

Who cares stupid idiot calls him self Mr beautiful. Kwasia

• Ziggy 8 years ago

Nobdy cares e fuck e party u chose

• Raz 8 years ago

That is what Akua Donkor will say "enny3 no no"

• Croco 8 years ago

E
    What makes you think the way you are thinking and sounding

• Sir Lord Pacheco 8 years ago

Remember that no condition is permanent & ur NDC will not be in power forever.

• KR 8 years ago

Ghanaweb...this isn't news,lazy reporters

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

This guy is really a fool to toil with his career by doing dirty politics.

• mr amin 8 years ago

I fill pain for u because u have ended your career, vacate ndc the are evil.

• zak 8 years ago

useless being with useless talks we all know u are starving by supporting ndc

• kofi 8 years ago

you choose good party God will bless u

• Red men 8 years ago

Fool u choose ur mother, wo Maame twee can u ar fooling ur self stupid fool pray dat we the npp wil nt come to power u wil run and live ur sandals behind.

• Steve, Koftown 8 years ago

Leave the man alone! He has every right to choose whoever he wishes to associates with. Why, is it compulsory that everybody has to support npp at all cost?

• Red men 8 years ago

We don't even won't u stupid man in our guud party if we were looking for actors to campaign for we hv more in our strong hold nt u stup man fool ur mother u choose

• Abrahim Alahson 8 years ago

You are the right guy for choosing a very peaceful party like NDC

• Hansome Man / Canada 8 years ago

Bush and local Ashanti fuooo and NPP 90 % of you NPP Supporters are an ashanties and 80% of you can't read and write you only listen to twi News not English News like ,BBC and CNN News etc ,most of you watch only kumawood fil ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

Your french is terrible! shame on you,asshole

• PAUL Konde 8 years ago

Perfect choice, man. Thanks for being frank about attitude towards politics

• PAUL Konde 8 years ago

God will feed him

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mr Beautiful you choose to support ndc but do it in professional way with out insulting the other person just to prove something at the end of the day we are who we are apuuuu

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Your career is at its end.

• O.K 8 years ago

Look!You'll not call a better tribe name rather Ashantis.Ashantis whose cant read and write any english.

• Boss 8 years ago

Create wealth not English, Ashanti's are wealthy people. We rule Ghana.

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

Master don't mind the enemies of progress. Kudos Mr. Beautiful because you are in right Party. Go go, go go High bro! Ey3 Zuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

IDIOTS LIKE THIS UGLY "BEAUTIFUL' WILL SUPPORT MAHAMA. HE IS ONE OF THOSE WHO FOLLOW JUST FOR "NOKO FIO". AFTER HIS SUPPORT TO NDC WON'T CHANGE ANYTHING.

• koff 8 years ago

Npp is the worst political party in Africa. Their members think they r superior than any one who is not with them,yet can't convince for votes and always insulting good ppl of this nation.should we all believe in Npp?.Infact ...

• Mature 8 years ago

Very Mature Beautiful

• KAL 8 years ago

Mt ugly, if you have locus, you won't have any reason to support or join NDC. Unless you want to benefit from their create loot and share plans that they reap whiles they haven't sow.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Yes, the village thing in our Ghanaian politics will continue to strive longer than one expects because the general mindset towards politics is primitivity aligned with hatred which comes out of the lack of understanding of p ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 8 years ago

Stupid idiot with no understanding of the 'vote', it is not like Hearts/Kotoko, it is used to benefit the children's future. Hoe can any one in his right flame of mind vote to retain the NDC in power giving their abysmal per ...

• ebow 8 years ago

i am shocked why should people worried themselves just becos he is an ndc. after all what qualities has he got to add to ndc win in this coming election. he is just a comedian with no special knowledge.

• Kantinka 8 years ago

you support ndc so that you can earn some living. your acting career is over and you turn to the corrupt govt to support yourself, mother fucker, look at you, fuckin' fante man, idiot, you'll rot in hell, by the way, who care ...

• me 8 years ago

i am a member of NPP but what he is saying is right.he is a ghanian and he can decide to choose the party he want

• GYAMPANTRUDU 8 years ago

No wonder

• butalluck 8 years ago

Mr beautiful l support .u

• reuel 8 years ago

mmmmh i support NDC and NPP

• K.K. 7 years ago

Eh?

• YUSUF 8 years ago

Then you don't complain or cry if you are nor getting movies to stare. don't blame producers for not featuring you because of your party affiliation.
    You make a choice and suffer the consequences. And don't insult Ghanaians ...

• joe 8 years ago

Ashantis are illiterates o.k.What have you done for your region? MR PHD FOX.I understand you still live in a pig hole.Kwasia ABOA BI BA.

• Desmond 8 years ago

You don't show yourself as belonging to party A or B because you are an actor... Rather you must be balanced... Beautiful, you didn't try so accept your mistakes