You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 02Article 435274

Pastor Love and Captain Smart exchange insults

Read Comments Comments (64)

• KOO NIMO CT 8 years ago

How can the radio station allow such decorum to transpire in the first place. Disgusting for both men.....Fools to say the least

• POW@Watch out 4 Phobia in 2016 8 years ago

I just don't like how the whole issue played but what Captain Smart was saying about the problems facing female gospel singers and their pastor husbands are true.

To start with, some of these pastors approach the women dec ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

In as much as I believe there is some truth in what Captain Smart is saying, he is the wrong messenger. This Captain Smart is the same fraudster who have been using his show to deceive women living in abroad for sex and finan ...

• shacles 8 years ago

Oh you are a lire. Captain just stated the truth. Your propaganda will not work.

• scrap dealer 8 years ago

this cap smart guy have no moral right to accused folks of being fake.After snatching Murphy´s wife, Afia pokuaa.His end is coming soon

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Not only Murphy's wife, he deceived women in Germany, Italy, Canada and USA. Even he used his mother in one of his schemes to gain financial advantage from another woman when he was married.

This guy has no moral right to ...

• Junior 8 years ago

Soo unfortunate!
    So so sad
    I can't fathom it

• mahama-dzifa-attivor. 8 years ago

Beign talking on top of your voice doesn't mean you talking sense.Captain Smart is a fool and guilty in this case.Any stupid person can just have the chance to talk on radio.Idiot!!!

• Sam 8 years ago

Captain smart is too known, its not this guy who scam some ladies living abroad, he need to be investigated. some ghanaian presenters don't know their work

• Kwaku sarfo 8 years ago

That captain smart is 100% wrong. Highly uneducated!

• tt 8 years ago

Very true he had it wrong

• DI ASEM PA. 8 years ago

Pastor be calm. The Lord will fight for you. He brought you to the radio station just to disgrace you. They support Christiana love. These musicians pay them money for them to pray their songs on radio stations. So, they will ...

• THE REAL DEAL 8 years ago

If you live in a glass house you don't throw stones Captain Smart.
    Stories surrounding your past and extortions of countless women are all over the Internet and you dare wash someone else's dirty linen on air because you thi ...

• Fred 8 years ago

Captain smart is all knowing and think he has all the wisdoms in the world. Always insulting people irrespective of their age and career when you a just a radio presenter (talk and pay job) even wen u talk nonsense they will ...

• The Monarch 8 years ago

Please can someone advice Captain Smart to apologise unreservedly to Pastor Love. Is this the way Smart reasons and talks. Man he needs to get his facts right. He who alleges must prove. I was sad watching the video

• olowa 8 years ago

Captain Smart is just a loud mouth. Your time will come.

• d_PUNDIT 8 years ago

"IF YOU KNOW YOU ARE WISE NEVER ARGUE WITH A FOOL, BECAUSE HE/SHE WOULD DRAG YOU TO HIS/ HER STANDARD AND BEAT YOU WITH EXPERIENCE" - anonymous
    Captain Smart made a baseless claim; baseless because he failed to establish 'po ...

• Sammy, obuasi 8 years ago

Sensitive talk. Tnx

• sammy 8 years ago

this captain smart guy should not be working at adom fm.he is just stupid and loud mouth.

• hi 8 years ago

captain smart should be very careful

• Sarah 8 years ago

captdian smart, please do not be afraid of saying the truth. This man is fake and some ppl are defending such stupidity without thinking bcos in Gh, most ppl use their heart in making important decisions. Some followers of th ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Including captain smart himself

• Bismark 8 years ago

Captain,please becareful with the kind of words you use whenever you are on air ooooo

• flexy 8 years ago

both are important !!:foolish ppl smart and that pastor ..i can even mention his name !!that day !!Jesus is coming soon!!'

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

SMART SHOULD BE CARE FUL

• Afua from UK 8 years ago

Captain what is your problem, have you forgotten your own. Please mind your business. He who lives in a glass home don't throw stones.

• Asi 8 years ago

Captain smart u are a disgrace to the radio station. Have u collected something from these gospel singers.

We all heard the lady
    in question here gave birth with the very person she denies having no intimate relationship ...

• Sad 8 years ago

Useless accusations, what evidence and scientific prove do you have. You just talk because of an opportunity to host programs on Radio but not for knowledge sake.

• Kofi, Cape coast 8 years ago

I don't know why people supporting that smart guy,he is fraudster defrauding ladies abroad wt his mum, You hide ur own and u r taking about someone relationship,The media shd come out now n dispose him for Ghanaian the see an ...

• GOD IS WATCHING 8 years ago

You all hate smart bcos of "fa be wo so".

• yao odonkoh 8 years ago

Captain smart is insane, very ferious and looks frustrated..the truth is now internet is facing out radio frequency jobs.Journalism now is non lucrative career,Africans do not mediate professionally and so the job has lost it ...

• TOKYO 8 years ago

Captain ,like your program "Fa Bewo so",but don't you think you went too far ? The action of this gospel singer Christina sometimes don't fit her as gospel singer. Have you watch Big Akwess opening show

"Atesem" on Roya ...

• kwame adu 8 years ago

smart you are wrong on this one ,you should have let the pastor explained his side of the story

• kwame adu 8 years ago

you should have let the pastor love said his side of the story

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

'fa bewoso 'Captain keep on exposing them

• citi 8 years ago

Captain oooo captain my number one presenter

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Government must close down some of these FM radio stations, they are too many radio fm stations without any meaningful contributions in the country to society they must close down,such insults at radio stations is a disgra ...

• Edward 8 years ago

Please captain smart this is how you guys out there use the radio to round down people?

• Akoo ti brofo 8 years ago

All these people are all magicians looking for material things and fame.

• Boakye 8 years ago

Every illiterate is journalist. How can radio station be turned like market place. This captain smart speaks like villager. No wonder that Ghana is ......

• Boakye 8 years ago

These so call journalis radio presenters use radio stations to run down people, sleep with people wife and collect money to tarnish people hard earned reputation. They have doing this both in Ghana and London. Ghanaian radio ...

• kwadwo 8 years ago

Do you think you are wiser than everyone in ghana.you are becoming too known.remenber you are just a radio presenter.

• Osofia 8 years ago

It is amazing how someone like this Captain Smart accuse people.Go on you tube and search how many women he defrauded and slept with before snatching that Afia Pokua from the husband.Not long ago a pastor had a revelation tha ...

• atta kofi 8 years ago

I use to like captain smart a lot but it seems he has now grown horns and he spews all sorts of nonesence on his show ,he is now a judge on his show after iteviews,he has become so proud like stan dogbe,all I want to tell sm ...

• Bertha 8 years ago

Captain when asking a question you must take time because listing to this the way you speaks provoke plaster Love to react.

• Bertha 8 years ago

Captain, when asking a question you must take time because listing to this the way you speaks provoked paster Love to react.

• Ben 8 years ago

I think smart have no basic for this allegations. He did not explain anything

We all heard about what that fake pastor love said about christy. Smart is telling the truth.

• OBIBA DASO 8 years ago

CAPTAIN SMART COULD HAVE DONE THIS WITHOUT MENTIONING PASTOR LOVE'S NAME.IF U CAN AVOID CERTAIN THINGS AND NOT DIE WHY DONT U DO IT.LOOK RADIO PRESENTERS SOME PEOPLE ARE MORE MAD THAN U IF ONLY U ARE MAD.

• Kakape E. 8 years ago

Captain Smart I like your honesty and your presentation of issues but with this, are you in bed with Obaa Christie. You have to use your head not your chest. Very poor indeed

• F b b 8 years ago

He talks too much . He must come down small

• kk 8 years ago

ghana paa de3 kwasia wo captain smart u dey chase someones wife now u are fooling aboafunu p3t3

• Barbs 8 years ago

Smart didn't have any point to explain to Pastor Love, that is why he started shouting and insult just to provoke the Pastor. Guilty guilty guilty guilty shame Smart.

• boyee 8 years ago

Captain smart is a fool. I don't know why people like smart are ignorant. Becos whom pastor believed his wife was having afair with eventually Christiana love had baby with him. I think smart have received money frm obaapa c ...

• GM 8 years ago

Only in Ghana a radio presenter can poke his big nose n his rioting teeths and stinking mouth into someone's private life. I never knew captain Smart, is such an uncivilized person like dat.

• Obroniba Yaw broni 8 years ago

Captain. U are right now a days soo call pastor's deceived the musicians ad married them bks of theirs c.d money. The pastor's are theives very well the musicians hv to no that.

• ojolo 8 years ago

Captain y r u much interested in someone's issue whiles u still have issues to solve at kumasi central polistation as u been. Fraudster

• Bretuoba KFB 8 years ago

I will always repeat this.One of Ghana's major problems comes from this big village literates.Multi media has to deal with this because it's too low.Looking at their faces,I wouldn't be surprised if they are all drunk.

• Kobby 8 years ago

This so called Capt. Smart isn't only a conman, he is also a cheap radio presenter who thinks he's larger than life. Very soon, the whole nation would come to know his true colours from his days in Kumasi to now. Stay tuned ...

• klaash 8 years ago

@captain smart. ......u better shut up ....what do u thwart know. ...just talking bull shit .....why ...Christie gas regretted a lot dat useless bitch. ...she is hustling here in germany ....it's not easy .....she was better ...

• James (Amsterdam) 8 years ago

I think the pastor has mental problem . Cause how can a so called man of God be using such words, it means he's just a pastor for his stomach . Next time arrest such people . You can't just walk into a radio station a fool li ...

• Tony K 8 years ago

As a pastor he should have hold heart rather than to go there

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 8 years ago

Pastor Love is bitter over what his ex-wife Adwoa Christie did so I believe he did that out of bitterness do forgive him but that smart boy should be careful the way he plays in the intelligence of people, his obituary is aro ...

• Now not save. 8 years ago

Captain Smart
    Let me tell you if Christiana Love goes down, it is through her own deeds. From the only time engaging her group I realize that the lady was not correct and not credible. The woman collected a huge amount of mo ...