Castro calls Kofi Kinaata on phone?

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Ewe Elitist 7 years ago

that ugly nigga is dead and gone.

• mikeb 7 years ago

god punish you

• HUMPHREY 7 years ago

Only an Ewe will say this horrible thing.

• Rev. Bongo 7 years ago

What an ugly way to seek public attention for oneself. If what he's saying is true, any normal person would have called the person back right away, and would have circled that number, especially since it happened the previous ...

• Bla 7 years ago

You die hating ewes.Poor fools are faking ewes names just to insult them

• Fred 7 years ago

Fuck U Ewe

• columbus dynn 7 years ago

is Castro alive

• fresh 7 years ago

Kofi the liar.

• mathez 7 years ago

massa u ar a lier when did u celebrated ur bdae and when did Castro got missing.Castro got missing in June and we are in April how came he called and wish u happy b date.

• shef27 7 years ago

nice one Mathez. Good analysis

• GOODBRO 7 years ago

Mathez, i have enjoyed your date analysis; but please be reminded that Castro did not go missing last year June. So it is possible he might have called Kofi Kinaata last year 2015. Castro got lost July, 2014.

• Naa 7 years ago

Castro got missing in June 2014. Kofi is talking about his birthday in 2015 and 2016.
    So your analysis does not hold.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

heheheeeee

• ASIVIC 7 years ago

Castro went missing in 2014 and he said he called him last year(2015) and this year. Read b4 u comment.

• lucy 7 years ago

This one di33 na lie lol

• Jo 7 years ago

Nigga you is a fucking Liar..

• boiyn 7 years ago

kin ur telling lies das one wll not mak u popela ok

• Bright 7 years ago

Massa he is alive
    Jealousy nkoaaa

• Kamut 7 years ago

Clowns are known to hallucinate mucho-mas!

• HIPPCY 7 years ago

as u sure he is alive?

• Jay=Nag 7 years ago

exactly man, i also biliv he's alive
    4get wat pple say abt u ok, na jealousy go kill dem all.

• Maame Serwaa 7 years ago

Please is he alive

• Abraham 7 years ago

Did you c him yourself

• shef27 7 years ago

Did u say over 100,000 people called to wish u happy birthday? How many ppl are on ur facebook or phone contatcts? Big lie.

• #returnmilitaryrule 7 years ago

Did he say 100,000 whatsapp messages or calls...pls dont be in haste to comment....to wo bo ase na kenkan ansa wakyerew...

• Ss 7 years ago

I agree with u over his soo called over 100,000 people,its a lie, he better check again.Lol

• hmmm 7 years ago

100,000 people 4 wer.masa u dey lie.infact this shows all the stuffs u said are lies.

• ASIVIC 7 years ago

Maybe he was talking abt 100 people. Pardon him

• naa 7 years ago

oh madam! pls as for this one the government did not try at all. You could have given it to him so that He can use that money for subsequent eye care because after surgery that is not the end

• Mr Real 7 years ago

If castro is really hiding then he's rather worsening his case o

• Kingsolomon 7 years ago

Why not interview obrafour abut this man Castro to know the troughs I'm this

• peeeeeee 7 years ago

Kofi you Are foolish,,if a girl had called u will know number,date,time,u are self important to suggest too many calls!!twice from Castro??

• Fire Man 7 years ago

You guys need to face the fact and stop that foolishness. I blame the Ghana Police for all this stupidness
    Guys be real and stop this madness

• Fire Man 7 years ago

CASTRO HAS BEEN USED FOR RITUALS BY HIS SO CALLED FRIEND THAT IDIOT WHO CALLS HIM SELF BLACK STAR CAPTAIN... WHAT IS EVEN WRONG WITH THE GFA OF GHANA

• pumpsin 7 years ago

Stupid lier don't remind us what we have forgotten

• Alice 7 years ago

Castro is not dead ..he's in China wai very soon he will come to Ghana

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

2nd anniversary of Castro's death is yet to come but Kofi kinaata has already had two birthdays after his death.
    Is that not ridiculous?

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Kwabena Danso it is your analysis that is ridiculous. It is alleged that Castro got missing in June 2014, lets say Kinaata's birthday is March. Between June 2014 and April 2016 how many Marchs do we have? Oh I forgot that you ...

• Torgbui Nyakpo 7 years ago

some people just talk anyhow here, how can you blame the Police for the disappearance of Castro,assuming the Police has stopped him from going to Ada wont you people say Police is intimidating him

• aby 7 years ago

Dnt mind those loose talker

• Obeng George 7 years ago

I believe, because in God everything is possible.

• ALHAJI SULLEY BAWAH 7 years ago

PLEASE, PLEASE STOP THIS FUNNY JOKES,MAYBE HE MIGHT HAVE CALLED HIM IN HIS DREAMS,IT IS ABSOLUTELY FREE TO DREAM U KNOW.

• michigan 7 years ago

Is true

• Yd 7 years ago

You are a fool why lied God will punish all liers

• Chris Austria 7 years ago

gyiimmiiiiiiii paaaaaa ni!kwaseaa man!who will wait for u till next year,your fuckin birthday!

• oko 7 years ago

So

• oko 7 years ago

Its possible to hear familiar voices after smoking some stuff you know?

• Ken 7 years ago

this guy should be arrested

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

If I was a family member of Castro, I would rather believe in what Kofi Kinaata is saying. And whether it is true or not I don't believe Castro is dead.

• sim 7 years ago

Who is that castro u guys talk about?

• major 7 years ago

concert

• nana kwame agyemang 7 years ago

eyo guyz u ill beliv wen x too late....so stop dose funkin commtz ......rty

• brock dealer 7 years ago

100,000 kols and msgs on ur birthday? Man u shud be in parliament by now. Retard

• Rockson 7 years ago

Kofi a liar Castro disappeared in July 2014 and from that month he celebrated two birthdays already? whiles we are in the month of April? hmm

• victoria bernasco 7 years ago

this is strange

• Jake 7 years ago

Interesting

• kuuyong 7 years ago

stop giving us fallacies stories

• Eddy 7 years ago

My brothers read the massage well he said someone calls him with unknown phone number that the voice sounds like Castro's voice, he also said that he doesn't even know whether is Castro who calls him so please don't judge him ...

• ken 7 years ago

those forking ewe pples u should whach ur speech well paaa oo Aden na magyeme saa

• obi 7 years ago

what a big liar

• k.a. 7 years ago

This guy just wants attention .He should gerrout !

• Y2J 7 years ago

yes my guy is talking, it could be.Then why have the pastors and other spiritualist kept quite. Atanfo enye nyami,never say never.

• deelement 7 years ago

He said,someone who sounded like Castro called not Castro called.

• Yafaw Tachiman 7 years ago

On fire man don't insult Kofi like that
    please