You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 26Article 433972

We go naked in movies to advise people - Actress

Read Comments Comments (28)

• frosties 8 years ago

we vote political fools into power, we follow fake wannabe celebrities and hail fake pastors. does one wonder why we are in such a state? Ghanaians are growing more foolish by the day. When shall we revolt and get rid of all ...

• Op 8 years ago

You are a big fool

• Kuss 8 years ago

Kwasia banku , frofrosi and malantan lady , who cares . You can even go and suck a cock. Fagit

• RESCUE 8 years ago

Fool

• nana agyekum 8 years ago

beauty lady

• frosties 8 years ago

you say this girl is beautiful? she's talking trash and all you called say is "beauty lady". Kwasia

• foolish people 7 years ago

She is my sister and she is very beautiful so all of you should fuck off

• Acheampong kofi 8 years ago

Is she crazy? send her to hospital to see if she is going crazy.

• foolish people 7 years ago

She will rather see your father in bed

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Any unpopular person does some few movies and think they are celebs. I have not even seen her anywhere before but she thinks she is an authority who can influence society

• jeee 8 years ago

education? indeed , profesooor naketness,pity yu

• steve 8 years ago

they are so ignorant. Its not even funny.. MY WORD!

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

BUT WHY CHOOSING NAKEDNESS TO EDUCATE THE PEOPLE ? OBAA YOU ARE JUST ADVERTISING UR PROSTITUTIONAL CAREER PERIOD

• Moses 8 years ago

The producers and the directors of the movies see you as someone they can easily exploit because you're not pretty. The likes of Nana Ama McBrown, Jackie Appiah, Nadia and Yvonne Nelson wouldn't be given such roles. You need ...

• Heavens 8 years ago

And who said we heed to such idiotic advice. Massa come again this is below de belt.

• Eiiiii 8 years ago

what kind of weed are smoking? defiling your person and making a living out of defiling others is not an advice. It is only deception that is breeding in your heart and mind.

• Nucleus 8 years ago

is better u walk naKED on de street to educate people. dat x all

• Sammy obuobi 8 years ago

you are such a disgraceful girl.

• ARRIESTED FOR REAL 8 years ago

a woman like u to show ur naked for over thousand viewers is mad time and a disgraceful to ur family and ur self fool

• Cece 8 years ago

Who are you educating?. I guess yourself first and then your people. Don't you think that people are sick and tired of all the kissing and revealing body we see on T.V. It is even hard to watch all these movies with children. ...

• Gausu Lamini 8 years ago

U c u are all not down with what she said and what she does, but I want to open ur mind,this is what ISLAM is fighting about, you do this in Islamic country, you will be punished. Your children watch these movie's when u are ...

• MrBon 8 years ago

This idea of YOURS is totally and 100% madness with no respect to Actors/Actresses. Cheap popularity, you are a disgrace to your family and the entire nation as well....This is why I don't respect some of you....Ashawo, you d ...

• Sir aziz 8 years ago

Listen to this black pig oh.
    How can u on this earth be licking a diluted DDT in its pure white colour and decieve your personalself that is a milk,adoi!!!
    U are the type who will smear and drink DDT in an attempt to preven ...

• AGBO 8 years ago

This is complete madness.How can a person naked herself and say she is educating.You might be crazy.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

WWW.ALOLOOM.NET AUTHENTIC ISLAAMIC SITE.

• Legend 8 years ago

if i may ask,does celebrity comes from the word celebrate then what are we celebrating from this people.everybody wakes up and call him/herself a celebrity because we celebrate mediocre in ghana,u only get naked for the money ...

• Bretuoba KFB 8 years ago

Another ignorant moron from the biggest village in Ghana.your parents are weeping miserable wherever they are.Go naked for your own selfish ambitions but not to educate anyone.Villagers.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

You go naked to movies to advise, who? Those who also go naked, or those who dress decently? Whichever way you look at it, it is not good. It's a shame to the actress who think they can advise better by going naked. What an a ...