You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 26Article 433889

'Dissing' me is your cup of tea - Shatta Wale tells Criss Waddle

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kpokpobody Sis Helen 8 years ago

Our gad we love you sooooo much. Haters are just some shits

• Patrick Afrikk 8 years ago

Your days are numbered. What is this one too. Hope is not fake.

• mandy jude 8 years ago

If u don't know how to run u must no how 2 hide u fool paa. He is using smartness in de biznes.ok patrick. ?

• kenewo. 8 years ago

You are a thief and fake.big sell out you sold out bulldog. gunshot and blade.where was aAchipalago when you where walking at nii boi town aimlessly .appreciate your day one guys..

• mandy jude 8 years ago

Please let me no ur level of and compare it to de king's life. Empty...........makes the most................

• Criss Waddle 8 years ago

u are the dissing manager don,t u know that

• mandy jude 8 years ago

U think say we no no criss waddle so u want take en name take full we. Bombo

• tonaton 8 years ago

kwasia Finally you have your match and you are now running.when samini says he wont mind you .you thought you were guy.criss waddle bie no gya.aboa ba

• Kpokpobody Sis Helen 8 years ago

You are all bustards. You wish half shatta wale is in your families.

• shantel 8 years ago

I hope u knw how it feels now wen u were dissn samini here n dere bt bcos he respect himself he didn't mine u lunatic. kwasiaaaa

• puuo 8 years ago

Guys leave shatta wale alone,he's a smart guy,he's got his own plans and its working out for him so what else do haters want.It's his time let him enjoy...when he was hustling where were you...Haters no fi do anything..listen ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

You bootleg and pirate people's hard earned products when you have the financial resources to buy the original thing.

Massa you are disgraceful