You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 26Article 433839

Agya Koo should apologise - Actor Bob Smith Jnr

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Mckooms 8 years ago

Bob paa, why should Agya Koo retract this fact? It's the truth, everyone knows Agya Koo revived the GHANA MOVIE INDUSTRY. If you do not know then, I'm not sure you're from Ghana, period! Agya Koo said the right thing to be re ...

• shut up diabolo 8 years ago

U re not in the history book massa

• kenewo. 8 years ago

apologize to who.why is it that Ghanaians want other to apologized, every apologize .kwasiasemakwakwa..

• exodus 8 years ago

fuck you. where were u when 9ja movies took over the industry. it took him to make us laugh n fell in-love with the local movies again

• majesty 8 years ago

and who is this Bob Jnr something again?

• Biko 8 years ago

When people are jealous of you, they accuse you of being arrogant. Who in Ghana does not know that it is Agya who rescued the film industry from the doldrums. He is the one who took us away form Nigeria and foreign films back ...

• fresh 8 years ago

Agya Koo was ryt....he did very very well by reviving GH movie industry.

• Cece 8 years ago

Yes! he is and I think there is no need for him to apologies to anybody. His movies are all natural and I love watching him. They are now paying small amount to guys who don't seem to act funny and forcing themselves to be fu ...

• ceaser 8 years ago

apologise to who and for what?