You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 26Article 433808

Haters shouldn't come to my album launch – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Kwashia Buulu..u see how stupid u are?...he had wanted to invite sark buh wn sark made up his mind to attend d VGMA u hv bored Him..sia..ur family members will not even attend..greedy,,p3p33 shit**

• Kpokpobody Sis Helen 8 years ago

Ga mants or whatever you call your foolish self, you fool pass Nana Akufo Ado.

• SWANKY 8 years ago

Baty boy!!! Infat u are sooo stupid don't u dem
    Don't try to bring Akufo Addo to dis mata
    Ya name self shows who u are
    Aaaaaaa! Wayti be kpokpo body

• Kpokpobody Sis Helen 8 years ago

Ga mants or whatever you call your foolish self, you fool pass Nana Akufo Ado the dwarf.

• Antwi p 8 years ago

Go suck ur mumma blood clot pussy. Nana Addo is better than ur whole family. Muufucker. Respeck all y all. Respeck I repeat with a k.

• sanjay the pig 8 years ago

May God forgive you for insulting an adult because of politics.

• sanjay the pig 8 years ago

kpokpobody, you were reared not trained. foolish fool.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

yes Shatta u are right we don't need hypocrites people to even come near,they stay away from us, the whole thing is about Shatta wale and his fans.stay out jealous people.shatta all the way,!!!!!!!!!!! wale wale wale wale wa ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Asem b3 ba debi

• zotoli 8 years ago

don't come there because it going to be BIEGYA. The maker shatta wale

• 2 Chris waddel 8 years ago

shatta wale is a thief. shatta wale is Attah ayee. Shatta wale is fake. shatta wale is not real. stone bouy, shark, etc. have all deserted him because he is a thief. lol. shatta wale have got long neck more than that of B.E. ...

• zigzag 8 years ago

who do you thing you are fuck ur mother pussy ,u and your families can not achieve what dancehall king Shatta wale has done.Go find some job,bola bird kwasea foolish chris waddle take dis as a lesson.

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 8 years ago

I will come gbushiaa gbushiaa! Onabu tomo choffi

• Kwane 8 years ago

It shatta and fans afair no hatred ryt

• nattybongo 8 years ago

shattah wale is not doing a dancehall songs but he claim that he is a dancehall artise.

• fieleseshie Jasper 4rom somany 8 years ago

lie shattah wale is a dancehall artists it performed good I love shattah wale

• Original DM 8 years ago

Nawatin de hapn tu shatta Wale

• j bwoy ranking 8 years ago

I only tell the hater comment here with demma pussy chat sack demma modar modar sm for life #notime#

• esenam. 8 years ago

look at dis idot kpokpobody calling someone a dwarf ,hey shatta take ur show alone.

• ADLDAS 8 years ago

LOL

• foster 8 years ago

hater should not make up there mind to attend the concept,SM 4 lyf bigups to Shatta wales fan money maker. , president of dancehall, king of the jungle no size 100%dancehell artists.

• zigzag 8 years ago

no hater should come it Shatta wale fan only.

• nana 8 years ago

Why is that all shatter fas act like fools

• ices 8 years ago

we are talking about sensible people. we need people who would set good examples for our generation. not u dz mad boi. all your are nonfa and I don't see the reason why u still singing... people are going higher..

• kwame 8 years ago

I don't think purzoo is better then Shatta wale

• YOUR ASS. 8 years ago

I DON'T LIKE YOU, BUT I WILL BE THERE. FUCK YOU shatta walu. LOL, Aaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!! STUPID FOOL. THE PLACE IS NOT YOURS FOOL.