You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 25Article 433687

Sandra Ankobiah looks hot in all-white dressing

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Lydia 8 years ago

Seems this is the only sneakers she has..... It features in all her pics. # thinkingOutLoud!

• hawa 8 years ago

This is not true...if you know Sandra Ankobiah very well and been on her social media page you won't be saying this "only sneakers she has"....maybe you should have time and check on her and stop hating...I don't think you kn ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Fool, you waste time on her page go work and help your poor pathetic family kwasia, mmoa in Ghana praising whores,stylish indeed

• hawa 8 years ago

did I tell you my family is poor?my family don't need anything from bcos they are ok... If you are on social media it means u don't work? then same applies to u bcos if u can comment then it means u wasted ur stupid time...g ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 8 years ago

WWW.ALOLOOM.NET AUTHENTIC ISLAAMIC SITE.

• Young 8 years ago

Another Ashawo!!

• Laweh 8 years ago

But bro this na rich ashawo I won't mind if is my sister. She can use toto to bring money home that's good

• nana tutu 8 years ago

Anoda cocaine girl am gonna reveal her secrets .ashawo plush coccaine

• kc 8 years ago

Please let her enjoy before she her caught like nayele

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Better work and make your own money. Ghanaians and poverty mentality.

• Princess 8 years ago

Kwasia peeeee is coming you better ran. She's sleeping with rich men and that's work

• hawa 8 years ago

ohh even u a woman like her..so a woman can't work and have money without associating her to men..what a shame especially from a woman like you...

• kwame 8 years ago

Kwasia girl some of us know her so stop licking her ass here. She's high class prostitute and another nayele. You fools praises nayele till she was arrested Nkwasiasfoo

• Alhassan 8 years ago

Oh leave her alone she is good ooooo

• cashman 8 years ago

I learnt she fucks better, with the man on top, she fucks crazily

• tonaton 8 years ago

i wish she was my girl.she is too hot.

• Daniel 8 years ago

she is sooooo beautiful n sexy let her B

• Aboa Mahama John. 8 years ago

Big jaws lady,apuu you called this shit beautiful, Ghana fo mmoa mu mmoa. Nkwasiafo.

• Bbb 8 years ago

You're beautiful and I admire you a lot,I wish you are mine,good luck dear

• Cicern 8 years ago

U call this a dress?

• Legbeze Elea 8 years ago

Sandra please we have to talk ,so jst give me your contact okayy.

• kofi 8 years ago

Fool

• kb 8 years ago

#san Omar stir

• Ama 8 years ago

Nice pic, but these girls are the play things for rich guys in Ghana. The best way they can keep their illicit affairs with these guys on the quiet is to travel abroad.

Some of these girls drive expensive cars worth over $ ...

• kojo 8 years ago

pls allow her, she works hard. she is a Lawyer

• ASEERTRE 8 years ago

You FOOLS, are only interested in WHAT SHE IS WEARING is that NECESSARY??????
    Talk of her POSITIVE LIFE STYLE to PUSH THE YOUTH COMING, IDIOTS.