You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 25Article 433541

Afia Schwar & Diamond Appiah at war again on social media

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Nhyiraba 8 years ago

Eeeiiii Asem

• Patrice Afrikka 8 years ago

Hey, it's now obvious that AfiA Swarz is loosing this battle slowly. Diamond, can truly throw demolishing jabs cos she is naturally beautiful and more educated than the empty barrel, AfiA????????????????

• kk 8 years ago

two stupid fools !.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

No, only Afia Schwazenegger is a stupid fool. She is the gorilla face bed wetter who is always looking for a fight with everybody in Ghana. She is mentally sick.

• Akua 8 years ago

Hahahahaha. 2 social media clowns. Funny. Was diamonds name mentioned at all. "3kutia biara nim ne wura"

• Osofia 8 years ago

Was Diamond mentioned? Afia ,please don't give this woman the attention.Nobody knows her,she tried Mzbel,Delay and DKM and none of them responded.Afia, please, please, please don't mind her. She is picking on you because she ...

• Diamond is a Politician 8 years ago

Aaarrrr but Diamond has been popular way back as Ghana lady gaga n is still popular n relevant as parliamentary candidate . out of all the useless ppl she insults like delay,afia n the rest none of them is above her status or ...

• staphwan Quojo 8 years ago

she z of no use to d society n d country as a whole

#politician ma foot

if she (diamond)go bi #MP fr dx country lyk a go bi #PRESIDENT no doubt....Lmao

• Osofia u fool paa 8 years ago

When dis lady started dey come for tv top where dey afia? The lady is a politician n dey count money n properties so dey der de count useless facebook likes..u fool paa afia saf. Likes go fit buy food. Does afia own a Range ? ...

• cindy 8 years ago

But mzbel , delay n dkb is not relevant, when do u see dem in the news but anything Diamond or Afia says become news bcos dey are still relevant just that Diamond is a loud mouth candidate n afia is a useless big mouth ashawo

• BUGGY FACE AFUA 8 years ago

Afua SCHWAR STOP WHAT YOU ARE DOING. YOU ALWAYS BRING YOUR SELF INTO THE SOUP AND PEOPLE START STARLING YOU UP AND DOWN. ARE YOU NOT ASHMED WITH YOUR URGLE FACE' JUST LOOK DIAMOND FACE AND COMPLE TO YOUR FACE. AFUA MISS GHANA ...

• S.H.C 8 years ago

Any time I sees afia"s face I felt not to eat that day. For sure she dont have a mirro at her own home. Cow skin mouth.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Who are you to condemn God's creation based on natural looking? God's anger is rather upon the natural born persons who reject their heritage & natural looks to bleach from black skin to become second class white like that un ...

• Cuttie 8 years ago

It is because of the many maggots u got in ur stinky roting decayed teeth. Idiot

• Lula 8 years ago

This lady is a demon. A devil incarnate

• Bbb 8 years ago

It's not funny anymore,both must stop behaving like nursery kids

• steph 8 years ago

Nursery kids are even better. They should just stop disgracing women. So disgusting...eeeww

• ani 8 years ago

Two fooooooollllsssss!!!!!

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

its high time someone taught that afia girl some lessons and diamond just did. the fact that u insult everybody with impunity does not mean you are a star. why do media ppl waste time on this village lifestyle... i wonder

• Rachel 8 years ago

These two immature media whores want to hold grudges and win their childish arguments at all cost. Its time the media stop reporting their every infantile outburts.

• esenam. 8 years ago

dis afia dnt respect was will some copy frm u,i dnt even understand ghanaians everyone fucking person is a celebrity idot like u afia ve u forgotten all ur lifetym in southafrica is jxt based on prostitution, my dear diam ...

• Mimi 8 years ago

So u r saying it's ok for Diamond to insult Afia by calling her prostitute and a dog? Don't defend one over the other cuz their both fools.

• Me 8 years ago

when human beings are talking, lizards are also nodding. Its pity this dog called esenam cannot even typed for people to understand yet she is following croud to pass coments. mumu

• Amidini 8 years ago

I think the two young ladies need urge medical attention

• mamba 8 years ago

Two silly idiots

• Manny 8 years ago

in the words of Donald Trump. turn off their internet!! this is what ghanaweb is stepping down to? you call this news ghanaweb? what a load of crap wrapped in a shinny platic!!!

• Mona 8 years ago

"yesterday I took a trip to a Ghanaian saloon"....Are most saloon's in Ghana not for Ghanaians anymore?

• Yiadom Boakye 8 years ago

Oh bro, u can say that again, she wan tell we say she dey do him her for outside. So what, useless talk by a senseless lady. "Ghanaian salon" , foolishness

• fresh 8 years ago

Aaah Afia schwar is too ugly....am sure her boy friend always get drunk before touching....bcos she is jx like a chimpanzee.

• mame 8 years ago

@fresh can U create a human.the fact that way they are doing is wrong does not give U the right to insult the image of God. he created us in his image the Bible says so watch what U say.thanks

• Ella Wise 8 years ago

I Lyk Dat

• Stinky Mouth 8 years ago

Dumsor is bothering us and you girls too will not let us have our peace. why?????????. Have you both dated the same guy before?

• Ella Wise 8 years ago

Ask???

• nab 8 years ago

Both women are not good role models to the up and coming youths, they are a disgrace to womanhood especially to so called yet to parliamentarian aspirant. Grow up and mind your vocals on social media

• mr truth 8 years ago

what a bunch of idiot and loosers.diamont cant even write twi.akan ni paaa.both are stupid.instead of thinking about innovative and creative measures to help boost the economy.insult is the order of the day.no wonder ghanaian ...

• abusuapanin 8 years ago

MMAA AGYIMIFOO BAANU I WONDER MEN WHO WILL GO FOR THIS TWO SHIT A WHOLE PARLIAMENTARIAN CANDIDATE ,YOU BOTH TALK LIKE A MAD DOG TO EACH OTHER BUT YOUR OWN LANGUAGE SOMEONE LIKE THE SO DIAMOND APPAIAH CAN RIGHT IT WELL COMMON ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

These are uneducated girls who have just found fame...for all the wrong reasons.

• Smart(Bremen Germany) 8 years ago

Both of them are stupid. They guck the same men ...

• obi 8 years ago

you are all the same guys

• kofi 8 years ago

My sister A fia has since birth never been in the news for any good reason before. It us always about insults. Is that all she learnt from school and from her parents. Ei asemoooooo

• Helina 8 years ago

Can these two just stop it already....

• esenam. 8 years ago

mimi its afia dat start first ,afia and diamond are veing some misunderstanding and even de first case was close bt dis dump gal still looking for a fight,if afia did nt start diamond wont end it

• FA 8 years ago

You see the stupidity? And she wants to be a legislature? Showing off her gullibility and immaturity. This is stupid and arrant nonesense from you Diamond. Very disappointed in you. Was your name mentioned in anyway by Afia w ...

• JOSIAH ADUKO 8 years ago

You ladies can go on TV and do it live.

• of 8 years ago

diamond should stop that useless talk, eii madam for m p why u do that. Only in ghana

• Ella Wise 8 years ago

U Girls Ar Disgrace To Womanwood,why Ar U Two Show Casing Ur Self Instead Of U To Teach We De Youth Nd Tink Abt How We Ar Going To Build Our Motherland U Strt Insultin Eachother Both Of U Need To Go To A Psychiatric Hospital. ...

• akuse junction 8 years ago

afia sizenigga is like a tranny. very very ugly!

• kooko 8 years ago

Afia is not cultured and is a bush girl. After the whole world being shown your nakedness are you not ashamed to be engaging in such crazy habits?.Afia as we were told is nothing to write home about and must not be taken seri ...

• esi 8 years ago

2 useless fools

• Quays 8 years ago

I think Diamond has to be sober in the way she is handling issues with Afia. It's said' TWO WRONGS DON'T MAKE ANY One RIGHT, AND TWO RIGHTS DON'T BRING PEACE'. If Diamond is aspiring to be an MP,then she has a long way to go. ...

• Krofrom boy 8 years ago

Go on, Afia; set the trend for the copycats!

• micheal 8 years ago

diamond u dey be k3k3, i have a crush on u. what a beauty.

• yaw 8 years ago

what a shameful act is this woman putting on? if she were to be in my constituency l will not even try voting for her because she has lost my respect

• afofranto 8 years ago

This is barbaric. Diamond an aspiring MP should respect that opportunity and dream big.

• Mustafa 8 years ago

Kennedy will get u

• ESESENTO 8 years ago

SO WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS ONE AS AN MP.WHAT POLITICIAN IS SHE TALKING ABOUT.NA DIS ONE AHH.APUU GHANA AYE FO PAPA

• staphwan Quojo 8 years ago

even if she was cleaner dat was den nt nw wise up u little toddler growin up @diamond_appiah...Smh u say she bi #joker we accept it...Wat ve u???Nuin....stp riding on her #fame to get to d peak...#3k)m_ba_diamond_appiah hu wa ...

• Mercy 8 years ago

Diamond is a politician n above afia n the rest. Everything she says or do becomes news automatically since politicians run the country n are bigger than any musician or radio presenter. She shld Channel her political fame in ...

• Rainbow 8 years ago

enough of the insult!

• Mark Owusu 8 years ago

Afia Schwar should be careful fighting each other daily she need to respect herself.

• Mandy 8 years ago

did afia mention yr name....u should hv rather kept quite so that we can c d civilised side of u....if u were there b4 her...n so wat....somebody was also there b4 u.....afia dont mind her...at least d cup fit its owner