You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 22Article 433019

I won't stop commenting on Sarkodie's issues - Okraku Mantey

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Son of Man 8 years ago

Why don't you concentrate on your own life? It is more important than Sarkodie's

• Yaw 8 years ago

Is the life of mark yours? Why did you comment on this instead of thinking about yourself too? The truth must be told. Sark is not making sense with his music these days. Period!

• Nana 8 years ago

Do u have any record, so shut the fuck up fuck haters

• Kkk 8 years ago

Yaw try n be fair at once. Can you give me the list of sarkodie current songs that doesn't make sense. Don't just ff the stupid okraku. Sark even make more sense these days then he to be. Look at his Mary album and his hand ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

Why did you listen to it idiot.

• Daavi 8 years ago

OKREKU IS A MUSIC FINANCIER NOT A PRODUCER, HE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT MUSIC AND IS AFRAID GUYS LIKE SAKODIE IS TYSON AGAINST HIS ARTIST S GHANAIAN musicians A POOL SO ANYBODY CAN CALL HIMSELF A PRODUCER AND START TALKING TRASH.

• Abyna 8 years ago

Yaw if u were to be at de place where sark is wont u be happy.

• Ellen 8 years ago

Mark u have a brain problem and needs to see a doctor. Sark makes sense than any artist u have produced. Fooooolish man.

• Jay 8 years ago

Mark hit the idiot hard

• hayford ankomah,USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians will forever be Ghanaians. They hate to be told the truth. How many of sarkodie's songs make sense? Correcting someone rather shows you love the person not otherwise. Let's all learn to speak the truth.

• kofi 8 years ago

Mark is a waste of space and no more useful to Ghana music. This always the case of people who are desperate to get heard when they are no more useful

• fresh 8 years ago

Mark is only telling sark to step up his game period....is sarkodie above criticism or what.give me a break

• Yaa 8 years ago

Is mark too above criticism. That stupid egoistic fool

• walker 8 years ago

you should rather give ur self break ok

• Nana 8 years ago

Mark okraku mantey fuck off

• Babs 8 years ago

Eye asem ooo Ghana ..u mark,what is ur problem with sarks?which international artist did u ever produce?u are over stressing about this guy sark as if he did something wrong.allow the guy to be pls don't pull him down.if sar ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Hey Mark, say it as it is sir. I support you perfectly. Sarkodie can criticize his colleague musicians but other people think that he should not be criticized.

Mark, I know who you are. Be the man that you are. Ride on sir ...

• merlin 8 years ago

do u evn hav a copy of his Mary album.den u r dere sayin he makes no sense in music.n u Mark i dnt blame u kk all ur behaviour is like Akyim bayie .

• Trininiki 8 years ago

who cares u no be monkey?Lunatic

• DJMICKY 8 years ago

Don't stop commenting on sarkodie issue, because he tink he is the only best rapper in gh

• cashman 8 years ago

When you have people like okraku mantey, he should be very careful, time will tell

• Bbb 8 years ago

Koteboto Mantey

• mike 8 years ago

Kwasia gh. You love Wizzy US but u never say there is no sense in his music. Kwasia pple. What sense do u find in even ur so call high life today. You guys are refusing to think. Mark knows nothing I swear. I am not an artist ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

I think you don't have any thing so find something better to do.

• STEVO 8 years ago

You are so stupid you will die and sarkodia still enjoy his life.

• RICHMOND 8 years ago

Africa PH.D. Pull Him Down syndrome. You could have called Sark in private and advice him if you wanted to promote something positive.... A word to the wise.

• KojoSark 8 years ago

mantey der is no way u can become a rapper..... stop de envy and concentrate on ur duties....... or Go wash #KingSarks dishes......
    #SkinPain

• day by day walker 8 years ago

is hello the only musician in ghana .why always sark mind ur own business if not I will kill someone

• day by day walker 8 years ago

mark okra or mark okro which ghanian artise or musician song have sense and moral in it tell me foolish mark slut

• icon 8 years ago

Plz stop hating sarkodie

• kweku appiah 8 years ago

Mediority praisers. Ghfuo nd stupidity.

• Kortsma , USA 8 years ago

This okraku Mantey I believe has a personal score with Sarkodie which he needs to settle because he is be too hypocrite on Sarkodie and that makes him a coward.
    He must tell us, who is is 100% perfect in their field of work ...