You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 22Article 432976

I'm not gay - Criss Waddle

Read Comments Comments (24)

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

...seriously, why do Ghanaian men like to act gay in their mannerisms. They walk funny, and that sacking pants does them no justice. They talk gay mainly because of the local Twi language. Then to add insult to injury, they d ...

• Hi 8 years ago

Um I am not STRAIGHT and I DO NOT wear feminine colors I don't walk funny and I don't do that to my pants and I didn't know my sexuality had a certain way of dress! So is there a thing as dressing straight? What you meant to ...

• KWADASO 8 years ago

DOES THAT TAKE AWAY FROM THE FACT THAT HE IS A TALENTED YOUNG MUSICIAN?DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY OF YOUR FAVORITE WESTERN MUSICIANS ARE GAY?GROW UP GHANAIANS AND TACKLE YOUR NATIONAL PROBLEMS AND LEAVE THIS "I AM NOT GAY" OBSESSIO ...

• SWANKY 8 years ago

Masa if someone dress multi colors it does not mean the person is gay
    Haven't u dress multi colors before???
    U just dey talk anyhow !!

• 07 8 years ago

I know your story boy waddle, don't mind them and never worry as well as disclose it

• hmm 8 years ago

Who told you acting like a man means chasing other men. This is confusing.

• tighana 8 years ago

Man u r gay

• king kong 8 years ago

He is not gay , he is a hustler who is fuck in the ass for big money. But when he is in Ghana he fuck girls. Lmao...the guy is confused with his own sexuality

• Banger 8 years ago

I guess u was watching while he was getting fuck in the azz right.were 4 this one two.gh people will make up any stories.u hating on the guy cos he exposed your soo call dancehall king and u hating on him cos he got more mone ...

• Babs 8 years ago

U better don't be gay!

• Meteku philip 8 years ago

Chris Waddle You may not be gay but the fact that you have involved yourself in gay things b4 won't change our mind about you. besides boys know all your hustle life for community 5. Gay Boy, kwashay boy, internet fraud. Mass ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Next time pick your battle well. See how trying to beef with the dance hall King has landed you. Now everybody knows the real you.under cover gay prostitute parading as a sakawa boy.

• SWANKY 8 years ago

What do u no??
    Have u catch him doing gay b4??
    Black man
    What u don't see don't talk about it
    Think about ya self and stop gossiping about someone!!!

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

He is one of the rare exceptions of people who lived music right from birth. Real name Criss Kwaku Waddle, Waddle’s ‘exposure to good music commenced right from childhood.

Born in the emcee invested harbor town Tema, ...

• fresh 8 years ago

Massa ibi ur anus not theirs,hv u ever beg someone to buy u pampers?.dont mind them.

• Dee 8 years ago

Who cares is you are? It is your bottom that will get sore and loose not mine!!!!!

• who cares 8 years ago

Who cares if you're gay or not, even the vice president of Ghana is gay.

• asantinii 8 years ago

You are kwasiaa .bomboclat

• Baldosa rojo 8 years ago

Pls am a lesbian and i want to stop but i dnt knw hw. Pls help

• Martin 8 years ago

GAY BOY DO U KNOW MARTIN KWASIAA THE GUY WHO CHOP YOUR ANUS.DO U REMEMBER ME .AM COMING AGAIN WADDLE .

• Justin 7 years ago

fool do you know he can sue you for lying

• neva mind 8 years ago

you dont say

• Abena Adoma 8 years ago

U people kraa wat is ur problem. how does dat concern u if he is gay .

• TONNY B 7 years ago

papa wadle leave them wai.them be bush boyz and girls.vilagers.let them go ask their mama say their father not fuck their mama button's b4.what abt that one.that one de3 it not bi gay..bush people's..if they like to do some a ...