Why can't some idiots mind their own business.This Trump guy is worth more than all the private sector combined and some.Pick a fight that is in your range asshole!
BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 9 years ago
YA IS THAT YOU CONCERN ?? YOU TALK TOO MUCH AHH DAMM, MAN DONT TALK LIKE THAT FUCKING MIND YOUR BUSINESS YOU TALK TOO MUCH
zongolady 9 years ago
Here goes this attention seeking guy again. Be original.
Nana Esi 9 years ago
Dzi wofie asem.. Ohiani bibini. The guy is damn rich and he doesnt give a about your stupid comments. Your opinions doesnt. So pls stay away international issues.
Mensch sly 9 years ago
What do this guy know about USA. After smoking wee this is all that he can say.misinforming others bulubulu
NYARKO USA 9 years ago
You right . This Asshole talks shit .
He has no knowledge about who Donald Trump is.
He smokes Marijuana gets high go crazy and talk shit.
I have known Mr. Trump since 1983 he is a very good person.
Go to Brooklyn Flatbus ... read full comment
Go to Brooklyn Flatbush avenue Trump apartment to find out from his Ghanaians tenants how good he treats them as well as his Ghanaian tenants in Lefrek City apartments in Queens , better treatments they enjoy from Mr. Trump who never evicts Ghanaian tenant because from sources he has very good relations with them.
This man spent his own millions of dollars to run his campaign for president of United States of America.
It is unfortunate most Ghanaians are going crazy for that Wicked , corrupt Crooked Hillary they don't know how dangerous she is
Now this is a crack head crazy man insulting him for no reason.
ed 9 years ago
STFU Black Rasta, Who cares what you think, whiles you sit in the dust in Accra smoking weed he is busy trying to make his dreams comes true by Making America Great Again ! Go Donald !!
Djaani Hammond 9 years ago
nonsense why are u attacking Blakk Rasta
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
go and die if you don't like it.
BLACK RASTA IS A GOAT 9 years ago
Does that answer your question? Because BlackRasta is an idiotic attention seeking twerp who will not qualify to clean Trump's shoes.Go and see how your so called leaders lick the boots of men like Trump just to beg them to come and invest in that filthy stinkhole you are so proud to call a country.Before he opens his stupid mouth he needs to organize clean up exercises to rid Accra some of the stench instead of talking shit about people who are a million times better than him.
bryan 9 years ago
you are write only pigs will insult you
Ernest kwame 9 years ago
U ppl should allow the guy to express himself,which of u have seen him smoking wee before??
Djaani Hammond 9 years ago
wat is original abt dis stupid
Saint 9 years ago
Please please rasta Donald trump don't give a shit abt you am a Ghanaian American I leave here in United states and one thing is for sure ppl like him so stop being a hero.
PEACE 9 years ago
U ARE LIKE THOSE BLACK AMERICANS WHO BEFORE DO NOT WANT TO BE KNOWN AS (AFRO OR AFRICAN-AMERICAN)BUT NOW....U ARE ACCUSING YOUR BROTHER GHANAIAN BECAUSE U HAVE AMERICAN PASSPORT,WHAT A PITY!
AND U CANNOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE ... read full comment
U ARE LIKE THOSE BLACK AMERICANS WHO BEFORE DO NOT WANT TO BE KNOWN AS (AFRO OR AFRICAN-AMERICAN)BUT NOW....U ARE ACCUSING YOUR BROTHER GHANAIAN BECAUSE U HAVE AMERICAN PASSPORT,WHAT A PITY!
AND U CANNOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN(LEAVE AND LIVE)IN AMERCA SO WHAT HAVE U LEARN ACHIEVED WITH YOUR AMERICAN PASSPORT
Saint 9 years ago
Lol oh saint I wasn't here for trump and I have achieved a lot nd pls explain to me why I was wrong
NYARKO USA 9 years ago
I AM GLAD I VOTED FOR DONALD TRUMP TO BECOME A PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES
sakatua 9 years ago
Look man please dzi wo fie asem. there are important things in Ghana to talk about.nyansa.this is non of your business.everyone can just talk crap. oh ghana
Busumbru 9 years ago
This guy is here agian with his un guarded statements.
MAC-WONDER fi real.... 9 years ago
Blakk,you are right with the fact about that dumb Donald.fyah burn anyone who stands against your view point...large up my boss....RASTA liberates the mind for his followers...more fyah...
LIONEL..... MACLIFIED US 9 years ago
Ma bro this is a man who as made his money already and stand for the truth.lf we have even a chip of his truthfulness in Ghana.Ghana will move forward. We follow deceitful politicians around all because they say what we want to hear.
sakatua 9 years ago
please someone tell me if mr valis akyianu is dead. I wonder why its not in the NEWS but circulating on social media
Unity Hall ('82) 9 years ago
there are enough thieves in government in Ghana to occupy your time....address the social problems and make a change in your community....Americans will take care of their problems...they always have!
peeeeeee 9 years ago
and will that save economy of Ghana?? U r as stupid as Andrew naija,the Obama song u did got to your head!!
lion 9 years ago
Lets talk about Domsor and the economic hardship Ghanaians are facing and leave the Americans alone.
AFRC-PNDC- NDC sucks 9 years ago
We don't even know how to build common freeway and fix roads .
Think well 9 years ago
Look @ this foolish guy in Ghana. Solve ur own problems not Donald Trump.
Nii Amon 9 years ago
I guess u were On Heat when u made those comments.
Trump does not owe you anything, mind Your own buiSness my friend
Dos Equis 9 years ago
He is in his country chop ur house matter. Who becomes US president doesn't concern u one bit
Common Sense 9 years ago
Black Rasta, I know you are smart guy. Make some music about Ghana politics with that money you are wasting on Trump.90% of the whites in America will do what Trump say. He got nothing to lose so he speak his mind.
Kofi 9 years ago
Think about your collapsing country filled with so much corruption. Donald Trump is not campaigning to be president of Ghana. He is neither trying to rig Ghana elections. Think about yourself.
Freddie 9 years ago
Who is this FAKE BLACK RASTA? What does he know?
Trump 9 years ago
Worry about greedy Ghanaians who stealing and investing the money in America.shame on u .
Deep Thought 9 years ago
Sing in your local dialect and stop the faking Jamaica style. I'm a Rasta(Mpesempese) living abroad who's trying to teach some Jamaicans an African language and people are sitting in Ghana and psychologically slave mentalising your life and calling yourselves Rasta. No wonder Luciano was putting some sense in your brains.Be real! !!!
Don King 9 years ago
If you have something to do, do it in your country, don't poke your dirty nose in the affairs of the Americans. Is America your country? Leave it to them to solve their problem with Trump.Don't let the Americans hate Ghanaians because of your stupid album. Your music is NASTY you Bitch
ALONZO 9 years ago
THIS FOOLISH BLACK RASTER SHOULD THINK BEFORE HE SPEAKS
Don Waa 9 years ago
Go my brother Blakk Rasta Go!!!
When Trump stops insulting Africans, Africans would stop insulting him.
u are back again
Go to Brooklyn Flatbus ...
Does that answer your question? Because BlackRasta is an idiotic attention seeking twerp who will not qualify to clean Trump's shoes.Go and see how your so called leaders lick the boots of men like Trump just to beg them to c ...
AND U CANNOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE ...
Ma bro this is a man who as made his money already and stand for the truth.lf we have even a chip of his truthfulness in Ghana.Ghana will move forward. We follow deceitful politicians around all because they say what we want ...
Sing in your local dialect and stop the faking Jamaica style. I'm a Rasta(Mpesempese) living abroad who's trying to teach some Jamaicans an African language and people are sitting in Ghana and psychologically slave mentalisin ...
If you have something to do, do it in your country, don't poke your dirty nose in the affairs of the Americans. Is America your country? Leave it to them to solve their problem with Trump.Don't let the Americans hate Ghanaian ...
Focus on Your Local Ghana MP's