You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 17Article 431438

Baba Spirit fights for Bob Okala

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

State burials are not for popular people.
    It is meant for those who deserve it.

The family of the famous comedians must plan for the funeral and pay for it.

• derek 8 years ago

Fuck outta here stupid baba spirit

• k the h 8 years ago

Bob Okala does not deserve any STATE BURIAL. He was a comedian and that was his job. We should not cheapen the State Apparatuses The family should bury their own dead.

• Albert Agyir 8 years ago

Baba u have said the truth

• David 8 years ago

state burial for the w33.... have u forgotten about nkomode..is his family too pushing for state burial. was Santo given a state burial...wat abt other top artist like paa bobo.were they treated as such...the family shld plan ...

• ANITA 8 years ago

Nana Addo will loose hands down.

• ALAN 8 years ago

Anita who doesn't know Nana Addo will loose 2016 election hands down?

• Akos 8 years ago

ANITA wat has Nana Addo got to do with this issue.

• Mike 8 years ago

Anita, if I were you I will hope that Nana wins so you can go back to SHS for free to polish your writing skills. You dont even know the differences between loose and lose. You see how dump Mahama has made you.

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Anita may be an idiot but its dumb not dump ,maybe she can help you

• obi 8 years ago

Baba spirit believe in what u are saying state money no way now

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

You are as foolish as Andrew

• hi 8 years ago

Where the where? Ghana is a joke country

• JH. New York 8 years ago

There were others before the late Bob Okala in tha Arts,whom were not given State Burial when they passed.
    The late Bob Cole was appointed by the first President of the Republic of Ghana,as Ghana's national Commedian, who t ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Not to forget about Nkomode.

• Swagon papa 8 years ago

Anita we aa talking about okala not Nana addo, shame, politics make you crazy paaaaaa

• Paapsy 8 years ago

What is the difference between Bob Okala, and William Akufo Addo?

• mr nonsense 8 years ago

Nkwasiasem ara akwa even popular man of God who pray for this country koraa dnt get state burial

• kofi adu 8 years ago

really, are you sure okalla deserve state sponsorship?reason up ok?ghana is not socialist state for us to share wealth.he made his money and spent with his family.he therefore has to pay his funeral.foolish people.