true talk brother... love ur message... a million ways to die choose man.. thumbs up
Patrice Afrikka 4rm. Washington DC 9 years ago
Who cares...you playing games and you want to score cheap points. You fake. Thought you were outspoken. You bitch ass nigga. Bring it on. He ready for you.
blazeifire 9 years ago
MR WADDLE said they are friends ba now u..MR WADDLE is the one dissin WALE...Sayin he's not real n saleout nigga...so if you are the real n not a saleout nigga why are u dissin itz so clear that u want attention
Khemist 9 years ago
Well said shatter, u hve reali proven dat u r matured naw n hve reali change.Wo ne size wate
blazeifire 9 years ago
Enff respect WALE.......thats master mind too clever
Stephen a. Mintah 9 years ago
Shatta got enough stratages dat he keeps on wining pakages..no dis but one word..he is a guy..
shatta pirlo frm odorkor 9 years ago
#AFTERTHESTORM #shatta Movement #Bie gya
Abokuma 9 years ago
Way to go, Shatta my brother. Criss Waddle, you expected Shatta to reply didn't you? Well, sorry to disappoint you.
Steve 9 years ago
Keep it up ? and you will go places .
Kwame 9 years ago
This year Ghana don't need all this fights we need to stick together as one Nation. I like shatta more for this reply.
generalromeo 9 years ago
Shatta big ups, you show real level of maturity. there is no need replying him concentrate on your music and your family. Jah know. jah blessed
js 9 years ago
the best way to answer the fool is to keep mute .
well said shatta.
Okyinii ba 9 years ago
Only Samini you are interested in insulting, but Samini get klass pass you no matter what you go do. gbeeebi fey party.
ghana ba 9 years ago
Yes they want to use him for uplift them fame .shatta thanks man well said u are a father not a boy.waddle grow.we need peace paaaaa
Sis Helen 9 years ago
You ah go see me ina da news bulletin. Ask about me from ...... Shatta is the man.
Jah Jah 9 years ago
So what Chris's waddle is saying is true cuz if it wasn't you would be responding different... Shatta Wale sell out..F***k a fake friends
rheem 9 years ago
onj3 s)))))mliiiiiii
kokoche 9 years ago
shata has shown maturity for once i like that.
Marta Akoma Secret Admiral 9 years ago
shatta wale is really a change man.
Kay 9 years ago
he's faking ooo .if he be man he for reply him.cris go spoil his big mouth .it no be shatta wey dey diss samini,stonebwoy ,chatter house n others fr dis country?now he no get mouth.if he be real shatta mk he meet cris waddle den we see.yakame
williams 9 years ago
now u need peace. siaaaaaaaaa u think that somebody is fear u.foolish foolish shatta.
Bhim 9 years ago
A fool will forever be a fool....thanks Shatta for this reply u a real man.... #notime for dem pussy things #ATS #maturity
Prince-USA 9 years ago
Charley you made my day. Don't have enough to say but you have shown everybody that you are wise and mature. God bless you for taking this path. You have indeed Prove them wrong.#Notime#BieGya#ProveYouWrong#SM4lyf
Sammy Atreza shatta wale 9 years ago
Wiseman
Wiseman
Fga 9 years ago
Aletor
Aletor
Dickson 9 years ago
I thing shatta wale is helping him to be come a fame so is a plan thing
rheem 9 years ago
waddle commot 4 der....hu u be kwasiaaaaaaa.......wale fans dem loyal.......enough is enough .......fuck ya AMG business......fucka dem all to de bloodclat whole$$$$$$$$
Donald -Helsinki 9 years ago
what can waddle show shatta wale ?? waddle is a big fool next time learn your notes aboaaaaaaaa !
well said shatta.
onj3 s)))))mliiiiiii
he's faking ooo .if he be man he for reply him.cris go spoil his big mouth .it no be shatta wey dey diss samini,stonebwoy ,chatter house n others fr dis country?now he no get mouth.if he be real shatta mk he meet cris waddle ...
Wiseman
Aletor