You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 12Article 430272

I don't like fake shoes and bags - Chantelle Asante

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Paa Awotwi 8 years ago

Why are Asante women becoming lighter skin all of a sudden. They are known to be very dark. But nowadays a lot to f them are lighter. What's going on

• Gina 8 years ago

And yet, there you are wearing a fake hair and probably bleached skin.

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

Painting a whole tribe with same brush not cool.....be objective

• Joe 8 years ago

yor hair is fake and thats not your real face. your eye lash is fake. get out of here, gold digger

• Titi 8 years ago

Haha funny girl paa. You don't like fake things then give the horse back his hair.

• willy 8 years ago

This lady is fake herself

• Gina 8 years ago

With that fake ugly face. Smelling pussy. Rotten teeth and small loose breast. Am a Lesbian but don't want you.

• BONGO 8 years ago

Be advised by the comments & stop being childish. The comments say be totally original; original shoes, original bags, original hair, original skin, original eye lashes, original finger nails; AOO! FAKE!!

• kofi adu 8 years ago

you wish for the fake or bootleg goods.

• Gina 8 years ago

Kwasea calling yourself lesbian and pretending to me. U probably a hairy ugly butch and can't find no man. I'll always love my MEN. How can any sane woman sleep with another woman?

• ish 8 years ago

These are some of the people if God upgrade the life small then they turn to be proud...always talk according to your height lady....mtcheeeeewww

• Village Lass 8 years ago

You wear fake hair child, dont be silly!

• okkkkk 8 years ago

this aproka lady living virtually in wheatbaker hotel, lagos as a prostitute talking this shit?

• Dan 8 years ago

shame on you stop talking nonsense

• sam 8 years ago

with no substance and nothing to offer any man

• DIAMONDD 8 years ago

Lets start with that bag weave thats fake ..

• DIAMONDD 8 years ago

bad weave

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

AS FOR THESE LIPO LIPO, SHINE SHINE, M3 P) ME HO GERLS WEI DIE333....HMMM. UNIVERSITY GRADUATE WITH BLEACHED SKIN? WAT DID U LEARN IN SCHOOL? DONT U KNOW THAT GH/BLACK GIRLS ARE EMULATING U. THEY ARE EMULATING UR BLEACHED, LI ...

• King 8 years ago

Meanwhile you are paid 2 dollars an hour

• Maame Sika 8 years ago

Honey, is that ur own hair, eye lashes ,nails and ur complextion? The horse is waiting for it hair . Stop vomiting rubbish and go home and let ur mama teach us how to be a woman of substance. I know u from Kingston universit ...