You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 11Article 429957

Hit or Miss: See what Efya wore for her birthday party

Read Comments Comments (104)

• abena 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you, Efya

• Joe 8 years ago

I cannot see anything even nice about the dress and wondering why she should even think of wearing it on an occasion like that. Its sheer craziness

• Soomui 8 years ago

So why did she take the trouble to put that piece of rag on at all? She could have saved herself some money and effort by appearing naked in her 'birthday clothes'.

What surprised me most is the woman who is described as h ...

• wageezil 8 years ago

omg

• Iyanga 8 years ago

Animal indeed!!! repent @efya

• Dee 8 years ago

Iyanga or whatever you call yourself, you're such n idiot referring to fellow human being as an animal, she's not a nun, pastor's wifes or a pastors wife, (even the so called pastor wives dress worse). What were you expectin ...

• ?? 8 years ago

Oh ok so ur female child should be encouraged to wear "this thing". Let's respect ourselves kaakraa ah.

• akua us 8 years ago

Dee u ar very fooooolish to support dis ashawo can't u See? No wonder bird of desame feathers u disgustin lunatic of a bitch wise up

• jack 8 years ago

More than animal

• Ama 8 years ago

AHHHH SO WHO ADVISED HER TO WEAR SOMETHING LIKE THIS WE ALL KNOW SHE HAS NO HOME TRAINING BUT AT LEAST SHE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN SHE IS A ROLE MODEL AND HER MOM WAS HAPPY BEING WITH HER.
    HER BODY IS ANNOYING NO ASS, NO LEGS,I ME ...

• Dee 8 years ago

Women are their own enemies indeed (that is if you're one. She has no ass, no legs, nothing at all but she's worth more than you, your family and ancestors put together. I guess bringing another woman down is what some of you ...

• wo Maame 8 years ago

@Dee u kraa shut the fuck up u bitch. wtf is wrong with u. u should be a foolish girl to see nothing wrong with the kinna dress. jx look at how lovely her mum is clad and u r here stupidly defending her. when morality is brea ...

• sackey 8 years ago

yes!!! Dee is very stupid paaa. very stupid for supporting efya's dress. will u advice your sis to wear this???

• muna 8 years ago

Who is jealous of this ? Is ur mother wh is jealous Daniamaga u villager

• jgg 8 years ago

SEEING THE LOOKS ON HER MOTHER'S FACE I CAN SEE SADNESS FILLED HER HEART

• Mr k 8 years ago

Foolish dress. No class!

• issachar 8 years ago

If mother could watch daughter do this,then they all travel the same road..lunatics n tuutuufo)

• Dee 8 years ago

You're such an idiot.... they're tuutuufo like you mother and sisters, they're learning from the best...

• kofi 8 years ago

can dis mother advised Ghanaian youth?I mean her mother.

• kofi 8 years ago

can dis mother advised Ghanaian youth?I mean the mother of foolish disgrace girl

• Lydia 8 years ago

Trashy trash!

• Derick Beezy 8 years ago

pls efya is a public figure n pple look up to him,so i urge her to dress in a cultured manner ba not with such exposure of de body.all de way hppy birthday Efya

• Big mouth 8 years ago

When a man shows a fake P*** on stage he has to go court. But a woman can show all everything and thus the best news because we all love looking are what we like

• ?? 8 years ago

You've said it all.

• twiggy 8 years ago

Uv said it all dear, Dat is gh for u

• Mr Efya 8 years ago

Efya pls I ve love u for long pls call me I love u mmmwa 0267562633

• Gslow 8 years ago

Can't really get it, why you'd like to wear this to show you are class. Well, I thought civilisation has taken us out of this state of "dresslessness". Am sorry some people who have parents are still in the stone age.

• Flavia 8 years ago

To me, ladies look more beautiful and elegant when they cover up. I'm disappointed in Nana Adwoa Awindo for allowing Efya to wear this trash.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Omg!! Is this supposed to be a dress or what? Nothing is left to the imagination; almost everything is laid bare. Classless dressing. Come on, Efya!!

• Francis 8 years ago

is she a ghanaian,dis can not be possible.and who told her to wear dis dress ,dis is too much

• Roseline osei Nyarko 8 years ago

aaah. sis this is Not good. 4 u. adevise uer self happy birthday to u

• otani ba 8 years ago

this is nonsense and must be condemned

• shepherd 8 years ago

this is wat we call dignified ashawo.......pls if u wanna go nude just do it better.

• sackey 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii! !! mama, your daughter is dressed lik this and you are ok with it

• SerwA 8 years ago

and mum was happy?

• Naa 8 years ago

Decorated monkey? And your mother, matured as she was happy with that? Is that the way we are raising our future girls who?

• Kay 8 years ago

this is bloody foolishness n disgrace to womanhood. she's not far from street girls.she cant be a role model.whoever backs this dressing fire go bon u waaaaa

• Bbc 8 years ago

It is unfortunate to know that the mother is the revered Nana Adjoa Awindor

• hi 8 years ago

Efya, this your kakai outfit n make up make u look more ugly. and that's the fact

• kofi Anim ,tema 8 years ago

Luke 17

• jabbs 8 years ago

efya I luv u dressing. why Ghanaians fr God sake leave her alone cos foreign celebrity's wear more Dan dis but still ve followers.haters think abt ur own image waaiiii nd also her mum travelled all over the world so she has s ...

• Sam, Bern 8 years ago

You have shit in your brains. Go develop yourself to be a better human being.how can you endose this. Lunatics on the streets of Accra

• Mimosa 8 years ago

I love her, but she looks a lot better fully clad. she is not endowed enough for these revelations, like her idols are.

• Truth 8 years ago

So Nana Adjoa Awindoh is proud of this? Am very disappointed in her .

• Saint 8 years ago

I knew it was gonna thus when I first saw the birthday pic wooow I can even see her private parts how sad are some Ghanaian women always going for the shame part of life and because she feeds her mom with cash she just let he ...

• PK 8 years ago

MOTHER SHOULD HAVE CORRECTED DAUGHTER ABOUT DRESSING. THIS IS TERRIBLE!!!

AHHH!!!!!

• Sam, Bern 8 years ago

This girl is worse than a prostitute. I am ashamed of been a Ghanian. What is this? She has runed all the had work and reputation her mother worked for internationally.

Madam! I am sorry for you. You have lost it. Did you ...

• gim 8 years ago

please read this if you are a christian 1timothy 2-9

• kwamekwame 8 years ago

Dress is a no no, better not wear anything at all. They way u dress is how u are addressed just saying.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Lets call a spade a spade n not..... I dnt evn fynk d writer or reporter shd evn refer to des (uncourth) dressing a Hit. Efya, pls pls pls, we adour u alot bt des is jx nt on point. Pls, inasmuch as we share our sentiments, l ...

• Lestoe 8 years ago

Disgrace to womanhood, I don't think she is ever been to school

• Ama 8 years ago

It is probably just me but Efya has a big head!

• Asantewaa 8 years ago

What at all is this.seriously this is shameful and her mum was with her.please Efya never wear such a thing again u have great talent so please next time dress decently

• Sefa.Atlanta 8 years ago

Not classy absolutely trashy!

• nana 8 years ago

Efya please in the name of womanwood kindly cover yourself. God hates that.

• andah 8 years ago

drop her like its hot..cuz she is

• Jem 8 years ago

The parents and family of this so call lady should come to her aid there is something wrong with her and she is putting the families reputation on the line. In fact you the family should know where you are coming from. This i ...

• pat 8 years ago

OMG

• hello 8 years ago

you are very bag mother. you could not even advise your daughter that her dress was bad.

• HASHIM MARWAN 8 years ago

some kind of dresses are a disgrace to womanhood

• Veronica 8 years ago

Nice one bay girl

• Veronica 8 years ago

Is too hot

• me 8 years ago

de girl nyd a colabo wif Rihanna so badly
    so she does to prove dat she wild n wealth it..... get it ppl

• Eugene 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

mm ,may God have mercy hmm cos de end tym is near .

• esther 8 years ago

Awww abodam kesie paa nie. Anyways she's blind to the sick things of this world. And u mother awinor if ur mum brought u up this way, cud u hv become what u are today? U think ur daughter is famous yea? U hv ruin her life n i ...

• Ghost name 8 years ago

how can you dress like dis and call yourself a lady ?... you are nothing but a disgrace to your family

• Maabena 8 years ago

Nana Adoa Awinor ba paaaa nie
    ? Pls I am introducing a friend to you accept Him as your personal friend and he will change you for better. Accept Jesus before your next bday and you will look gorgeous. You are a nice lady. L ...

• Grace 8 years ago

This is why Jesus came. Come to Him. He will rinse you with his blood from all the insults. You need Jesus. He will be glad if you surrender your life to Him my fun. He is waitinnnng!!!. Don't turn back. Plzzzxzxzzz. Come to ...

• hymhi 8 years ago

Efya are too disgracing female artist in Ghana pls better change ur dressing code by the way happy blessed birthday

• Benedicta 8 years ago

Dis is nt what she have to ware on her birthday naa it nt gud kraa but her mom didnt do well kraa she hav tll her to change 4 God sick it her birthday

• Takyiwaa 8 years ago

i love dis girl die...slim and tall

• CPAA 8 years ago

BAD and useless mother

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Dirty dress n de mum too is laughn train up a child n when she grows she will Neva depart from it bad mum

• Pv 8 years ago

MY PROBLEM IS ABOUT EFYA'S MOTHER WHO CLAIM SHE HAS BEEN MARKETING GH TO THE OUTSIDE WORLD. HOW CAN OUR "AMBASSADOR' TOLERATE A THING THAT IS ALIEN TO GHANA? MAD. NANA ADWOA, WHAT HAS EFYA DONE TO BLINDFOLD YOU?

• mother Africa 8 years ago

Too bad.

• kokloho 8 years ago

oh what diffirent is between her and a prostitutes

• Nucleus 8 years ago

Didn't she see her image in a mirror before going out? ur dressing determined how people should call u.she just looked lyk a baby goat. lolx. OmG forgive us our sins, Amen!!!

• Enyonam 8 years ago

I really love ur hair style

• Abena 8 years ago

what a shame...so did she thank God for her life in this rags? on such a day that you must allow God to be proud of you, see what you are in in the name of fashion...this is not fashion. it is stupidity in its higest level. w ...

• Maame 8 years ago

Why wear rag on ur day.pls wise up

• Starzy 8 years ago

i really admire yu Eyfia buh highly disapontd in u...there are more fashionablee nd nicest dresses around which i knw u cn afford then why this Eyfia hmmmm

• maa 8 years ago

what a shame, am disappointed in you Efia

• maa 8 years ago

y dis dress aaahhhhhh

• Lispy 8 years ago

Where was her mun

• Presure one 8 years ago

Hello

• Aburokyirehemaa 8 years ago

Hmmmm indeed dis world is coming to an end. God AV mercy on us. Nana u r a remodel n " ab)dam 3hy3 ase3 firi fie"

• kwame Duah 8 years ago

Remodel?the word is role model and she's not except for fools

• Dor 8 years ago

Happy belated birthday Efya

• tony 8 years ago

dis dress is madness ,,,,,she should naked her self dat will be better

• Abena Kramah 8 years ago

Hmmmm......dnt rili lyk de dress buh am nt judging u dear
    Hapi bdae tho

• Andy 8 years ago

she is still local lady.

• SOLOMON from Sampa 8 years ago

WHAT A SHAMELESS EFYA,
    wore this to your birthday party!!
    and even standing behind your mum,
    Hmmm,(YOU DON'T EVEN LOOK ATTRACTIVE)

• Solomon 8 years ago

WAT A SHAMELESS EFYA AND HER MUM BESIDES HER
    you don't even look attractive

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Looks like thrash

• Naomi, obsi. 8 years ago

eeeiii mama ur daughter wear diz n u ar hapi wif dix. plz efya I luv u bat not lyk diz. hmmm all d same HAPI BDAE.

• Gladstone cruz 8 years ago

u look the way went to abt u can do better than that

• Gladstone cruz 8 years ago

Do u think of wat people may take u for befor puting on wat u put on

• Grace 8 years ago

Eventhough i love u soo much i think missed out on this.

• Virgin 8 years ago

these type of dressing shows your body so which kind of man wants to marry that kind of woman

• nik 8 years ago

some1 shd tell efya that she no dey bee kraa. so she shd stop dressing as such. Huhs!!!!!! and the mum to was there oo ma God...

• Atenka 8 years ago

Your mother also needs repentant

• Nana Adwoa Obaaku Amponsah 8 years ago

Eeii ewiase Efya take ur time in life coz God is coming soon. Wopr3 a wob3 ti. U re trying to copy Nicki Minaj. Be who u re so dat u cn serve as a role model to we de youth.

• Big Adams 8 years ago

kai kai kai kai
    Even animals self wil nt wear such dress while u being a human. ashawo lady like u is better u join de pr.ostitute on street shame to u n ur family

• phyl 8 years ago

missssssssssssssssssssssssssssss