You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 10Article 429748

Photos: Woman with big boobs followed around by excited men

Read Comments Comments (53)

• kwaku 8 years ago

Ghanaweb marketing for nageria ..hmmm gh

• OH MAHAMA 8 years ago

SHE IS PRETTY BUT WHY FOLLOW HER IF YOU DO HAS A J . O . B ?

• Soomui 8 years ago

Why is it that I am always disappointed when I click onto Ghanawebs photo gallery? Either there are no captions to guide readers or photgraphs are repeated several times over and over again. Why??

• kopy 8 years ago

She will be hurt inside if it turns out to be a disease she's searching for cure. Ooh

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

IN THE CHEERFUL LOOKING GUYS,,

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

PASTOR AS FOR THIS ONE DEEH I DEY BEG COS NOW I BE BORN AGAIN SINCE FRIDAY.

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

She looks beautiful but for her breast. This is not her doing, I'll encourage her to do breast reduction to spare her self from ridicule. These jobless lunatics will keep following her for as long as they don't have anything ...

• Grace 8 years ago

Agreed!

Very sad indded.

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

FOOL STOP PLAYING WITH URSELF MR AGNES.

• SENKOAAH. 8 years ago

ROMANO,WHY WERE YOU FOLLOWING AND POINTING YOUR HAND TO THIS NICE LADY'S BREAST?.APRANKE ROMANO,HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOUR SISTER'S BOOBS?.

• kk 8 years ago

Only in Africa

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

True, the guy in the Hearts of dope Jersey is POW

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

I THOUGHT IM THE ONLY ONE SEEING HIM RIGHT BEHIND THE LADY'S ASS..

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Wow!! But that's a very funny one though.

• Taxi Driver 8 years ago

I'm packing in my job on the way to Ikeja to join the Followers of this woman whom the Bible prophesied about to come down and save the world.

The Messiah is here. She is here!

• pilolo 8 years ago

oh god the messiah is here she is here, hahahaha. i need salvation with my mouth open and arms wide ready to receive, to touch, to squeeze and fight for my salvation

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

HEY FOOL, THIS IS GHANAWEB OK!!!!!! IT IS GHANAWEB FOR GOD SAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GHANAWEB IS FOR GHANAIANS, NOT NIGERIANS!!!!!

LEAVE IKEJA TO WHEREVER, WHO CARES!!!!!!!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A guy walking down the street sees a woman with perfect breasts. He says to her, "Hey miss, would you let me bite your breasts for $100 dollars ?

"Are you nuts ? !!" she replies, and keeps walking away. He turns around, ru ...

• ama 8 years ago

But she still need a perfect bra.

• SENKOAAH. 8 years ago

AMA,NO BRA CAN HOLD THIS.

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

This is Peace Hyde. She's not from Nigeria but Ghana.

• Vigilante 8 years ago

This is sexual Harrasment
    There is nothing to ridicule here

• Agbormor 8 years ago

Meiway should remake his miss Lolo video. This is the real deal.

• m.symbol 8 years ago

ei wat a boom

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

You got this news from Nairaland. Now why don't you make the Ghanaweb forums mobile friendly so that people can post with ease like on Nairaland? Even to register on the almost dead Ghanaweb forum is as difficult as anything. ...

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

All the average black man does is think about sex 24/7

• JOE 8 years ago

Nii you are right. Sex,sex and sex all over the place.

• Grace 8 years ago

Disgraceful!
    the woman can't help being born that way. This is just as bad as following someone with a crippled leg or other unusual body part around.
    should she not live her life?

Should all of us not feel ashamed that ...

• nanayaa .south africa 8 years ago

This lady is sooo sweet.the men loves it..women sees it as a disgrace..pls think of urself and leave that to the men..sweet lady with a nice boobs.walkit girl.go 4 the ministers

• kwami 8 years ago

WHAT DO THEY SEE IN THIS FAT WOMEN O

• Saint 8 years ago

Some men are like animals they will go for the kill whenever they have a chance the action these guys proves two cock suckers can't be like her

• Komla edem 8 years ago

IT is unacceptable.STOP IT PERIOD! Try to get het body guards to prevent someone hurting her one day. Crazy people

• Dessie 8 years ago

If it is real: she is prone to breast dyfunction which need major surgery but risk loosing her life:God save her

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

The office of the Mary and Eve public vetting commission, headed by the Hon.Pow2 has issued a stern warning to all those who finds and take delight in the mockery of women of abnormal 'body build up' typical of the one in the ...

• frenzee@# 8 years ago

hahahahaha how come hmmmm.

• buga 8 years ago

African brothers fucking grow up!

• fooollllllllllllllllllllllllsssss afr 8 years ago

n wats so funny about dis dat dem all following her?africans r too much fools

• xxx 8 years ago

Alata rapists

• collins anim 8 years ago

why are africans so stupid and uncivilized?

• buga 8 years ago

Uncivilized monkeys

• Bretuoba KFB 8 years ago

And only in Afro and specifically Naija.Oyibo dey laph.Na waaoo

• NOBODY 8 years ago

She must be carrying Weapons of Mass Appeal. These weapons beat George Bush's Weapons of Mass Deception, as one can see in the smiles of the men following her.

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

Breastina Naa Fofor Nufour.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Ei! Omo!

• watts gayor 8 years ago

wooow? i am in love with the lady real African women you look fabulous n tooo good what a beautiful woman

• Jerry 8 years ago

This lady is sick

• PK 8 years ago

only in an uncivilized culture will this be allowed to happen. what a disgrace to Africa. its a direct result of youth unemployment. will they do that if it were their mother, sister or daughter. what a shame.

• sam 8 years ago

ahh but there are other big boobied women who are not being followed by men like this.ataaa )mo.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Stupid fools!

• KK 8 years ago

typical

• AKOPUGA 8 years ago

Her breasts are very ugly and loose. They are called "loose canons". I won't date such a woman even if I am paid to.

• Noel 7 years ago

Why should they take all the pictures of the woman. Massive breast is not a new thing in lagos state!

• OFORI POKU Dennis 7 years ago

Bib boom