These ashawos should give us a break.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

YOU NEED TO MARRIAGE

• DESMOND 8 years ago

Eeiii.! Brofo paa nie. "If you can't spell please don't write"

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Eye asem oh! In fact "brofo akesie rekum ghanaweb ankasa ha ha ha ha!"

• Saint 8 years ago

Please please if you're a Christian learn how to control yourself don't try to be like others keep it to yourself.

• Yoyo 8 years ago

U should be talking about a husband not a boyfriend at your age. Shame unto u

• OKESSE 8 years ago

Are you fornicating? It is against Christian religion. Shame on you!

• ABDUL-NURI SAVIOLA 8 years ago

@ age 30 u are still not married n u are still bold to talk of boyfriend .eeiiiii Gospel Singer paaaaaaa

• sam simon 8 years ago

hi I am love you

• oman 8 years ago

Ur talking about boyfriend mmmm at your age n u call your self a christian

• Joseph (Sunyani) 8 years ago

Nowadays people claim to be "Christians" and they are not ashame to live in fornication and adultery!

• Aliyu 8 years ago

I am really disappointed in this lady. What do u mean when u say u need financial support before spiritual support? You call yourself a gospel singer but u choose to prefer money to spiritual support? No wonder you are still ...

• ghan 8 years ago

You are sick

• nyojah 8 years ago

look. @ this menopause woman Ooo!! u want a rich guy to support who will support ur music. so what do want GOD to do again since u have ur choice already? ashawo paaa nie??

• maame dansoa 8 years ago

selina dont mind them ,keep on pressing on u will get there, i love u

• honorable 8 years ago

you want a man who is rich right what of if you get a man who is not rich you will marry him LISTEN MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING REMEMBER THAT, BECAUSE MAN PROPOSE GOD DISPOSES.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

If she's having a boyfriend, wat s wrong with t? She's having a girlfriend too! Out of context because s not our moda tongue. Leave her alone. How can she marry someone without knowing his in n out. Criticizing all over

• Mavis 8 years ago

before you die. After all what. Man no be wood!

• action 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuu

• Gospel Artists of Our Time 8 years ago

its even a shame to hear a mouthpiece of God say she needs to marry a rich person cos her career needs financial support but before spiritual help... God have mercy upon us all. I dnt even think her so-called boyfriend has pl ...

• Bless 8 years ago

Christians, Christians n Christians . We have types of christians. She shouldn't boast that she has a boyfriend she should think of marriage by now. Not all that glitters are gold n it is written with money everything is good ...

• sackey 8 years ago

hmmmm!!! a rich man? then prepare to marry a drug dealer

• Fever 8 years ago

U call yr self gospel singer and talking about boyfriend stop singing Gospel music God for give you

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Shut up are you a pupils teacher at Ghana web.

• Bless 8 years ago

You need money first before spiritual support, are u for real? Then Selina u dnt understand why u are a christian, true christian wont speak that way. Seek ye first the kingdom of God n everything u need will be added to you. ...

• Director A.J 8 years ago

May the Good Lord you serve make it possible for your marriage..... stay protected and connected to the Spirit of God.

• AMC 8 years ago

dis apple ar fake