You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 08Article 429441

AB Crentsil cheated on me several times - Wife reveals

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

90% of men cheat.

There is no way I will come into this world and not taste different kinds of etw3

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

Kwamw qoy3 kwasia paa.

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

Kwame, woy3 kwasia

• Naa 8 years ago

MY HUBBY CHEATED TOO BUT I FORGAVE HIM AND NOW EVEN THO I LOVE HIM, I ALWAYS REMIND HIM THAT IF HE EVER DO THAT AGAIN, I WILL LEAVE HIM BUT BELIEVE ME I WILL NEVER LEAVE HIM FOR THE SAKE OF OUR CHILDREN. I WILL FOREVER STAY W ...

• nii 8 years ago

God bless u and ur marriage.BBF.......bibiaa bey3 fine wai.

• ADJIKU GODSTIME YAO 8 years ago

NAA GOD BLESS U FOR BEING RESPONSIBLE,RATIONALE THINKER,CONSIDERATE

• ADJIKU GODSTIME YAO 8 years ago

NAA GOD BLESS U A ZILLION TIMES FOR BEING RESPONSIBLE,RATIONALE THINKER,CONSIDERATE AND ABOVE ALL A LOVING WIFE

• the shewww AZ 8 years ago

Stay and e infected with HIV/ AIDS

• Jos 8 years ago

Kwame you are a big ape wati. How could you issue such statement.

• Saint 8 years ago

Congratulations Mrs Crensil God bless you for standing firm.

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

If you want to know one very funny woman in this world, count on her. She's the reason behind most of the funny stuff AB used in his song lyrics. Having known them as a kid who grew up in their locality, it was always a joy t ...

• Great 8 years ago

Is this something that we have to read? Useless article. If your husband cheat on you, that means you are not good in bed.

• fresh 8 years ago

Good wife,may u live long.

• kopy 8 years ago

As we count blessings, let's remember we will individually stand before God and give accounts for our deeds. We don't last long on planet earth!

• Mensah 8 years ago

3tw3 3d3, k)te3 nso ak)nn)!

• BT man 8 years ago

This woman has really done well staying with musician for more than 40 years...... Uncle A.B is just one stubborn man

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

Who ask u to marry a musician?

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Greatest wife ever

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

This example of a good wife

• OTOYO 8 years ago

This is real African woman and a mother, like my mum who married o polygamist,( may her soul rest in peace). Well done Mrs AB

• Son of Man 8 years ago

Adwoa, next time he cheats, cut off his dick

• who cares 8 years ago

Adjoa you're a very good woman & a good wife, if all women are just like AB's wife, there Will be few divorce in our world. Thanks again Adjoa Bombo, "only your name."

• Magya tuu 8 years ago

Madam mr crenstil is a bandboy and you went ahead and merry him . Everybody knows band boys and their style of life so this is no news

• Ben 8 years ago

Your husband's occupational hazard affected you too but well done for your stick and stay determination.

• Steve 8 years ago

What's that got to do with anything after staying resolute but coming out publicly to embarrass your husband .

• Stacy 8 years ago

Kwame u r a fool. I pity that prostitute who wasted her ovum in bringing u up.

• Hilda 8 years ago

u r all happy praising the woman for staying with him despite his ungodly act. these testifies how some of u support those cheatings. GOD will punish all men who cheat aside marriage nd relationships

• Alonte 8 years ago

The man was handsome in his prime and he was cutting hit songs. Even if he didn't want to women will be flaunting pussy at him. How long can a man run?

• the shewww AZ 8 years ago

Hv it at the back of your mind that there is a disease called AIDS which is very real. B4 us far dfrnt from nowadays. Get protected.

• Menua manchester 8 years ago

I believe every man at some stage of his life will cheat on his wife but it's either it becomes a habit or a one off...women should walk away when it becomes a habit but that's my open ion ooo

• OSABERIMA 8 years ago

Doesn't make any sense to be jumping from man to man cos of cheating. No man will stick to one tonga all his life. so why keep going in circles for the same problems especially when there are kids involved?

• EDEM KOJO PEMBROKE. 8 years ago

Hi
    AB brought a lot of good memories to some of us Who were of age @ that time.

• obi 8 years ago

i dont think this woman is normal exposing u man on media

• Jos 8 years ago

Hey guys don't mind kwame cos he is a big ape. How could he make such statement.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

AB God bless you and your wife and add good times to what you have till he calls home at his own time,a precious woman like this is a wife in need,your are golden to Ghana so stay bless ,happy to hear of you sas

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Why are you now revealing to the public?That is hypocrisy.

• Lick my Labia Minora 8 years ago

Adwoa Bombo ye smart paa when he dies, all of his properties will be yours. African men like to honor women who say nothing about their wrongdoings. That's why the entire continent lives in filth & Poverty greets you on every ...

• AZEENGO 8 years ago

Yes Indeed. Both sides have spoken well to the effect of love in WORDS for the public hearing, while with advance knowledge that they were on air.!!!. But be it Love, Patience n Understanding, then May the Lord shower the Wi ...

• Eric 8 years ago

That guy will definitely cheat but keep on praying to save your marriage

• Akua 8 years ago

Am battling with sm now my is cheating and am worried meanwhile we ve no problem. Am thinking of leaving i cant stand it. Bcus of dat i dnt enjoy sex as i used to. I always think of his cheating habits wen we are having sex. ...