You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 06Article 428644

I’m still single, but… – Ahuofe Patri

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Stabia blanco 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmn all da best

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

At your tender age i believe not less than 30 men had already slept with you.

• vero 8 years ago

this idiot talks. the man must be handsome, must be handsome, must be handsome: do you think you are beautiful? you must go in with love and stop such foolish conditions.

• Houdini 8 years ago

I don't know why this girl thinks she is beautiful. Beauty they say is in the eyes of the beholder and she might be beautiful but not drop down gorgeous.

Somebody need to tell her to be humble instead of that AHUOFE PATRI ...

• SCHOOL MASTA 8 years ago

U should have shown your mother and sisters faces so we can do the comparisons. It seems you don't even understand your own English. A tall Handsome man is what she has opted to behold by your own words so what is your proble ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Just as they have with your mom only last week. Fortunately, your dad was on trek so your mom will wash the place for his pleasure. nincompoop!

• Daniel Ayine.Bolga sherigu-Basengo 8 years ago

Won't u marry Cali boss or he is a marriage man? Patripatri how are u?

• fresh 8 years ago

Do we hv any right person on this earth?...goodluck anyway

• sackey 8 years ago

little girl, u hav entered into d movie industry ryt??? so pathetic, the guys will do u hit n run saaaa

• osei tutu Francis 8 years ago

am also single,bt I dnt no if u are intrested in me, if u are nt.com u wait ur tym will cn.Ahofe patri u are blees

• love 8 years ago

E

i ahuofe wokasa

• SAMMY 8 years ago

Eii.... tall, handsome, fat, big, hairy, ...... Pls they don't take you anywhere. Look for a genuine person. Somebody with character, God-fearing, and reliable, and of course who you have that love connection with. As for tho ...

• junior k 8 years ago

I lyk ya comment@Sammy

• Jojo 8 years ago

God fearing like Obinim

• JH. New York 8 years ago

She did not say someone who could turn into a snake.

• obi 8 years ago

ARE U ALSO LOOKING FOR A RICH MAN

• Joe 8 years ago

udey der then fool.if u pass ur prime no guy will come for u.see wat mzbel,and other so called celebrities are doing.if u want to end up like them then continue fooling.i dont know ur specs but kalybos is good for u.

• Joe 8 years ago

25 years and u think u r still a small girl?

• DAN 8 years ago

iam the one you are waiting for. please

• Yabooo 8 years ago

I'm single too come marry me

• 2020 8 years ago

U THE MOST UGLY BITCH ON THIS SURFACE OF THE EARTH

• SAMMY 8 years ago

..... Ahuofe Patri is just so naturally beautiful.

• vanda 8 years ago

u want handsome and tall man.u will end up like the other ladies celebrities without hubby.instead of a god fearing man u want tall handsome man.they there

• Flavia 8 years ago

Don't mind her. I used to say the same thing when I was very young but the man I really love is short cute guy.

• Barbara 8 years ago

My dear. ..I undastnd u..buh pls luk for a man hu is God fearing yh and a man hux gonna undastnd n luv u buh dnt only luk up to de cuteness only yh

• Barbara 8 years ago

Ahuofe..pls I undastnd wah u min buh it will rada do u gud if u luk ip to a God fearing hubby dan de cuteness n staff...I noe it all countx buh datx also important yh

• Osabarima 8 years ago

Height or looks does not make a good husband. Short persons can also be very good husbands. Ahuofe Patri, look for a God fearing person who has good upbringing and would love you unconditionally rather than wordly specificati ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Ahuofe Patri I have all the qualities you are looking for please call +61 424 820 731 lets start the wedding arrangement. However please note that I don't have money ooo.

• joeco 8 years ago

Remeber,if a salt loses its saltiness,it becomes useless,and to be thrown away. Ahuofe Patri.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

I don't know the reason why Asantis like long man like that, Mmmm because of one thing. Big and long.

• ras Adams Rsa 8 years ago

Are marriage material a girl friend material

• Duck 8 years ago

Why is it that when a lady expresses her preference for handsome tall guys , some men get offended?is it that they did not match the criteria of the above or are simply being petty. Masa, if you know are ugly and short, go ...

• Geoge 8 years ago

Men are like buses, when one leaves, another one will surely come. So don't worry. Okay? Foolish girl

• JOHN 8 years ago

I LIVE IN LONDON. AM VERY HANDSOME AND TALL. 30YRS OLD. I HAVE SLEPT WITH MORE THAN 40 YOUNG WOMEN. THEY ALL WANTED A TALL AND GOOD LOOKING MAN. WHAT THEY DIDNT ASK IS CHARACTER. I SUITED THEM WELL AND I ALWAYS ENSURE THEY SP ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Poor or rich dosen't matter?Classification please so that some of us who are not rich can apply and age difference please!!!!

• o boy micky 8 years ago

Many of these stupid actress set equally stupid standards for themselves in marriage yet cannot cook a simple meal moreso maintain the home....ashawo

• ish 8 years ago

Please Pat never depend ur love on a particular thing like handsome...what will u do when those things fade away after u get married....you need an advice....see a marriage counsellor!!!

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Did the resume include CV and if size and longitude is also a factor,matter to you

• K.K. USA 8 years ago

Actually! I think we men are also part of the problem. Women claim they cannot be hungry for us in anyway. They think we are dummies that they can choose at the super market? No. We are better off than this kind of treatme ...

• VICTOR VAD 8 years ago

Y nt God fearing nd responsible man. Al de same das u. Hmmm u cn check out on me

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 8 years ago

I think' lam the right person to be her choice of career.For lam a man of trusted and fulfillment.I wish her also to have everlasting believe.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

YOU FUCK EVERYDAY AND NIGHT

• Asem k John Richard 8 years ago

wait for God to give u the right person because Gods time is the best and ignore the comments that people are making,

• Chris Nelly 8 years ago

Hmmmmm this is really amazing and interesting. and wish I can be that lucky man in her life

• Naa Robert 8 years ago

Hmmm a tall and handsome man. That will not work if you really want to marry someone who loves you. Pray for a responsible man instead of giving features. In this world you can never be happy if you want to have everything th ...

• Ss 8 years ago

I do like yr advice to Patri

• Obese 8 years ago

Ahuofe you have to remain patiently for your marriage rite to be performed before you think of other matters. Marriage is better.

• N.k Robinson 8 years ago

Ahoufe; lukin 4 a responsible man is much more better dan dat of his cuteness. Remember "dere's no virgin @ de maternity ward". So be vigilant.

That's strange! A woman who want a man more beautiful/handsome than her.Why! Anyway,beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

I hereby submit my application and. this is a brief description of me. I am fairly tall.Lives in the US.And Asiedu -Nketiah lookalike(ndc, natio chairman)
    I hope I am the man.