You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 06Article 428608

Nana Addo is not for ordinary people - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Mavis 8 years ago

Big up A-plus. You be too much!

• abu 8 years ago

A great disservice to Nana’s ambition. Any wise man in Nana’s team will call "A"Plus to order as his senseless utterances will sensibilise the électorale of their alienating from Nana as not for the ordinary man.

• Big J 8 years ago

I think we should all agree with A-Plus that Nana is not ordinary; he is not, after all any violent dwarf trying desperately to become president at all costs cannot be said to be ordinary. Dwarfs are not common, let alone a v ...

• Johnson Adjei 8 years ago

Is Akufo Addo a tin to you, you vote for it is your choice, Akofo Addo is a common man like you, so any way how do you call yourself, Lord have mercy, all die be die is not common sayings and so Akufo Addo is lord to you.

• Mr.ROMANO 8 years ago

LOL

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we dont hate nana ado, but we wont vote him, na so edey go, mahama all the way

• Adjei Okoe 8 years ago

Moron, you don't say LOOSER, the word is LOSER

• Stoway 8 years ago

You disgrace Nana Addo like? Dont uou know majority of Ghanian voters are ordinary people?
    How dare you compare nana to Mills? Mills called Kate back and spologized, did Nana do that

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Mavis so you find this message inspiring? Hmm......... I pity Ghana!!!

• aikins 8 years ago

Why won't you pity Ghana when you have idiot like mahama as your useless president?

• Don King 8 years ago

U r a fat cow

• mini 8 years ago

when people endorse nana then hurrayyyy!!! but if they endorse mahama, wahala!!! what a non-serious nation. must every one lik what you like??? who even care about your endorsement koraaa.

• Mona 8 years ago

I'm telling u...Let John Dumelo say these same things about President Mahama lol the insults will flow like river..smfh

• abu 8 years ago

This shows the level of intolerance in the NPP as well as Nana Addo in particular

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Exactly Mona. For instance if this Panama Papers tax scandal had mentioned names such as JJ Rawlings, or Atta Mills or John Mahama Ghana would have come to a standstill.

• va 8 years ago

God bless you A plus

• Justice 8 years ago

God never bless mad people so u guys shud 4gt abt God blessings.

• Hanson 8 years ago

Are you yourself not included in the bracket of mad people?

• skippy 8 years ago

Difference is kate says prof mills later called her & apologized- this humility
    Nana is always right & full of himself

• shatta inusah 8 years ago

@iamordinary

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

JDM? TWEEEEAA FIRST DEGREE UPPER. TWEEEAAA JDM? TWEEEEAAAA.

• sackey 8 years ago

woooow! !! you see how miraculous God is? he bless people without considering their educational background. idiot

• VPutin 8 years ago

...you will soon find out how expensive it is to be ignorant!

• dan 8 years ago

a plus who cares about u voting for nana, I don't even know that there is a musician called that, may be you want to be known cos I have never heard that name before we are you sure you are a musician?

• Zoala 8 years ago

yes endorsement of mahama is just like endorsing A GOAT. why do u expect a normal being to be happy over endorsing A DEAD GOAT? Nana is coming!

• dan 8 years ago

like your goat father n mother who gave a shameful goat like you, stupid goat H.E John Dramani Mahama is far far better than you stupid parents n a goat cow like you.even his house maids are much better than a goat like you, ...

• abu 8 years ago

So the ordinary people are neither with Nana Addo and won’t vote him to power, however remember to tell Nana Addo that the voters in an election are in the majority and can’t give him the presidency but rather t ...

This is a very egregious and silly statement! The man is asking and begging millions of "ORDINARY PEOPLE" to vote for him and you're out there saying, "Nana is NOT for ordinary people". Even Akufo Addo will repudiate such gib ...

• sackey 8 years ago

am an ordinary Ghanaian therefore, I won't vote fr an important person lik nana

• Abu Bakr. 8 years ago

I never knew u are such a sensible guy lyk dat. U rr too wise. They always accuse Nana Addo of desperately looking for power but my question is if Mahama is not desperate for power, y is he running adverts on TV's? y is he em ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

I would have insulted this boy called A-plus for edging a certificateless crook on. But for admiring our hero JJ Rawlings, I have forgiven A-plus. A-plus should find out which law school qualified Akufo Addo as lawyer and the ...

• innocent 8 years ago

do u guys mean to say he was called to de english bar without a certificate...?? com on ghanaians!!!

• Sundiata 8 years ago

Ha ha ! Lol ! Dat gang created the englishman ya mu' know, dem know english better than oxford an' cambridge, ghanaman bi dat , loose talkers!!!

• Abu Bakr. 8 years ago

The NDC claims the Volta and northern regions are their world banks yet people leaving in these areas are as poor as a church mouse. No job, no money. My brethren let's change our mind or else the NDC will always take us for ...

• Richquy 8 years ago

biggupz to U,you are wise lyk the ant and U will grow long

• jamaica 8 years ago

Am voting for Nana, bcos of Koku Anyidoho.

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

IN THE BLESSED NAME OF ALLAH, THE MOST GRACIOUS , THE MOST MERCIFUL. FELLOW COUNTRYMEN, THERE WILL BE A SPIRITUAL CHANGE IN GHANA COME NOVEMBER OR DECEMBER 7, 2016. INSHA ALLAH, INSHA ALLAH, NANA ADDO WILL BE ANNOINTED WITH V ...

• Ghanaian To The Core 8 years ago

I am an ordinary Ghanaian. All along I thought Nana Akufo Addo was for the ordinary people of Ghana and had decided to give him my floating vote in the coming election. This morning I am shocked to read here that Akufo Addo i ...

• Agbenaaaaa 8 years ago

I am an ordinary citizen with no ancestral pedigree. I am being made to understand by this foul mouth musician that a special class of people support Nana. If there are elders left in our party I would advise they call this l ...

• AGONA ABODOM 8 years ago

Nana will be President at all cost coming January 1. Nana will sit on his throne to Rule Ghana my mother Land. Nothing you can do, be stress free. Issah RSA

• AGONA ABODOM 8 years ago

Please,,, people must wise up to stop misinterprete A Plus. Only ordinary people who can't think for Ghana will vote for Mahama and NDC, Case close

• NDC FOOT SOLDIER 8 years ago

You are right mr A Plus. I keep on saying that even Jesus and prophet Mohammed were not liked by everyone how much more Nana. So the more they insult him or hate him the more he gets sympathy votes and will surely win the el ...

• kwame 8 years ago

zou are ass hole dem nana dem donald trump

• benjamin 8 years ago

And that's y the common people will vote. for common man

• Nana K 8 years ago

Koooooobi english! Momoni brofo....

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

You really make sense " if he no chop president, he no go die" Yes!!! He can't be because he is a violent dwarf. Nana will plot your life for saying that thinking you are supporting him.

• Nana 1 8 years ago

God have ready Chosen The person and i bet u Nana is Going to win no matter what u will say about Him..we youth are dying..God Forgive people who want as to die

• Percy 8 years ago

A Plus.You hit the nail on the right point.Nana should ignore the ordinary NDC guys who abhorred reading but yet try to interprete him.NDC should note that any step to blackmail Nana in this years election will not wash.

• michael 8 years ago

a plus endorses akufo addo n u guys say he is wise, he will live long etc, if it were to be jm then hey hell will break loose. U npp folks must grow up.

• SHATTA KPATIBI 8 years ago

you have not succeed in your music how much more politics. play a hit song and stop disgracing your self. you are not influential so you can't get votes for Nana. Birds of the same feathers.

• joe 8 years ago

Don't mind them my brother, we are ordinary people and that's why we will vote JM

• joe 8 years ago

Me too I'm ordinary

• joe 8 years ago

Wiseman,, bigup A plus .

• Willi 8 years ago

Guy I don't like u

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

Foolish people are all in NDC

• skippy 8 years ago

Kate Adfosays pf mills later called her and apologied-humiity @ play not full of himself dos no wrong anaAddo

• Tawiah 8 years ago

The ordinary people are many than the sophisticated ones so your utterances alone will kill Nana Akuffo Addo's chances come this election in November or December which ever date the EC decides to hold the elections on.

It ...

• Jahra 8 years ago

Yu are stupid

• Jahra 8 years ago

Stupid Kwame who knows yu

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

ANY ONE WHOM IS NOT FOR ORDINARY PEOPLE MUST BE INSANE TO ASK THEIR VOTES!!

• k.k. 8 years ago

na you a-plus can define who's ordinary people? do you think that you are important? kwasia even where are your songs you call yourself musician? You are the first class ordinary guy but nana addo used you. fool

• BADD 8 years ago

You advise Nana Addo to be like Donald Trump? Im wondering if you are not one of those who hate him.

• sir b 8 years ago

who cares mr man , naa ur choice ,so go for it .

• BICO TESHIE 8 years ago

please some one should correct me is the name Naa AFOKO ADDO Or Naa Akufo Addo ?

• BICO TESHIE 8 years ago

PLEASE SOME ONE SHOULD CORRECT ME IS THE NAME NANA AFOKO ADDO OR NANA AKUFO ADDO

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Nana Addo is not for ordinary people, says A Plus. Yes, A Plus, you're so right about the fact that Nana Addo is not for ordinary people. Ghana has more ordinary people than any other group of people, and that's why in the pa ...

• Jaybeekay, the patriot 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the professional and political fraudster extraordinaire of our time and it is surprising NPP folks have not seen him for what he is.

• Mckooms 8 years ago

very well spoken 100%. It's a pity how some stupid bastards would constantly rain sickening comments and insults on highly-respected and incoming President of Ghana, Nana Addo-Danqua. The funny thing's, quarter of what Nana ...

• Nassamu.A.b. 8 years ago

A plus,you see the reason why Nana can't rule us.you've said it your self that,Nana is not for ordinary people.why should he wants to rule ordinary Ghanaians.eno go work.

• festus 8 years ago

it is TRUE thus why ordinary people will not vote for dignifies person. Because Ghanaians are ordinary people.

• John 8 years ago

You are just a stupid fool idiot what do u know?

• Oldboy 8 years ago

The ordinary people in Ghana are more than the important people in Ghana so in effect Akuffo Addo would lose the votes of the ordinary people since he is not for them period.

• Kwesi owusu 8 years ago

A Plusthis Shows that u Are WISE.I like that

• Yaya 8 years ago

An ordinary person is ordinary person no matter the explaination the meaning clear.Some people who claimed they love Nana Addo rather desparately chose wrong words to defend him.Let learn to use the right words when communica ...

• KORTSMA, USA 8 years ago

I have listened to this A plus guy and he always speak like any of the prophets in the old testament. The guy is factual, courageous and without fear or intimedated whenever he is speaking up his mind

• save ghana 8 years ago

well said. we don't hv time fr imbeciles from NDC, afoko and Crabbe. change is coming. freedom is coming. Nana b3ba

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Dat is why u are still not popular in GH...U will continue to remain unknown cuz of d kind of person u hv decided to follow..Nana is a loser and all his follwers toooo are losers....sia Boi

• Kosi 8 years ago

WHERE YOU NOT THE SAME PERSON WHO TOLD FIIFI BANSON WHEN HE WAS AT PEACE FM THAT YOU'LL THROW YOUR WEIGHT BEHIND JOHN MAHAMA IF HE WANTED TO BECOME PRESIDENT ? OR IS IT ALL ABOUT THE MONEY NANA ADDO GAVE YOU?SHAME ON YOU CONF ...

• Don King 8 years ago

Master bare in mind to that no Ghanaian is ordinary. If so u say, then those of u who think u r not ordinary should vote for him. U think you can locally insult Ghanaians.Tweaaaa to you and ur god u call him Nana. He will not ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

It never occurred to me that our beloved country ghana is now filled tribal maggots.
    God created all men equal and likewise dogs and cats. For political reasons the same God's children are now been categorised into " CL ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

Apologies to any error detected.

• kempes 8 years ago

A-Plus,you've taken your comic character tooooo far.Do you know the damage you have done to Nana Addo even if that was not what you meant?You have given the NDC an explosive weapon to use as a campaign message.Have you forgot ...

• bafana 8 years ago

A plus u did u thought abt what u uttered??u have never made sensible statement.

• bafana 8 years ago

anyone who isnt for the ordinary people must be a fool like a plus to seek the ordinary person vote

• Jahra 8 years ago

Stupid Kwame who knows yu