You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 05Article 428453

Wutah Kobby has failed as a solo artiste – Afriyie

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Shashie 8 years ago

Shut up fool! Enobi woman wey dey look you? You dey talk like sey you dey make money thru music... how many songs you release and how many gigs you get ? Massa 9 out of 10 Ghanaians no know you !!!!

• gh 8 years ago

I really wish these two come together again. though Afriyie is making it as a solo artist but is was better when they were together.

• flexy 8 years ago

afrayie dont accept him as ur brother pls !!!we love ur songs special kotusa

• K.D 8 years ago

You break up has exposed the beneficiary of the Wutah group who didn't appreciate that the famed he enjoyed was due to you talent.Does his tsotsooo song still exist??Go solo bro.You are the man Afriyie.Big up

• peeeeeee 8 years ago

Afriyyie is right,when Robbie Williams left take that in UK,he was big ,and no way would hhe look back and beg for reunion,it was vice versa

• KAY DEE 8 years ago

Pee Vee forget abt him...move on with the Afriyie brand.JAH BLESS!