You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 04Article 428026

Video: Amoabeng 'slept' with me but not the father of my son - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Soso 8 years ago

For CHRIST sake!! pls stop dis madness!! u re destroying ur son future.

• the Napster 8 years ago

Indeepth she said it and now she is backing out .grow up and know why .no child support etc

• she ain't no celebrity 8 years ago

This girl is no celebrity. U are on a bus I mean trotro with ur son in belgium bcos u can't even afford a car rental or a cab.appouuuu the so called foreign celebrities ur busy copying blindly do u see dem tale bus before? Br ...

• okonkwo-abuja 8 years ago

whats happening to ghanaian ladies..they dont no shame at all.

What about the old men with money .?

• maaphya 8 years ago

eiiish some womans a wicked

• Adam Abdulmumin 8 years ago

mzbel am disappointed in your sayings

Erriii I will do you well well when you are going home take that money for that desk is that their? It is a setup!! Poor girl she is being black mailed I really believe. That kid is that Kofi son . . where the hell the wome ...

• saint ghfuo: challenge yourself 8 years ago

ALL THESE KOKONSA GERLS WITH THEIR SORCHEEE FACES...IF I WAS IN GH, I WILL PIMP THEM ALL FOR THESE SUGAR DADDIES...PEEP DELAY IN CHEST LIKE BOFTI....WEI NA U DEY TAKE CHOP KENPONG IN MONIE? MUAHAHAHAAAAAA

• Kwesi 8 years ago

You slept around and produced a child and you are still this shameless.

Best you could do is to have some discretion, at least for your son's sake!!! This will ensure he is not affected by stigmatization by the society or ...

• N. Kofi 8 years ago

This girl is stupid! Does she even consider the effect of her indiscretions on the young son. So immature.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

You love this Juju Movies, Kumawood Twi movie nonsense, Tro-tro Pastors and all, but then you log in here and pretend.

Can she simply have gotten a DNA test or for that matter the Captain should request one, because obviou ...

• Joe 8 years ago

So said sad for Mzbel. Being a man's wife means slavery?Has she taken a bribe to denounce UT boss as the father of her son?You will live to regret you made this decision.Mr. Amoabeng will stop giving you money and we shall se ...

• liar 8 years ago

Mr Amoabeng dumped her before she got pregnant with a married man so he is not the father n doesn't give her any money.those are all lies

• Kweku 8 years ago

A disgrace to womanhood!

• Lydia Ayisi 8 years ago

Stop this madness plse

• k.k. 8 years ago

ashawo

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

Total disgraced to humanity,u shld be compared to 'dog',aren't u ashamed saying all this bullshit,we ain't going to buy ur music again,asssshhhaaawwwooo nii baa!!

• ALEX 8 years ago

DO YOUR THING AND FORGET ABOUT GHANAINS...ITS YOUR LIFE LIVE IT HOW YOU WANT IT.....

• poland 8 years ago

shame,shame,i am not surprised at all...since you recorded that useless song 'I'm 16',runaway etc.i think you are a nymphomaniac.all your so called music makes me feel like vomiting.A disgrace to womanhood!!

• ADJEI 8 years ago

So are u OK with that

• atta bogaba 8 years ago

Mzbel kasa papa. Eiiii...Smh......nice interview delay

• Suman 8 years ago

Congrats for giving your son the "father-maybe" SCARLET-LABEL!

Most SLUTS like you are dung-brained!

• Ebo Letrik 8 years ago

Mzbel is self-broadcasting that she does NOT really know who her baby-papa is!

Sadly SHAMELESS!

• Takyiwaa 8 years ago

ull no doubt come back later to say hes the father when u get tired.

• Eric 8 years ago

This girl too all she talk about is fuck how is your pussy like?

• ABDUL MUMIN 8 years ago

this is madness.

• GMR 8 years ago

No Class

• OMANGHANABAPABA 8 years ago

nonesense,you filty prostittute vomittyn bullshit,dnt wonna gt attached to someone or slave to a man.may God 4gv you,dnt blame you,rather blame the CHEAP MEDIA IN GHANA,NS3M FU KWA,

• mini 8 years ago

my goodness! !! you a such a disgrace to womanhood. geez! so cheap. you don't even know d father of ur son.oh too bad

• Leo Ziba 8 years ago

Mark it. All ladies who always lay for money end up in misery. The rich are few and thousands of ladies surround them. No sane man would approach you with marriage proposals You turn into a game of 'chaskele'(movement from ...

• PatriotsRock!ni imo 8 years ago

Mzbel or whatever , stop alienating yourself. Use the brains God gave you for Christ sake . and what religion are you talking about that is pro- choice.
    For your information, anything that grows has cells that takes oxygen ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

UPON ALL THE NOISE AND BRAGGING, YOU CAN'T NAME THE FATHER OF YOUR SON, SHAMEFUL. I THINK THIS MZBEL IS A PROSTITUTE AND NOT A MUSICIAN. ALL STORIES ABOUT HER POINTS TO THE FACT THAT SHE IS MORE OF A GHETTO STREET GIRL THAN A ...

• ASEMPAYE 8 years ago

Please let the girl live her life as she so chooses. Many children have "fathers" but no home to og to.
    I bet alle of you men insulting this girl will not waste a second if any of you get the chance to crawl between her legs ...

• Atoklo 8 years ago

Asempa ye, don't be stupid. You sound as immatured as Mzbel. One, nobody is stopping her to lead her life. Two, nobody is claiming to be a judge or a saint. Mzbel has every goddamn right to lead her life but if you wash your ...

• obi 8 years ago

delay this girl or woman call mzble is not a sham stop interviewing her on ur program

• obi ba 8 years ago

do you have to say this in public .Mzbel shame

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Your carnal mind brought you this child you should be bold to tell who the father is, simple as A B C

• jeff 8 years ago

Shame shame shame ,so your mum is slavely to your father ? Foolish talk,you have to repent.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Yes. Adepa. He will grow to read all these nasty whore-like behaviors of her mum and beg you me, he will hate this whore for so long. His friends will come to read about controversy about who his father is and you can be sure ...

• Goodman 8 years ago

Why all this

• kooko 8 years ago

These articles about these good for nothing girl's is absolutely non sensual. Who cares who slept with who?

• kob london 8 years ago

is this news
    you guys in ghana have nothing sensible to do with your time
    that is why the country is rubbish

• KK3 8 years ago

I wish her and her son the best. May she live her life as she deems fit! All you godamn hypocrites should leave her alone !!!

• WOFARSCO 8 years ago

THIS MEANS U ARE ADDRESSING URSELF AS A PROSTITUE ,BCOS THE GO AROUND HAVING CASHUAL SEX WITH RICHMEN.MIND OUR PATENTS ARE NEVER SLAVES TO OUR FATHERS,BUT THE MARRIAGE RATHER PROMOTED THEIR INTERGRITY.DON'T HAVE PARENTS TO AD ...

• bishop e 8 years ago

The child is his
    child

• Mahama the toilet carrier 8 years ago

With all your too know you were in a bus in London why didn't you take a black cab. Have you seen any celebrity in bus in London before? Fool

• Nn 8 years ago

This girl need god and she is not well I think something is controlling her

• Nn 8 years ago

This girl is bitch and stupid I don't even know why Ghanaians called her a sceleb . because she is not one bit what kind of celeb will keep having in protected sex with men and then even think of killing the child I dent even ...

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

This thing they call Mzbel is a social misfit. She is seriously maladjusted, she needs the attention of Dr. Akwasi Osei. Perhaps she is a bastard herself and therefore doesn't care whether her son is one or not. Ashawo.

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Amoabeng, wadapaa na ada adi no. The reputation you took years to build is seriously eroding. How does your wife feel about this? Lord have mercy on her.

• Bretuoba 8 years ago

Delay, very nice show. Point of correction. The Cocoa Brown advert sounds somewhat strange. The English spoken in this advert makes it strange. The English is this: "Put the food on fire". When translated even into Greek Lang ...

• Ebo Letrik 8 years ago

So you mention "advert" but unaware of
    "catchy SLOGANS"?

"Put the food on fire", a vernacular, simply means "HEAT IT"!

• paulus 8 years ago

Most pple commenting here are fools s her life s her choice ....I think u prefer to b lied dan de truth. Do we know what u guyz hv been doing underground pls judge urself be4 u judge her .....u guys always wnt to bring pple d ...

• Chief, Ashiye 8 years ago

If Ghanaweb has nothing worthwhile for us to read or educate us with, you might as well close down. What is this nonsense about Mzbel,Amoabeng, Mcbrown. Are these what Ghanaians are interested in?

• gyidie 8 years ago

Is this not the kind of conduct, most of our women; young or old; married or unattached, engage in?
    I could not believe my eyes about some of the things I witnessed recently, when I visited Ghana.
    Attend any of our myriad ...

• Nene 8 years ago

What a hoe

• kweku appiah 8 years ago

Lol. Try any pronounce it well. Aaba.

• kwame Amo 8 years ago

Shameless girl

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

Irresponsible sex, is not a storey I want to read.

• bless 8 years ago

Ghana girls date just cus of money. Forgetting their future. Sugar daddy's make dem who they are and they have the gut to talk shit

• majid 8 years ago

The whole world knows that Ghanaian ladies treat sex as " export" commodity. Our people do train their female child sex and how to satisfy men either married or not. Sex is one of the products that gives us foreign currency. ...

• Efua 8 years ago

Don't you see that you are disgracing yourself publicly or you think it's fun use your head and stop washing your dirty cloth in public shameless you

• chinchinga 8 years ago

All child be child. She should go and see nana kungfu adu. The idiot will father her child for her.

So you duped me to fuck a kid.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with this girl? Don't u know u are laying a foundation of stigmatization for ur child? Ok, fine! If Amoabeng is not his father, then, why can't u mention the name of his biological father? How much will i ...

• maaphya 8 years ago

somen a ungrateful

Erriii I will do you well well when you are going home take that money for that desk is that their? It is a setup!! Poor girl she is being black mailed I really believe. That kid is that Kofi son . . where the hell the wome ...

• mami 8 years ago

Please don't u have the fear of the lord in u

• General Mosquito 8 years ago

Mzbel Mzbel...hmmm u be real..keep doing ur thing and daug the hypocrisy... Keep fucking every rich dude to make money..but just fuck cautiously cos sum of dem rich dicks be HIV infestated

• me 8 years ago

Another bush woman

• nitty-gritty 8 years ago

Good taste Amoabeng I like your choices.Why not I will do the same.