I want a rich man to marry - Salma Mumin

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Nana Malik 9 years ago

Go and sit down somewhere,Salma.No richman wants your burden ass on his wealth.

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 9 years ago

That dude claims he's rich. He probably will consider your height and marry you.

• sam 9 years ago

YOU SHOULDNT HAVE BROUGHT DABO'S NAME IN THIS. WHAT ARE YOU IMPLYING? WE HAVE MOVED FORWARD AND GONE ABOVE THE AGE OF LOOKING DOWN ON PEOPLE WITH SOME SORT OF DISABILITY

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

SO U WILL KEEP LOOKING....I WILL SUGGEST U FIND WAYS TO GET RICH, FIRST. RICH MEN LIKE RICH WOMEN

• truth 9 years ago

Why is dabo disabled? The last time i checked he wasn't disable. Do u even understand the word disability? I guess not. Again he wasnt looking down on Dabo. Dabo publicly confirmed dat the movie industry has made him hence th ...

• Sir Jay 9 years ago

What this lady is asking for is simply that some rich man should invest in her beauty, rich men who worked for their monies always want to invest in assets that grow more wealth overtime, beauty is not one of such assets, in ...

• aikins 9 years ago

You people are going mad.

• aikins 9 years ago

All you need is God fearing man.

• kojo Tetteh 9 years ago

Wy du you want married arich man

• George 9 years ago

WHAT IS IT THAT YOU HAVE TO OFFER RICH MAN SISTER?

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Spot on, bro

• Big J 9 years ago

Salma, great ambition. That is one brilliant idea; keep waiting until your p..sy begins to develop wrinkles and surrounded by grey hair; you may by then get a rich pensioned widower looking for someone to bathe and clean him ...

• ok 9 years ago

lady be beautiful and the right rich man shall come but as you are now it will be difficult. you are not beautiful but making demands. how on earth?

• Philomena Pitinga 9 years ago

Most people on here are dead poor so they will insult her. It's your poverty that you shd worry abt not what she wants. Don't you see all the mansions and expensive cars around? Where is yours-you are poor and useless no woma ...

• Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago

...have 2 homes (Tema&Accra), have 2 cars (KIA&BMW) ...omotuo every sunday (diff. arenas), and chilling at labadi beach ...TGIF: rocking by nite ...saturday, hangover repares if any ...monday - friday (08:00 - 16:00) at work, ...

• Omanghanabapa 9 years ago

funny,how can a well to do moneyman go for professional prostitutes college graduate ( the showbiz ladies )we all know very well where they start from ( from bed bed with different men ) but later think they are angels from h ...

• Chris Austria 9 years ago

Fuckin bitch,no rich man will marry "ashawo lady"they fuck u n give u roles to play in movies ryt???

• Kwame USA 9 years ago

If your vagina is sweet I will give you a green card. If it's old and rotten like Yvonne Nelson then this won't work

• SARAFII 9 years ago

Kwame USA, you are a complete hooligan. You sisters will beg for men

• God dey 9 years ago

Useless talk. Go fuck your mother. U drug addict. U are as fool as your useless father

• Yaa 9 years ago

And when that rich man tells you what and what not to do, you will start complaining and his response will be "I'm taking care of you". Don't give or sell your freedom to anybody. It is priceless

• Nyorkopio 9 years ago

Point well take. I see nothing wrong with a hard working independent woman looking for a well endowed (financially and in many other ways)man for a partner. I like to share wand enjoy what I have with my wife (why not?), and ...

• Nyorkopio 9 years ago

Point well taken. I see nothing wrong with a hard working independent woman looking for a well endowed (financially and in many other ways) man for a partner. I like to share and enjoy what I have with my wife (why not?; and ...

• craig, Ulm Germany 9 years ago

u are rather weak minded and know little about how this things work...........when it comes to relationship. .......even though we all like good things and would want the best. ..........No sane lady in this 21st century woul ...

• Pastor Josiah 9 years ago

Do you know how the rich man made his money? Or you don't care about that one. Material wealth does not make a successful marriage, but the purpose of that marriage.

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Do you ask or care to know how the prostitutes, armed robbers, drug dealers, and children make their money especially on Saturday nights to come and give it to you on Sunday mornings in the form of tithes, offertory, and coll ...

• Mr ROMANO. 9 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK COS 90% OF GHANANAIN PASTORS ARE FAKE AND RIP OFFS ESPECIALLY ADOM FM PASTORS.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago

HEYY,,WATCH YA MOUTHS, SOOO,,IM 100%
    CLEAN PASTOR,,

• nitty-gritty 9 years ago

I've just won the lottery 45million dollars call 0013498700877.

• Nicman@atl 9 years ago

Good answer

• Prophet Kofi Dankwa 9 years ago

I see in the spirit realm that you will get married to a man who made his money through "sika duro".

Repent and come to my church in Kumasi.

• kk 9 years ago

fool !!!. I believe ur parents sent u to school to b useful to urself, ur family n society not to b a fool. idiot !!!. a waste to ur family.

• Trininiki 9 years ago

wen tomorrow u turn to wail den i wil sit n sympathize wit u for wat?

• obi 9 years ago

advancing ur self 4 a man are ur parent rich

• Elizabeth dankwah 9 years ago

with all yr money u sitt want a rich man to marry

• Shatta Banky 9 years ago

Ask your mom if whether she got married to your Dad bcos of money..... Why don't you get a man of your heart and make him rich for yourself. The rich man you are praying for suffered with another woman b4 so do expect him to ...

• Saint 9 years ago

Mahama will be your ideal one to look for girl.

• Abena Atta 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is waiting for you. Just go to Oman studios and ask for him. His zip is always opened.

• Heavens 9 years ago

Oh sure then just wait for JESUS cos He is rich beyond measures. Babylon girls

• tin 9 years ago

hahaaahh...asem ooo...why wont u need a rich man...when u claim u use thousands of cedis just for ur hair.....then how much bi ur panty.......gal stop that ntua tua ......i cant belive u re craving for attention paaa........ ...

• Antonio 9 years ago

These and those lovely night workers and sisters from Vienna city any difference? Come on guys, let's be far and stop the hypocritical thinking. Ghanaian women is all about money, phone, laptop, iPad, tablets, hairstyle etc. ...

• STEVO 9 years ago

Better get up and do something

• cilla 9 years ago

go Salam,you are the best and I love every all your movies

• cilla 9 years ago

go girl

• blazeifire 9 years ago

i dont blame her for same that coz foolish men out there think given a girl money to be loved

• Emrys_gH 9 years ago

Havn money, God endorse that but love for money is evil.

• Aliffo Abraham 9 years ago

Marriage isn't just about money. Please come again

• Maame. 9 years ago

This contract was awarded to him in 2006! Who was in power then? Was it not the NPP? These politicians are all the same! Don't blame the NDC alone.

• P Djamgbe. 9 years ago

This is the mentality of most women. They claim they want equality, yet they still want to be pampered by men. If women really want equality, then I think it's about time they started thinking and planning like men. In case t ...

• ebenezer 9 years ago

i lyk u salma mumin

• Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 9 years ago

But it's normal , she said she is not more a Muslim so what do u think? At the moment u run from Islam u will love material things n love the world than ur creater, when u are 60 u will be thinking as if u are ...

• sam 9 years ago

this interview is over a year old but you still report on it.GHANAWEB ALWAYS EXERCISING MEDIOCRITY.

• kofs 9 years ago

@kofs on 1 April
    ebe so wey nowadays some girls day.But remember ur past.Money will take u no where sister.U for shine ur forkin eyes.Not all glitters are gold.They go use u n dump u.Is only a fool will say I want a rich man ...

• asanti nii ba papapaa 9 years ago

Wo Ho tantann ashaawobility.

• Patrick 9 years ago

Your contact then we can talk.

• JOINMAR GOLD 9 years ago

When are my GHANAIANS LADIES; going to STOP THIS????? And LEARN TO BE INDEPENDENT in LIFE??????.PLEASE DEAR WHAT DO YOU WANT IN THIS LIFE THAT YOU ARE SITTING, WAITING FOR A RICHMAN TO PROVIDE?????????WAKE UUUP AND START THE ...

• mine 9 years ago

count yourself single forever. this is d rubbish you do and finally get married to somebod's husband. I hav a sakawa friend bi, if you are interested drop your number. Pooley

• mini 9 years ago

madam, go away with your sorry ass. Which rich man will manage your home used ass

• Kwasea obofo Felix 9 years ago

If you are not careful, a church mouse self you will not get.fuck you.

• spiritual 9 years ago

you are not a serious creature at all.

• S B 9 years ago

U re a fool.

• Bigz 9 years ago

With that your second hand pussy???

• fairplay 9 years ago

Why do you have your hands and brain. Such women have no shame and would sell their bodies for money. You think any man with real brain will come for such cheap commodities? They will only use you for their sexual pleasure a ...

• who cares 9 years ago

The way i saw that monkey sitting @ that corner, i will never even spent 1cedi on her.

• PETER 9 years ago

Rich people don't marry ugly girls like you. Marry your ugly self.

• Reflex 9 years ago

in other words, u want money not love. smh.

• Boneshaker 9 years ago

you are a big fooooool,

• Annonymous 9 years ago

I see why the world has so much problems.

I will

• Kanewu 9 years ago

With your rotten pussy...Nonsense... I can only marry you if you are a Virgin,,,

• no nonsense 9 years ago

Kwasia, better go look for truck pusher. No rich dude will marry a cheap slut Like u.

• Steve 9 years ago

Get a life and living your miserable life on someone's wealth to build your shameful career. Remember the man you are aspiring to marry so they could take care of you ones had woman by their side who helped elevate them to so ...

• save ghana 9 years ago

if you are not careful, you shall become the life patron of single women's association. wrong mentality. candidate for heart break

Yes I love u cal mi

• Yeesus 9 years ago

Ashawooo!

• nana yaw 9 years ago

wabodam go find ur type no rich man will marry u

• udinov munin 9 years ago

shit girl i like it. no agabitce no vulva. join us worship Lucy and you will find your man. contact 0547484686

• Erquiah 9 years ago

you advertise yourself for a rich man and surely you'll get one, then don't start complaining if anything goes wrong cos marriage is not based solely on financial status. may God have mercy on you

• Bla Kofi 9 years ago

Look at this one too ooo. Ohhhh boi! Mtweeeew!

• vakiss 9 years ago

but du u no somtin I'm HIV multiple and I'm very rich guy who can take care of about million of ladies.

• vakiss 9 years ago

I will do so baby salma

• edi 9 years ago

DONT MIND HER O

• freddie 9 years ago

Keep waiting then.

• Freeman 9 years ago

upon all dat dressing hmm ok come nd marry me.

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Continue Looking.

• Joseph 9 years ago

Pls if God had not giving you rich man don't look for it and keep your safe in God's hands before old age catch u.And know one will even mind u.take care

• Eric 9 years ago

So what are you waiting for ?

• Amad 9 years ago

ah! but you are not beautiful like Nadia and co? cut yr robe according to your size oh.

• mr amin 9 years ago

Becareful lady, money does not uthomaticaly buy happiness money is not everything .

• sir b 9 years ago

Are you a virgin and how old are you.

• silvia 9 years ago

Where is your beauty that should attract hard earned wealth

• Ken 9 years ago

I have the money u are looking for, but u don't deserve my money. My money needs fresh lady. My money needs virgin forest. Not used forest.

• Kopok 9 years ago

How does your pussy look like, how often do you wash it, how many times a day do you take shower,

• kb 9 years ago

The lady says she want a rich man. What's your beef??? Only poor people commenting. She wants someone who will take good care of her. Leave her alone.

• Kobla 9 years ago

Good luck
    Just sorry for the dude
    i pray he never goes broke
    only God knows tomorrow
    someone broke today may be rich tomorrow
    someone rich today may be poor tomorrow
    life huh

• peeeeeee 9 years ago

Is she same who stole Toyota highlander form Finland man????

• wwww 9 years ago

i think this lady has to go for clay and create her own man. Rich man, love, care and God fearing.............

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Salma women are like car's we have expensive mordarate cheep new and old ones all depends what you kind afford rich men likes the expensive one the one looks different that they can show for to boys if you're one of this ...

• okkkkk 9 years ago

hello, no rich man can marry u harlot, u are only good for choppings, nothing more, that ur tired and smelling pussy.

• king Geedorah 9 years ago

va te faire baiser sale PUTE, grosse chienne puante, ta chatte qui sent la merde.FUCKING BITCCCCCHHHH.

• Jamaldawud kumasi 9 years ago

Wait till u become old u willlget what u want

• best 1 9 years ago

go sit down my sister

• owuo 9 years ago

Go and marry Bill Gates. Foolish woman . If you are waiting a richman to marry you ?, believe me you will die single. Once again foolish woman. You are dreaming above than your standard. By the way it cost you nothing to dr ...

• Kasei 9 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaa
    Any rich man who marries you after this announcement is a fool.

Besides why do you want a man to take care of you even though you have education?

Ooops

No way can this bitch be educated.
    She is a pur ...

• Dot. 9 years ago

Was your dad a rich man before your mum agreed to marry him? Nonsense.

• Be real 9 years ago

Its sad how she will never get any rich man to marry.Women like her type are just good for sex. If i were rich id aim higher cause women with this same look and mentality are easier to find than sunlight. Money begets money m ...

• ur name seek 9 years ago

U want already made go ahead.

• al 9 years ago

What....u would stsy single

• Grandpa 9 years ago

Marry these nuts!

• WTH 9 years ago

Stinky toto is a rip off!

• klaash 9 years ago

U think big ass have price ......no civilised richman would like dis ur stinky ass ugly bitch. .... u are a woman time is running out. ...efoum

• ghanaman 9 years ago

gold digger then be fast go and marry bill gate or dangote aboa

• Hmmmm 9 years ago

Stupid and uncivilised talk

• God dey 9 years ago

@ sarafi. I totally agree with u

• London boy 9 years ago

Haha

• AYEGBE 9 years ago

YOU OVER USED SO CALLED CELEB IN GHANA ARE FOOLS. WHICH RICH MAN WILL WANT TO A PERSON LIKE YOU. YOU ARE AN OVER USED LADY. COS YOU RAN FGROM MAN TO MAN WITH THE HOPE THAT A RICHJ MAN WILL MARY U.
    ONLY A USELESS RICH ILLITER ...

• you 9 years ago

with this age you are not married and now you wants a rich man to marry.you will remain like that.if you did not change you mine now.suffer to gain ok.

• Naqeew 9 years ago

Salma. I know a place where money grows on trees. It's easy to harvest than finding a rich man. All you need to do is to turn yourself into a monkey. I guess that wouldn't be difficult for you once you can do anything for m ...

• Great Barriester 9 years ago

she should go and marry kweku bronsam. he make sikadro

• Great Barriester 9 years ago

the girl is doing u guys April fool

• Razak Allahassan 9 years ago

I will like to marry u but I don't have money this is Razak call me on 0268439217

I what to marry u but I have no money so call me on 0268439217

• Victor 9 years ago

This lady should go in for Prez Mahama. He is one of the richest men in Ghana.

I what to marry u but no money

• Awudu 9 years ago

Hi,dis lady be street lady or not.Please make me tell me the truth oh.

• Boakye 9 years ago

Hi