You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 04 01Article 427484

Illuminati can't predict my future - Shatta Rako fires Sarkodie?

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Trininiki 8 years ago

wen u dont even hv future to be predicted by sark haaaaaa.yami alade bodyguard biger dan u sef n she dey chase sark y more u wit dead career?apuuu cheap attension seeker.kingsark to de world

• mike 8 years ago

u will never hit i tell u. u are not known and u are proving core.lol
    who knows in gh?

• Pat 8 years ago

Look at this idiot. You are not making it and you think those making it in life are from devil. You are rather telling yourself that you will never make unless you get from the devil. Always getting excuses for making it,

• KiddieTinx 8 years ago

Hahahaha this toy bowy be village boy! KWASIA hungry boy! see how poverty bath you cos of hatred for blessed people.. Hahaha. Come make I employ you and stop dey do demo for ghettos..

• floki 8 years ago

U will always remain lyk dis foolll.....

• Richard J Alexander 8 years ago

Are you tired with the kind of life you are living today do you want your life to be change totally, and for you to fulfill your dream, then you have the opportunity to join now so that your life story we be change immediatel ...

• REPENT AND BE SAVE 8 years ago

''What shall profit a man if gets the whole world and loss his soul? What can a man give in exchange of his life?'' '' the blessing of the Lord makes a man rich and add no sorrow''

''The devil comes to steal, kill and destroy but Jesus came that you may have life and have it in aboundance''

''Naked we came to this world and naked shall we leave. We brought nothing to this world and we shall go with nothing''

• king 8 years ago

Dus why u can never come back to the limelight since u has bad intention about ur colleague artist. U Wil forever remain old artist underground

• bless 8 years ago

Always having problems with artists. Forever underground

• Abban 8 years ago

You can also call me Shatta Aligator,what's all this shatta shatta about.

• Eskay 8 years ago

Sark no de feature pple way de do cover muzik ......... U Eva perform 4 Tamale Self?

• flexy 8 years ago

since kwame nkrumah ....pull me down ....negative things sell!! i gave it to Jesus !!!to judge...sark is necessary never think of this !!!

• klaash 8 years ago

Fuck ur ass make I give u money &fame.sell ur soul to de devil make de world know u ..shatta Rako ....u made a wise choice.shun dem all .who say dem no bi illuminati..hahaha dem fools who against u are children of azel (Satan ...

• huh 8 years ago

Y fool ruff

• Mimic Grey.Atlanta 8 years ago

Smh. So who is shatta Rako.clearly he fid this for cheap publicity cos the pic indicates that was a private social media message.so how then does it come out.mmm.he must be starving...looks like he got a problem with sarkodie ...

• Evidence 8 years ago

Poor boi shatta rako or who so ever your name is ,if ya think its illuminati then U too go and do your own and mind your family business.You are part of people who try to pull people down who are succeeding in life.Stop tal ...