Dumelo: I’d love to work on my presidential dream

Read Comments Comments (39)

• king Blow 9 years ago

I like your dream, nothing should stop u. u my mentor

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 9 years ago

Hahaha hahaha wagyimi papa. Gyimii

• kay 9 years ago

what at all is deceiving this boy: your what will make u president? is it your swag hahahahaha

• Ghana 9 years ago

degree saf u weren't able to acquire....joker

• kofi 9 years ago

FOOL in GHANA from volta Please forget it may be in TOGO

• nana kwame 9 years ago

even mahama is a president..how much more about you? Any useless can rule Ghana so also can do so.

• joe 9 years ago

Living in a fools paradise,idiot.

• nana1 9 years ago

in your widest dream boi

• Benmace 9 years ago

you would never be president boi....

• kk si ko 9 years ago

oh God bless Dumelo. You will be president. The Gods on this platform vision are all less people.

• kk si ko 9 years ago

oh God bless Dumelo. You will be president. The Gods on this platform are all vision less people.

• AHIAMENYO MAWULI KWAKU 9 years ago

J-melo i love your moral to become the President of the Republic of Ghana may the Almighty God guard you through the establishments of your dreams to realities, so help us God once again..

• Our president 9 years ago

Yes I like that, the only way you would win election is to take Kwame Nkrumah as your vice president, if you refuse to do that you can't become a president of Ghana, you will lose and lose like Nana addo,so brother think abou ...

• ABI@north K 9 years ago

Ghanaians will not vote for a single man not responsible

• Arizona 9 years ago

U cant never never n never bcome even an MP, u think de sit is for jokers!! Thats completes wishful thing. Tell us ur constituency in Ghana.

• jamaica 9 years ago

The sit is not for smokers n womanizers oooooo,Dumeloo paaaa, u think Ghanaians r fools!! U will loose bitterly. U tink bcos of de noun John or wat;

• blazeifire 9 years ago

this guy should keep on dreamin coz a dream aint reality

• selasi gunu 9 years ago

Stupid Ayigbeni kwasia go to stinking Togo and dream there.

• Acquaye 9 years ago

And who told you that you will be President Fake man maybe in a movie

• Milton 9 years ago

This is normal for a 3rd world nation with over 80% illiterates. Afterall these idiots walking around calling themselves "celebrities" have realized how dull-minded the majority of Ghanaians are and thus capitalized on it to ...

• tuutulapato's father 9 years ago

I support you 100%

• Alidu Musa, South Africa 9 years ago

Another buffalo thought. Stupid in all senses.

Either you are a thief or armed robber who want to join the wagon to loot the state.

Illiteracy is a didease among NDC including the mahama and his appointees.

Fools i ...

• Yvonne 9 years ago

Have you gone to Knust to write your referral paper? If not, please do that before day dreaming. Maybe a president in a movie. Also try to lose weight, your waist is becoming too fat.

• emo 9 years ago

non sense...do u think ghanaians are fools to vote for such a womanizer like you .....greedy and gold digger like you.

• sha 9 years ago

keep saying he will be president annoying.you will neva be president.it will happen in your wet dreams.you have small money so you think you can rule over some1 tweaaa

• kk si ko 9 years ago

Nana claimed that he wants to rescue Ghanaian and he's now recruiting people to kill Ghanaian

• truth 9 years ago

hmmmm.

• YAAYIMA HASSAN_JASIKAN V/R 9 years ago

Aww living in a fools Paradise.
    I lyk dat . our future Volta President.
    siaa u tink say e b movie

• yaw boat-kiel 9 years ago

my freind you are digging your own grave ooo hmmmmm

• kwasi 9 years ago

go shave your dirty scruffy beard. who will vote for this imbecile

• Kt 9 years ago

Another Ayigbe CLOWN. Win international awards and stop that local show-off.

• AFEVIA 9 years ago

J. Dumelo said he has a presidential dream and would love to work on it. Does that stop you from dreaming as well? J. Dumelo will not be limited by your limited imagination.

• DIRTY WORK 9 years ago

LOOK THIS USELESS GUY

• KB 9 years ago

Do you think we on concert platform

• NYAME BA LEE. 9 years ago

WAA a look ooo.Any stupid person with low IQ want to be President. Dat means GHANA is fucked up. Apppuuu.

• Alidu Musa, South Africa 9 years ago

Stupid and idiot thought. Who will vote for you for joining the THIEVES like mahama, betty, barton oduro, woyome and co.

IDIOT and mediocre thought. You fool

• Busy 9 years ago

I think our problem is understanding of statements. Yes this guy can become a president if he works toward it. He can still get the degree most people are saying he doesn't have. He can still get himself a wife at any given t ...

• togbe mumuni 9 years ago

WY it seems lately dis dumelo Guy has been fooling around toooo much he needs sum1 to shut him up Avu kokloo

• nii 9 years ago

Nonsense u tink Ghana is for ewes