HUSBAND AND WIFE JUST POSING FOR CAMERA..
SOME STUPID GHANAWEB TOILET WRITER SAYS (GRAB WIFE FROM BEHIND)
HAHAHAH
...PRODUCT OF GHANA,S JSS( JERRY STUPID SCHOOLS)
HAHAHAH
PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago
HE DRESS BETTER THAN ESSIEN OR SULLEY,,
POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 9 years ago
This pic shows Nkoom doesn't have heavy tools at all. Can you see that?
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
WHO WROTE THIS? ...LOL U FOOL PAA. IS THIS NEWS?
@@@ 9 years ago
Photo shoot is all inkoom is about. Has he paid the owner of the house he messed up in Maryland. You don't do stuff like that.
mompao 9 years ago
this too be news? attention seeking nkoom wife needs bigger korti obviously in those thick legs and nyash.
Alberto 9 years ago
Small money Inkoom gets, he and his wife are all over the place trying to be celebrities.
mikeb 9 years ago
You are jealous lol
Mr ROMANO 9 years ago
JEALOUSLY AND BROKE TOO VERY HUNGRY MAN INDEED.A HUNGRY MAN IS AN ANGRY MAN AND HIS ONLY CHOICE OF WEAPON IS POISON.
L Oscar 9 years ago
The wife is 30 and nkoom is 26 something d'nt add up
Bawah 9 years ago
if his wife is 30years how will inkoom be 25 years Ghana for
pablo 9 years ago
Ghanaweb.com is becoming extremely weaker platform
Stating the obvious 9 years ago
'And I appreciates you "??????? .. hold up ! Am I the only one seeing this ?
kk 9 years ago
from behind in new PHOTOS??? what a journalist!!!
Nii 9 years ago
Inkoom Ei hmmm time will tell if you can survive this woman...
Maano bokiti...
kkb 9 years ago
No comment wife 30 and inkoom 26 asem beba dabi paaaaa
Frank 9 years ago
We are in a modern world and age really doesn't matter if there is love.They are in the same age group.Dont understand why a four year age gap should be a big deal.The most important thing is the love they have for each other,isn't it?
Zino 9 years ago
this is absolute garbage, is dis news? we reali need gud news. I don't know who n how ppl get chance to write to Ghanaweb.
odeneho 9 years ago
Wano bokiti ampa
Dr tweba, Bronx NY 9 years ago
Poor form inkoom has time pictures instead of training.
paul 9 years ago
so what..write better news masa..gyimii saaaaa..dis too be news..not just a gurlfriend masa..wife..so grabing from de bak is no news..put better news on top..fooll
lito 9 years ago
Its nice but l wish you keep a low profile.
Akos 9 years ago
Why are some people fussing about the age difference? She's only 4yrs older. You people need to grow up, this is the 21st century, it's not a big deal anymore. Anyway, what's with the headings of the article? Where did it shows him grabbing her ass?
conny 9 years ago
See nkoom, please this girl is in for you dollars nothing else, I bet you someone will be sleeping with her behind your back, don't trust her at all please, its very obvious
vmo 9 years ago
Why not,I love you.is every man's dream to have a gorgeous woman Well-done and keep the momentum burning.Nice one.
Bil 9 years ago
How can your wife be older than you 3 years. Eeeei! Ghanaian footballers. Mr. Inkoom, your wife have esposed your football age. Hahahahahahah!
Sarfoa 9 years ago
@Bil, there is nothing wrong with the age. Am five yrs older than my husband but we r happily married. The most important is love and understanding. Age is just a number
HardHitter 9 years ago
is in his 30s as well. both are liars , one is being takin for a ride
kusite 9 years ago
GREAT choice Inkoom... go higher bro
ebo 9 years ago
nice pic bro u way meet to be god bless u and yr family I love u all
HAHAHAH
You are jealous lol
Maano bokiti...
We are in a modern world and age really doesn't matter if there is love.They are in the same age group.Dont understand why a four year age gap should be a big deal.The most important thing is the love they have for each other ...
Wano bokiti ampa
Why are some people fussing about the age difference? She's only 4yrs older. You people need to grow up, this is the 21st century, it's not a big deal anymore. Anyway, what's with the headings of the article? Where did it sho ...