Any person shoots any cheap movie or makes a stupid song and becomes an instant local wannabe celebrity. Foolishness abounds everywhere in Ghana and the illiterate populace are quite content with it. Everyone one wants to hop on the bandwagon of stupidity/mediocrity.
Andrew Naija 9 years ago
Because I know people become celebrities for releasing sextapes in places like America. This is a young lady who is working hard to make a name and you're talking trash about her. Why are you so bitter? Has your life been such a failure for you not to see any good in anything?
Mr ROMANO 9 years ago
YOU ARE BACK WITH YOUR NONSENSE TALKS AGAIN U ARE JUST PISSED OFF WITH LIFE. FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR MISERABLE SELF.
OSEI KROM JOBS 9 years ago
A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
2. A MATRON (COOK)
3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
CHEF
COOKS
SECURITY GUARDS
POTERS
CLEANERS
GARDNERS
CALL;
0322 037073
027 443 7073
JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ... read full comment
1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
2. A MATRON (COOK)
CHEF
COOKS
SECURITY GUARDS
POTERS
CLEANERS
GARDNERS
CALL;
0322 037073
027 443 7073
JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN THE HEART OF THE CITY.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
I knew this girl Patricia is a prostitute the first time i set my eyes on her
Benny 9 years ago
Oh sir, do you mown a mother, a sister or daughter. Dont look down and mean and use negative word against a little girl who is trying to make herself up to the standard. After al Oprah, Elisabeth Tailor and more passed through such a stage and contributed to the worlds economy. the only statement i will end up with is that you are jealous.
nntw3 d3 9 years ago
mmmwah
mmmwah
Kay 9 years ago
I just can't believe ure back. I thought u had been cured or something.
luca 9 years ago
you think of yourself highly,my question is why are you so negative?? whats wrong?are you hungry?
Nana Ama 9 years ago
I miss u Milton. Welcome back
DarkwahcHanson 9 years ago
We love her too muccccchhh she should keep her comics up
Boycott Ecowas 9 years ago
Why do some of us get better anytime one of our own is climbing the a ladder? Ghana will continue to be at it´s present state if we don't support and celebrate ourselves.
ghanaboy 9 years ago
Never mind. Skin pain. If she is a Christian. All I will require of her is to take a walk through the gospel of Stores John. Just remember your creator as you are still young.
phreshkid roslyn blink 9 years ago
ahuofe patri u r indeed ahuofe .is it true dat u r dating kalybos nd majid
mozo 9 years ago
Not nice !!!
Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 9 years ago
She should open her pusy for us to see it. We are ready for all. It's her choice to give her what belong her future husband. Who care? Make our day dear...
Strong Nana 9 years ago
Baby u tooooooooooooomouch you soooooooooooofresh, u beautiful like angle
LAST DON 9 years ago
Right angle or which one?
baro 9 years ago
Oh sorry pretty, is like u hv grown lean yyyyy
Akanfewon Ebenezer 9 years ago
Patricia u will stand tall among the lot God blest u long life
osei tutu Francis 9 years ago
Hppy Hppy bday go to ahofe patri
Gee 9 years ago
Some of the shots are not nice. The 3rd pix is great. We love the way your boob shots straight 90 degrees. Its lovely. We have seen your legs too many times. We are fed up. Boob pictures we want to see.
LAST DON 9 years ago
How many celebrities and stars are in Ghana? I want to know..
kuuku 9 years ago
Kofi Annan that's it
Assisi 9 years ago
Still most ghanains don't know whether ahuofe n kali bos hv some kind of Luv relationship or gust friends
o boy micky 9 years ago
Ashawo Patri
DAN 9 years ago
THE UPRIGHT 90 DEGREES BREAST PICTURE IS REALLY LOVELY. I AGREE WITH GEE
mompao 9 years ago
i will do her so hard her trumu will be on agya lol
witch hunter 9 years ago
Normally ,I don't tell women that they are beautiful because iam a handsome guy it is women who appreciate my looks having said that I must confess that this young lady is pretty and she can be sweet in bed.
Angel Collins 9 years ago
She is very beautiful nd cute babe
sha 9 years ago
Y are you calling a prostitute.mind your own business..you would have been proud of her if she was your sister or girlfriend....mumu
amoah w. 9 years ago
nobody wear the natural afro as pretty as she does
ghanaboy 9 years ago
That is what she has. But I love that hmmm
Queen Esther 9 years ago
Enemies r not God n dey cn .neva be God..dose hu will speak against u r de same pple hu will praise u when u r blessed..dnt mind dem,dey jxt wanna "SUSUPON U" n launch demselves
Queen Esther 9 years ago
Hala me sis,missin u 0265601453
ameyibor 9 years ago
She thinks she has time. be exposing yourself
BLACK STAR COAST 9 years ago
IS THIS NOT THE SOUL-SISTER,WHO WAS THEN WORKING WITH MAAMA SAM,AT BROTHER"S INN
BUNKER,AT CATALUÑA,LIERIDA,IF AM NOT MISTAKING
IS THIS NOT THE SOUL-SISTER,WHO WAS THEN WORKING WITH MAAMA SAM,AT BROTHER"S INN
CASSAVA FARM 9 years ago
THE YOUNG"SOUL-SISTER"HAS VERY SOON GROWN UP,SO ITS THAT LIFE IS?
Any person shoots any cheap movie or makes a stupid song and becomes an instant local wannabe celebrity. Foolishness abounds everywhere in Ghana and the illiterate populace are quite content with it. Everyone one wants to hop ...
Because I know people become celebrities for releasing sextapes in places like America. This is a young lady who is working hard to make a name and you're talking trash about her. Why are you so bitter? Has your life been suc ...
1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
2. A MATRON (COOK)
CHEF
COOKS
SECURITY GUARDS
POTERS
CLEANERS
GARDNERS
CALL;
0322 037073
027 443 7073
JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...
Oh sir, do you mown a mother, a sister or daughter. Dont look down and mean and use negative word against a little girl who is trying to make herself up to the standard. After al Oprah, Elisabeth Tailor and more passed throug ...
mmmwah
Not nice !!!
Kofi Annan that's it
Ashawo Patri