You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 26Article 426168

I'm not a Kumawood actor but rep Ghallywood - Ellen White

Read Comments Comments (18)

• o boy micky 8 years ago

Secrete Ashawo

• cici 8 years ago

Aboa..must u call every girl Ashawo. .? You guys have no home training at all...This woman is married with kids for Christ sake..Have some respect for her husband and kids...smh

• Mercy 8 years ago

Hmmmm

• Military Man 8 years ago

lol

• _Say it as it is!!! 8 years ago

...Copy - cat shameful in Africa...When Americans are calln their entertainment industry Hollywood you sit here and make mention of Ghallywood....Cant we create something on our own...Shameful and disgraceful actors/actress.. ...

• Black 8 years ago

Hmmm. No wonder we are where we are.

• Ackah 8 years ago

I have always wondered why this 'wood' stuff from India, Nigeria and Ghana. It shows low esteem.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

SHE GOES WHERE SHE CAN GET OPD...
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinstripes jerseys, pinstr ...

• blessed 8 years ago

Eiiii Ghanaweb please check your spellings well wai He or She?

• obinim ba 8 years ago

eeeiiii Ghana Aden

• Vidashsious delish wo nim me 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiii mo,mo b3 ku y3 nanso y3 wu kumawoodfo3

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

May you rise with Christ today and leave your sins buried with him last Friday. Hallelujah!

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Not even Akans per se. Don't even try this, we won't but into it. Please Ga, Hausa and Ewe actors or movie makers, do not allow Kumawood to produce your movies or give you token lines in their Twi movies - you will wind up li ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Nonsense ! Why is it always black or white race course in the eyes of the African. The Voodoo Utuopism dead. There is no black or white mentality. It died with colonialism ..Wake up to a brave brand new world where humanity ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

its all the same all you people know is vulgar words
    and insults

• JH Ghonda 8 years ago

The term we use for 4th class 'white' race.

• ScHoly 8 years ago

...even when someone fucks the wife and they give birth, they can give their child out for adoption and so 'kumawood' has been adopted to mean what it means today wai. Don't worry at all. Even the name Ghana koraa was picked ...

• me 8 years ago

you are kumawood cos you cant speak
    english