You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 26Article 426162

Diamond Appiah jabs Mzbel over UT boss comment

Read Comments Comments (89)

• JOINMAR GOLD 8 years ago

Why all this????????? My young Ladies of This GENERATION!!!!! DA; if you know all these things, WHY THEN NOW????? Do You (DA) mean you are a good FRIEND THAT CAN BE TRUST by any????BIRDS OF THE SAME FURTHERS....... DA; Pleas ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Simply incredible. Why?

• bediako 8 years ago

Diamond are u not worse than mzbel with ur artificial bleached corrosive face?Look at all the pictres u put in the media arent u a bitch?U think Ghana politics has gone dat low that u without an image now wants to do politics ...

• Tiwaa 8 years ago

U sound like ur just hating on Diamond for becoming more responsible n better than mzbel.well if dey were all prostitute in the past at least Diamond is pursuing a career in politics n doing something better with her life,wot ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

About 99.75 per cent women who call themselves celebrities are Ashawo, I mean hard core prostitutes. After singing seductively, showing their vital body part, and wriggling their waists on stage, they go selling their toto (v ...

• Tiwaa 8 years ago

I don't think Mahama was a president 10 years ago.he started from somewhere just like Diamond has started. Even if dey were both ashawo diamond is busy pursuing her political career n mzbel is still disgracing herself in her ...

• Tiwaa 8 years ago

Even if dey were both prostitutes I respect Diamond for abandoning the prostitution n pursuing a new career in politics.it shows she had her future planned unlike mzbel who is still struggling for attention in her failed 50 g ...

• Osofia 8 years ago

This ugly Diamond just wants to be noticed.You insulted Delay,you wish you were her house help.

• Me 8 years ago

Yes you are right, I don't think Mzbel is lying, You Diamond Appiah is the one lying out of enviousness.

• akua mzbel 8 years ago

Hahaaaaaaahaaaaa Mzbel when u were busy spreading rumours abt Diamond you see your dirty secrets is now out. Cheapest shameless 50 ghana ash..aa..wooooooo

• asem 8 years ago

pay back time

• Nadia 8 years ago

Aaarrrr Mzbel or wotever u call urself don't u have shame.how can u go n sit on tv n say such nonsense abt having sex with Old men when the man has denied u in public. Wot are u teaching young girls watching Tv? Dat is good ...

• asem 8 years ago

she is a disgrace bitch

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Shutup you are all the same. A pot calling pot black. Is only Ghana you people could be called actresses or whatever. Youmare all uneducated cheap prostitutes.

• Nortey 8 years ago

Why that girl on the left bleached her skin like that. She bleached her skin and wearing a blonde wig. Disgraceful !!

• Yaa Asante 8 years ago

Mzbel leave dis man name in peace, at first u were lying he is the father of ur son until the man came out n said he is not ur son's father so why all this now.u are the one disgracing urself cos u didn't achieve anything by ...

• Don Ziggy 8 years ago

So mzbel dey fock lebanese men for 40 gh yehowa wot a dirty ashawo . Article of no use

• Tracy 8 years ago

Aaarrrr dis old woman pussy is cheap papa ,50 ghc paa lmaoooooo even campus boys dey pay better. Mzbel u see ur greed for money allow lebanese to do ur pussy 419 n give u 30 ghc. Tweaaaaa obaafoo. Ashawo wo krom

• Mercy 8 years ago

So dis old woman mzbel won't stop ashawo wow.when she started music I was in JSS now a a nurse n married. Am ashamed of her n how low she will say things just to hurt ppl n be in the news.she is older than Diamond n she shld ...

• kumi 8 years ago

Diamond are u sure u want be an MP? you are equally ashawo too.stupid idiot

• Stoway 8 years ago

I normally don't comment on issues like this but this is your fellow woman you are publicly disgracing unprovoked. How do you want people to call a woman (don't want to use lady b'cos you last that title the minute you wrote ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Did you take the ghc 50 on her behalf each time she slept with a Lebanese or you were her pimp? You see how stupid and jealous you can be?

• St Thomas 8 years ago

Wonderful submission Stoway. Couldn't agree with you more

• fairplay 8 years ago

As much as I disagree with Diamonds attack on Mzbel I equally condemn this immoral life style of this girl. She is too young to sell her body like fried plantain at the market. Her body was given her to glorify God and not to ...

• Moses 8 years ago

Today it is you on a friend. Tomorrow on you may be worse. If you want us to believe all you have said, will we be wrong to believe all what will be said about you tomorrow? And who knows how this will end. Friends of this la ...

• laaleba 8 years ago

wo maame tw3 diamond,hw did u know all de secret of mzbel.Dat means is ur character too,ashawo tw3fo)

• Missy blings 8 years ago

Miss Belinda forgete obiaaa na move on wati yetaa wa che saaaaaaq.

• ABDUL MUMIN 8 years ago

bling i sapport ur view

• Nana 8 years ago

Diamond u didn't do well at all. Did she say something about u to warrant all these. Are u an angel? The way u are disgracing her one day u will be disgraced 100 times. Grow up lady. If u are no more friends u don't have to t ...

• kumi 8 years ago

chaii!!! this idiot want to be a honourable. tweaaa! you hav made me not trust friends anymore

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

Diamond spends much tym on social media instead of finding strategies to win her already lost election....Salinko is even beta dan U bam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Sis Helen 8 years ago

The man had slept with her and you are underestimating her, you are also underestimating the man too. What a foolish diamond.

• jo 8 years ago

This Lady is not cultured and civilized at all very bad role model. This is somebody who want to be in parliament and look at the words she is using. What have you achieve so far after following young men

• ABDUL MUMIN 8 years ago

this girls should give us break Aba are they the only celebrity

• ...l 8 years ago

kettle calling pot it's black. birds of the same feather flock together. what is dis daddy , daddy thing?..
    you too want sponsorship..We know u r type..Diamond. keep quite.

• mm 8 years ago

my friend shut up remove the peak from your eyes before you ask someone to remove his or hers. You also slept with with a sakawa boy at fishpond lapaz for 2000ghc you think nobody knows about it and where you going everynigh ...

• Adiza 8 years ago

Oh but at least even if wot ur saying is true then her prostitution level be better than the 50 ghc one hahahahaha for 2000 ghc I will do am n am glad u said it was a boy not somebody's husband or an old man.why do u ppl talk ...

• Saint 8 years ago

Is paid job she's doing that to shield the man but the harm has already been done mzbell gas disgrace herself in public
    2. This so called bitch she called her friend has been to rain insults on her
    3. Who ever this man is h ...

• Edward 8 years ago

I dont think is good idea to comment about your friend like that even if you know of her movement

• who cares 8 years ago

That lady Mzbel deserve all what she get from that lady Sliver or Diamond, you came to that stupid show to pour all your private life to the whole to hear, now you see how stupid you are.Diamond you too have to be very muc ...

• Solomon, Sampa 8 years ago

why are u disgraceing yourself,Mzbel

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Mzbel an older single woman was shopping at the Shop Rite grocery store feeling lonely and horny. In the check out stand she noticed a young bagger and thought she might approach him. When he asked if he could take her grocer ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Diamond appiah, are u amoabeng spokes person? It pains u the penis u die hard to fuck dodges u and ur friend was able to get it easy . If they were not dating can mzbel get chance to his room and stole his money? U r jolo ...

• BSR 8 years ago

Diamond Appiah, did Amoabeng of UT tell you that Mzbel stole his money under CCTV surveillance? No wonder Amoabeng had bad press with some customers of UT bank. Pussie Tithing.

• kabila 8 years ago

See someone who wants to be an MP, am very much disappointed in this so called Diamond Appiah. If you not a thief and cheap prostitute yourself, how did you know all this about Mzbel? Were you there when Lebanese were sleepin ...

• kbeng 8 years ago

Diamond should have use this opportunity to campaign to Ghana to vote for her but she use this plafform to raid insult. Can this person bring development to u as MP. What a shame.

• Say It... 8 years ago

..In the first place, who invited Mzbel in Amoabeng room? what was she going to do b4 she stole the cash.?...Give us break you naughty gurls and their sugar daddy..

• Yaa 8 years ago

Not forgetting the dirty old men too

• Hugh Hefner 8 years ago

"...she should return all the money she stole from his drawer lmaoooooo. the cheap thief didnt know he had a hidden camera in his room..."

I guess Mzbel was a teller in Amoabeng's bedroom. This Diamond woman will put Kofi ...

• Village lass 8 years ago

These low class actors/musicians who take to social media to speak ill of each other, using foul language so unbecoming of educated people is so disgusting.

and the media houses who encourage these trash talks on a platfor ...

• Emma 8 years ago

Ooo mizbel 4r 50ghc, lyk all of us go fit chop sam?mizb mk u hala me wai dont kno u such affordable.

• Don Ziggy 8 years ago

Hahahahaha me sef I go double am make am 80 ghc . Hola at me n stop fucking those dirty lebanese people.dem bi koti bot)

• ghanafirst 8 years ago

You fool paaa. u get 80ghc in your poket.?
    u fool pass yam

• Emma 8 years ago

Birds of de same fders

• Busy signal 8 years ago

Shut up useless idiot diamond ofui appiah , u are equal mezbel, u are in the same boat, stupid fool..... Obinim sex machine and toy..... Okusiee

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaa

• the Napster 8 years ago

Two ugly girls . cheap as bolaa. The true beauty of an African is the character. You two are the worse a dog can choose. Shame on you girls and ghanaweb I am not sure of your objective to our dear gh

• Ismail saeed 8 years ago

sumaila

• king Blow 8 years ago

Diamond, u are a first class prostitute. was is it not the same business the two of u were doing? why exclude yourself now? because u have an issue with her. Ashawo Diamond .

• Yaa 8 years ago

Majority of Ghanaian women are jealous lots. when friendship goes south, they start all these nonsense of defaming. I'm not on the side of any of these shameless women who like to put their nonsense for everybody to read. Dia ...

• cici 8 years ago

Girl. .Im telling u oo

Girls girls ain't loyal koraaa
    They ain't smiling

• Dora 8 years ago

Hahahahaha I think dey were both in it until diamond got a better deal in politics n a range rover living mzbel behind n being dumped by the old man she stole the money from

• truth 8 years ago

Slept with him then WHAT!

• ANATALLO 8 years ago

YOU CALL THESE GOOD FOR NOTHING GIRLS CELEBRITIES? HMMMM! CELEBRITIES MY FOOT

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

Eii, so you have been sleeping with your friends ex, you are also an Ashiawo, prostitute like you, who is your husband or boyfriend.

• freddie 8 years ago

Diamond Appiah looks more like a prostitute than Mzbel.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Very sad reflection of the ever dwindling moral values of Ghanaians.Both Amoabeng and Mzbell.Diamond,stop praising Amoabeng bcos of his wealth.It makes you no different.

• Nana Akuamoah 8 years ago

MzBel please don't say such stuff on tv again. What legacy are u leaving for your children by such attitude ?

• sexy p 8 years ago

I am surprised a woman will go this low to destroy another woman. Is Diamond trying to say she is a virgin since she isn't married? The age of a man doesn't matter and mizbel is not a teenager. Her words actually are insults ...

• olive 8 years ago

ki8iiiiiii8i88ii

• TM 8 years ago

The lady is the victim here not Amoabeng the womanizer thief who got rich with his loan shark company

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

U r no different stop preaching ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Mzbel dont you thugs for this idiot?

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Diamond you are jealous. If you want some come and get it

• Nyojah 8 years ago

Stupid Diamond. U people r the same

• Tetteh 8 years ago

So between Mzbel and Diamond, who is actually seeking attention. From all indications, its diamond.

• mm 8 years ago

Did you not sleep also in a car with a sakawa boy for 2000ghc. yours is even low class in a car not even in a hotel or a local guesthouse. God only knows what you did to be rich now since you claim to be and where were you go ...

• Mzbel ashawo 8 years ago

So u were der watching when dey were sleeping in the car?? Why do ppl lie too much like that.why didn't u take pics of dem or video to post. At least she hasn't come out to talk openly abt having sex with ppl unlike mzbel. W ...

• mm 8 years ago

what would I gain by spreading lies ask her since you are paid to do. it happened in Fishpond, if she knew also she was a ashawo as you claim everywoman was before then why did she call mock her ex friend in public and also d ...

Why do u lie like that, in ur previous comment it was lapaz in a car, now is fish pond tomorrow am sure the location will change to kantamabto hahahahaha I said where is ur proof.where is the pictures or video to ur lies? I ...

Why do u lie like that, in ur previous comment it was Lapaz in a car , now is fish pond tomato am sure ur lie will change to dansoman hahahaha I said where is ur proof ? Where r da pics of video to ur lies n fake stories? I c ...

Why do u lie like that, in ur previous comment it was lapaz in a car, now is fish pond tomorrow am sure the location will change to kantamabto hahahahaha I said where is ur proof.where is the pictures or video to ur lies? I ...

• fever 8 years ago

Diamond are u sure of what u are saying?? we shd be very cateful about what we speak

• accra boy 8 years ago

Diamond appiah,shut the fuck up what abt that old man don't u think he should've non better not to fuck with that bitch it possible you fucking him also most of the ghana girls are like its nothing new

Why do u lie like that, in ur previous comment it was Lapaz in a car , now is fish pond tomato am sure ur lie will change to dansoman hahahaha I said where is ur proof ? Where r da pics of video to ur lies n fake stories? I c ...

• mm 8 years ago

You are sick and dump, what will I gain following stupid people like you let diamond also bring the pics of mzbel sleeping with Lebanese guys when she is able to put the pix out then I can provide hers also you have nothing t ...

• Angie 8 years ago

Mzbel.is the cheapest prostitute of all time mtchewwwwww she doesn't even have shame , sleeping with those smelly lebanese who don't even bath for 50 ghc eeeiiii n trying to sleep with a worker at West hills mall car park. T ...

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

I petty those who buy ur music,both of u r the same,no wonder KNUST ppl don't want ur face,For u Diamond,u r already loss ur political ambition,always fighting for ppl,is that how Hon ppl do?I'm ashamed of u guyz