You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 03 24Article 425832

I am a bad girl in good girl body - Delay

Read Comments Comments (39)

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

YOUR ASS LOOK GOOD IN THAT TUNDRA,,,

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK OOH BUT HER BACKFIELD ON CHESTNUT AVENUE REALLY LOOKS SOMPTOUS. PERFECT FIT FOR YOUR CHURCH, GOOD LUCK.

• AMANKONA KWASI, BEREKUM 8 years ago

Infact, I need to try her once!!!!!

• cowbell our milk 8 years ago

this bitch ugly. saw her in december. cant fork that

• BIG PENIS 8 years ago

She needs a bigger penis like mine in her cunt.

• Concern citizen 8 years ago

Repent or perish

• 3tw3 y3 d3 ankasa! 8 years ago

gotta rub my sweet penis on that juicy looking ass till sperms drop piw piw piw! putting my penis inside her pointed mouth to suck like fan yogo will fly delay all the way to heaven I bet.
    meet you cocoa brown for a hot lick

• Mr.no wife 8 years ago

Delay let me marry you, I did not know that you have nice legs like that, you are so sexy,I am fourty years old with no wife, I am looking for one, can I have you, if you accept my proposal please contact me,I will give you t ...

• cowbell our milk 8 years ago

FOOL

• Isaac 8 years ago

You have realize that your time is passing so you are marketing yourself be wise and careful

• Pope 8 years ago

Ashawo

• aTaniba 8 years ago

Do the teeth surgery dear

• cici 8 years ago

Foolish man.....You Talk too much for a man..Calling a woman Ashawo. ..very low..You have no good home training...I qeep for your mom and sister

• mr. man 8 years ago

Did you think among Ghanaian ladies you are more beautiful than them? Big no,there are beautiful ladies out there so stop it

• J B 8 years ago

Would you marry me sis Delay? I need lady like you to marry

• rhoda baafah 8 years ago

no becos in world no one ix born to be bad but sociaty makes us so

• Bright 8 years ago

hmmmm

• sam 8 years ago

IT IS YOUR ISSUE NOT OURS

• flyj 8 years ago

You lucky you find your self a job, so call peresenter.

• Steve 8 years ago

I luv u DELAY!

• Steve 8 years ago

Nice pic

• Abdul Mumin 8 years ago

• Soul 8 years ago

Fuck u bitch

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

Every good girl knows herself just as every bad girl knows how bad she is. No one is born a criminal ; society makes them so. Your own way of life tells you how good or bad you are. Most at times poverty plunges some girls in ...

• Me 8 years ago

I thought you neither walk nor shit. You dey rush too much. Stop intimidating the beautiful poor ones.
    Anyway, people like you have to make noise to be heard in the society.

• Jazz 8 years ago

Ugly bitch.

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Ghanaian journalists don't know difference between good story to carry and a useless one like this..

• Mr.no wife 8 years ago

Delay my dick is calling you delay I will give you 50 Ghana for one night stand, last year when I was in Ghana I gave one Ghanian girl One dollar for hot sex and she was so happy,

• Mr.no wife 8 years ago

Delay I am keeping this your picture I am going to give it to my native doctor to work on you for me to get you as my wife, if I don't get you as my wife npp won't win the coming election, I know your boss is npp so marry me ...

• malam tanko 8 years ago

Lots of SEX and no SENSE. Lots of ASS and.no class.

• me 8 years ago

no with a bad girl body

• Steve 8 years ago

We don,t need such things very stupid

• senanu 8 years ago

good morning sister. you need Jesus Christ for your salvation.
    all the odd in you shall be cleaned
    work for Jesus talk about Jesus and avoid all odd comments about your self

• Bosuoe 8 years ago

Delay is this directed towards.Shata Waale after.Mitch's interveiwed

• Maximum 8 years ago

You can chose to be a dead woman alive who cares.

• Danilo dos Santos recado jnr 8 years ago

(Oooooh! Ghana fo3 kaasa.) Delay, I love your pic

• o boy micky 8 years ago

Mep3s3 medi wotw3

• Dr. 8 years ago

You are just an ugly girl. Summed up.